Kitchen cornerSitting area
3 goście
1 sypialnia
3 Łóżka
1 łazienka
3 goście
1 sypialnia
3 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 3 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Our gite is located in a magnificent area with a luscious garden.
The gite has 1 bedroom with a bathroom-corner and separate toilet.
The garden is a wondefull space to relax in. The area is famous for its pre-historic sites. Dogs are welcome.

Przestrzeń

The atmosphere in our place is love, warmth and respect for our fellow humans, animals and nature. We work as ecological as possible and have a beautiful garden which respects the birds and insects.
Our relationships are based on trust.

The courtyard is cosy, with flowers, and protected from the Northern wind. It is already comfortable in early spring. In summer there are lots of other possibilities in the garden in the sun or shade, to relaxe and just enjoy being.

In our meadow we have 2 sheep, chickens, a coquerel and sometimes our 2 horses.

Dostęp gości

The guests have acces to the gite they rented, to the whole garden, all the terraces, but have to share them with the renters of the B&B bedroom. They may use the bbq and the outdoor furniture. If they have laundry I will do it for 5 euros for them (one machine load). They have no acces to our house, or private tool/food sheds. Bureau is on invitation.

Kontakt z gośćmi

We are available for questions, and information about the area, sharing a drink or philosphical discussions. If the guests prefer not to have contact with us, we will respect that.
Your hostess, Anna-Mia, is energy worker and is available for sessions (you have to make an appointment).

Inne ważne rzeczy

The area attracts a lot of spiritual "searchers". There is the big Budist Centre of Dagh Po, there are Hindu-groups, Sjamans, and a lot of different energy-healers (your hostess is one of them).


Udogodnienia
Zwierzęta dozwolone
Przyjazne dla dzieci
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
TV

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 17:00.
Wyjazd przed 10:00

We respect our guest and their wishes, in return we expect them to respect our property, inside and outside furniture, tell us when damage is done so we can repair it in time for the next guests and contribute a sum of money for the damage done. Respect our guidelines for our dog and if they bring their own dog(s) to walk them outside the garden, remove "accidents" themselfs (put it on the compost). Smoking is preferbly done outside so the next guest will not be disturbed by the smell. The gîte on the inside is mainly from wood, not smoking inside prevents accidents.

Należy także uwzględnić
W domu mieszkają psy.

Anulowania

12 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Clément - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Endroit calme reposant

Gerard - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
joli endroit calme pour ceux qui aiment la nature il y a des bois à proximité, les propriétaires sont agréables nous avons passés une belle semaine.

Thibaut - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Comme indiqué le logement est au calme, entouré de nature, idéal pour se ressourcer. Les grands sites à visiter dans la région de trouvent à une trentaine de minutes en voiture. Anna Mia et son mari nous ont réservé un accueil simple et chaleureux. Ce séjour à répondu à toutes nos attentes.

Alexandra - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Lieu très chaleureux, tant le cadre que l'hôtesse! Gîte très proche des sites touristiques, dans un cadre paisible en pleine campagne. Nous avons été enchantées de notre séjour!

Sarah - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
une très jolie maison dans un cadre champêtre, idéal pour se relaxer !

Steve - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
A beautiful and very relaxing place to stay.

Maite - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2017
Un endroit reposant!

Rouffignac-Saint-Cernin-de-Reilhac, FrancjaZ nami od: styczeń 2015
Anna Mia - Profil Użytkownika
I left Holland in august 1999 to start a new life. It took 3 years in which I tried a relationship, farming and said farewell to my mother, before I found this place in 2002. After 2 years of restauration works and working with self-development courses I could start delivering se…
Języki English, Français, Nederlands
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu kilku godzin

Okolica

Podobne oferty