Przejdź do treści
Pokój prywatny w obiekcie apartament

Large bedroom with 1 double bed

Large bedroom with 1 double bed

2 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
2 łazienki
2 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
2 łazienki

Przestrzeń

Hello, I'm renting out the second bedroom in my fully-furnished 2 bedroom flat. It's suitable for short or longer term stays.

It's on the sixth floor of a modern apartment building 10 minutes walk from Barnes train station and 15 minutes from East Putney tube station. You can walk to Roehampton University and the National Archives are a short bus ride away. The building is set in landscaped grounds with controlled access.

You can get to Waterloo station in about 20 minutes and from there it's easy to get to the West end for theatres or the City for business. Heathrow airport can be reached via the Piccadilly line at Hammersmith in just under one hour.

The apartment has six main rooms: two bathrooms, living room, kitchen, and two bedrooms. There is also a balcony. We have a baby and babies are welcome to stay: we have a baby bath and a moses basket.

The bathrooms both have showers. As a guest, one of the bathrooms will be for your use. The kitchen has an oven with a counter-top range and there's plenty of space for your food in the fridge. There is also a clothes washer in the kitchen.

The bedroom for rent has 1 double bed in it with a storage cupboard and a mirror with drawers.

The flat has central heating and has double-glazed windows throughout.

Udogodnienia
Winda
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Wi-Fi
Kuchnia
Domofon
Suszarka
Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 łóżko typu "queen"
Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie między 18:00 - 23:00
Wyjazd przed 09:00
Anulowania
Ułatwienia
Winda

89 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Andoni - Profil Użytkownika
styczeń 2018
Everything was really good. All house was clean and Sue is really friendly and easygoing.

Yenping - Profil Użytkownika
kwiecień 2017
Sue's place was perfect for our weekend trip - relatively near central London, comfortable and had lots of cafes in the neighborhood for a quick breakfast in the morning. She was very welcoming but also gave us our privacy. Private bathroom is definitely a plus point too!

Ana - Profil Użytkownika
kwiecień 2017
The hosts are kind and helpful. The room was comfortable and the shower was good. I am happy with my stay and recommend!

Betania Bellie - Profil Użytkownika
kwiecień 2017
Very pleasant place. She is very reliable and friendly.

Jessica - Profil Użytkownika
kwiecień 2017
Lovely stay with Sue and her husband. Would definitely recommend. The only thing I would say is, as the the flat is right next to the train line, if you aren't used to London noises or a light sleeper, do take some ear plugs with you as the trains can be heard. I was fine sleepi…

Fotis - Profil Użytkownika
marzec 2017
Value for money place with a very discrete, professional and friendly host.

Margot - Profil Użytkownika
luty 2017
Jonathan and Sue are very kind. The flat is very comfortable and spacious. I spent six weeks with them and I was very sad to have to go home.

Gospodarzem jest Sue

Londyn, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: kwiecień 2011
Sue - Profil Użytkownika
102 recenzje
Zweryfikowano
I'm half British and half Mauritian and work as a teacher. Jon is my husband.
Języki Français, Italiano
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem AirbnbJeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.

Okolica

Podobne oferty