1 gość
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
1 gość
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Looking for tidy female occupant, in a house with a couple and toddler. My wife is more comfortable with a female guest as I woke long hours.

About 20 minutes walk to the nearest supermarket or catch a train to the nearest shopping centre one train stop away.
Electricity, water, internet connection included.

We do not have a strict check-in, check-out times. Generally, before 7 am or after 5pm on weekdays and flexible on weekends/public holidays. Other than that, we can work something out.

Przestrzeń

Simple room, with double bed, wardrobe, desk, bedside drawers.

Dostęp gości

Own bar fridge, cutlery, glasses and cups. Free coffee and tea. Be our guest and if time permit share a meal or two with us.

Kontakt z gośćmi

We may be able to show you around the neighbourhood and perhaps some tourist spots.
We may be able to give you a lift to the shops or to and from train station.
Nearby tourists attraction includes Featherdale Wildlife Park, Wet 'n' Wild, Sunday market, drive-in cinema, 'half way' to the Blue Mountains, Nurragingy Reserve and park.

Inne ważne rzeczy

There are steps up the slope to the house.


Udogodnienia
Internet
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Kuchnia
Miejsce do pracy z laptopem

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez

Quiet time after 10pm as we have a child.


Anulowania

32 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Daniel - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Rudie's place is wonderful. He and his family are very welcoming. Their home is lovely and they have everything you would need. I changed up my trip last minute but Rudie was awesome with communicating and being a flexible host. Would highly recommend this place and would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Renee - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Rudie and Alla were great hosts! I felt very welcome and the house was very clean. I enjoyed seeing a nice sunset over the Blue Mountains from the ridge above their backyard. A bit of an early wake up call from their son, but he's the sweetest and most well behaved boy I've known at that age. Highly recommend!

Hannah - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Nice cosy home and everyone in the family was really friendly, while also giving me the space I needed to study in the evenings during my prac week here in Sydney. Thanks very much! :)

Catherine - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Great for single and travel for work

Ivan - Profil Użytkownika
czerwiec 2017
Rudie is the BEST host in Blacktown area!!

Penny - Profil Użytkownika
czerwiec 2017
Rudie and his son were very welcoming to me. I had my own fridge, and was free to use the kitchen and the rest of the common areas as my own house. The room is spacious and warm. I recommend staying at Rudie's place :)

Michael - Profil Użytkownika
kwiecień 2017
Rudie and family were welcoming and hospitable. They made my stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty