My streetFresh sheets and towels for every guest
Cosy central flat, large double bed and two cats
Cosy central flat, large double bed and two cats
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1,5 wspólnej łazienki
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1,5 wspólnej łazienki
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Large double bed in a quiet and comfortable room, ideal for city breaks and business trips. Direct travel connections to many major London destinations, by road, rail and tube. Walking distance to Big Ben, Leicester Square, Tower Bridge and the City.

LGBT+ friendly (including the cats!)

Przestrzeń

My small central London home is warm and cosy, and I share it with two lovely cats, Haggis and Nermal (who are normally restricted to communal areas).

I work from home (I am a music teacher) and so there will often be a bit of noise during the day time and early evening; this ceases by around 8pm and usually earlier. There will also be some coming and going, and if I'm teaching when you arrive I'm afraid you will be pointed at the room and left to it until I am free!

The cats, Haggis and Nermal, are friendly and curious and you should expect to be thoroughly investigated! You're more than welcome to host them in bed, though they do like to wake up around 3am.

The bed has a high-quality mattress and hotel-quality cotton bedding. I provide towels, robes, and useful amenities, all of which are freshly cleaned for each new guest.

There is a chest of drawers and fitted wardrobe space, and a small desk adequate for using a laptop.

Dostęp gości

W ogóle zapraszamy do bycia w swoim pokoju w dowolnym momencie. Podczas nauczania, staraj się, aby interakcje były minimalne, aby uniknąć niepokoju moich studentów, ale możesz popatrzeć, napić się herbaty lub podobnej. Wieczorem lub wieczorami mile widziane jest korzystanie z salonu, a przestrzeń ogrodowa jest zawsze otwarta - choć spróbujcie zachować hałas, jeśli po około 10pm.
translated by Google

You are in general welcome to be in your room at any time. While I'm teaching, please try to keep interaction to a minimum to avoid disturbing my students, but feel free to pop through and make a cup of tea or the like. You're more than welcome to use the living room in the mornings and evenings, and the garden space is always open - though please try and keep noise down if out after around 10pm.

Inne ważne rzeczy

Dom posiada w nim kilka instrumentów muzycznych - jeśli wiesz, jak je zagrać, spraw, aby się w nią zatrzymywali. Jeśli chcesz skorzystać z gramofonu dołączonego do hi-fi, poproś o to, aby go pokazać - jest to nieco niepowtarzalny i delikatny zwierzak. Jeśli jesteś entuzjastą winylu, usłyszysz to urządzenie.
translated by Google

The house has quite a few musical instruments in it - if you know how to play them, please do get stuck in.

If you'd like to use the record turntable attached to the hi-fi, please ask to be shown it - it is a somewhat unique and delicate beast. If you're a vinyl enthusiast, you'll want to hear this machine.

Udogodnienia
Internet
Przyjazne dla dzieci
Kuchnia
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 łóżko typu "queen"
Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla małych dzieci (poniżej 2 lat)
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 11:00
Wyjazd przed 11:00

Obviously, this is my home, so I expect you to treat it in the same way you would treat yours - etc etc :)

Really, that's all I think I need to say about rules - I've yet to receive a guest who was anything less than ideal. You're all amazing people. Thank you all for making this a great experience all round.

Należy także uwzględnić
W domu mieszkają koty.
Anulowania

108 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Joanna - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2017
Everything was perfect! Calum is a very kind host and I can confirm that the cats are amazing :)

Karolina - Profil Użytkownika
luty 2017
Great host, great location and very friendly, super cute cats :)

Monika - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2016
We were at Calum's place only for one night. Everything was prepared when we got there - there were lots of things for guests to use and the neighbourhood was great.

Charlene - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Calum made me feel very welcome, offered a quick tour and advice. The room was comfortable and had little extra like the hairdryer and water. The umbrella was most helpful as well! Loved sharing with the cats who are very friendly. A great first airb&b.

John - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Calum has got it pretty well set up with everything you need. He is a smart, informed man who is very pleasant to talk to. Use the bus, it stops right at Calum's home. If you like cats, this is the place for you! Just try keeping the fury one out!☺

Shahla - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
It was a nice apartment, we loved the cats and Calum was very welcoming, hospitable and down-to-earth.

Sarah - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Calum is so kind. He keeps the guest room very tidy and the kitties are great company!

Londyn, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: listopad 2014
Calum - Profil Użytkownika
Kontakty z gośćmi
Ponieważ pracuję głównie z domu, jestem całkiem sporo, a ty jesteś więcej niż mile widziany, aby powitać lub zadawać pytania w dowolnym momencie.
translated by Google

As I work primarily from home, I'm around quite a lot, and you're more than welcome to say hello or ask questions at any time.

O: Calum

I am one of the thousands of Scots who through fortune, chance, or intent, has washed up in London. I live by myself with two cats, Haggis and Nermal.

I teach music, do a little gigging, and a few other bits and pieces, and it all seems to hang together somehow. I started using Airbnb for travelling, and it seemed the logical next step to start hosting myself.

I don't have much in the way of travel plans for the next year or two, being busy with projects here in London, but I'm sure when I do I will be booking it on Airbnb!

Fetlifers welcome.

Języki English
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty