2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 2 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Small town Minnesota living 30min from the Twin Cities (and Mall of America and airport), stay for a rest in a grand old Eastlake inspired Victorian home or take a walk out the door to play in town made great with community, antiques, and music. This is a vacation rental or temporary furnished lodging, cleaning and upkeep during stay is responsibility of guests, please be considerate of next guest; leave space CLEAN as you found it.


Udogodnienia

Ceny
Opłata za sprzątanie 184 zł
Depozyt 737 zł
Tygodniowa zniżka: 22%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Regulamin Domu

Be comfortable, be respectful, enjoy your self.

Key code for lockbox at front door will be provided in the day or days before rental. Rooms are labeled by name.

The following rules were put into place for clarifying responsibilities and expectations, booking a room is a contract for services (lodging) .

Guest(s) responsibilities during rental contract:
-any damages incurred to the house and it's contents will paid for replacement cost or labor out of your deposit
-guests are to maintain a clean house
-if multiple guests and you don't agree on cleaning duties, cleaning may be provided every two weeks for $100 split among all guests paid for at time of cleaning
-respect other guests; keep your belongings in your room and agreed upon areas in the bathroom, unless discussed and agreed upon with other guests sharing the house
-notify host if anything does not work, is broken, gets broken, or is needed (soaps, paper products, etc)
-do not drink liquor in the home that we have for our personal consumption
-no unauthorized guests at the house (unauthorized guest fee $70 per guest per night for the entire stay from security deposit unless disclosed in writing to host before rental)
-only stay in the room you are legally renting through Airbnb or additional cleaning fee of $150 will be assessed and taken from your deposit
-each guest gets one key unless discussed with host in writing through Airbnb site; damaged or lost keys will result a $100 fee from the deposit to cover change of locks for the house
-No pets, no smoking, no e-cigarettes, and no illicit drug use or illegal activities on the premises (this includes the yard), failure to comply will result in loss of entire security deposit and you will be asked to leave immediately
-any complaint from any neighbor that you are being too loud or disorderly, you will be kicked out of my home with 0 refund provided
-the Internet WiFi connection will only be for web browsing, work, and/or Netflix and not used for any illegal activity. Do not download copyrighted material.
-launder sheets and towels before departure, leave them folded/on the bed in the room in which they belong ($200 will be taken from deposit to cover extra cleaning associated with laundering linens and towels)
-checkout is 11am, leave the key in the lockbox and scramble the code

NOT RESPECTING THESE RULES AND OTHER GUESTS WILL RESULT IN LOSS OF ALL OR SOME OF YOUR DEPOSIT.


CLEANING FEE covers maintenance of cleaning supplies and tools; maintenance of outdoor spaces (yard, snow, salt); the cleaning of common area linens, towels, bath mats, floors, surfaces, dusting, vacuuming; cleaning the oven, refrigerator, porch, common areas, occasional couch cleaning, etc after your stay. Understand it is 1900sf, it cost about $300 for a thorough cleaning of the whole house, your deposit is meant to cover a portion of it, don't complain about having to clean up after yourself or wash linens to keep costs low for next guest; it's just good guest practice to be clean in someone else's home. These are the conditions of this rental contract.

No shoes are to be worn in house to maintain cleanliness for users and care of floors. Slippers or warm socks are recommended, hardwood floors are chilly.

Be kind, she's old.

Lead Free Informational Materials for Pre-1978 Properties on EPA web site: Color Booklet - Protect Your Family from Lead in Your Home (Sept 2013) (PDF)(10 pp, 2MB) read as a condition of rental, booking this rental is agreement that you have read and understand this pamphlet.
(URL HIDDEN)


Anulowania

Elastyczne

Anuluj najpóźniej na 24 godziny przed przyjazdem, a otrzymasz zwrot w pełnej wysokości. Anuluj w ciągu 24 godzin przed przyjazdem, a koszt pierwszego dnia nie zostanie zwrócony.


Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu
Apteczka
Gaśnica

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 5 dni

13 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Joe - Profil Użytkownika
marzec 2017
Great place. Great character to the house. Walking distance to a local theatre and G's for breakfast. No complaints.

Stephanie - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2016
An amazing value! Stayed for a month and enjoyed the charming city. The kitchen is the most fully equipped kitchen I have ever seen for an Airbnb. The space itself was convenient and there are many places to see and go to within walking distance. Thanks for hosting us!!

Chelsie - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2016
We highly recommend this house. Jessica was offsite but any questions or concerns she answer back quickly. It's nice and quiet. Town is walking distance so beautiful.

Elisabeth - Profil Użytkownika
czerwiec 2016
I really liked my stay in this place, very nice house and very convenient.

Catherine - Profil Użytkownika
grudzień 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed in the Papa Bear room for a month. The house is authentic, historic, and well restored. The kitchen is amazingly well equipped. It has everything you could want. The house is warm and has plenty of hot water and good water pressure. Everything worked as it should. The neighborhood is quaint and safe, with several great bars and restaurants within walking distance. We felt at home.

Maryana - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2015
Jessica was very accommodating and flexible with our schedule. It was a great old home with many amenities, about 30 min from Minneapolis. Great place to get away from the city and get some peace and quiet.Would recommend for anyone to stay here, good vacation spot.

Rachel - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2015
I stayed at Jessica's for three months and wouldn't change a thing about it. She was a great hostess and I was lucky enough to meet her while she was in town. She was very accessible if I had any needs and would either respond personally or have a friend who is in town come over and help. The house was really cute and cozy!

Ten gospodarz ma 35 recenzje innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje
Stany ZjednoczoneZ nami od: styczeń 2013
Jessica - Profil Użytkownika

Born Upstate NY, moved about, TX, OH, NC, OH, I like small town living with the excitement of a big city nearby; walking around and knowing people, waiving, having conversation, meeting new people - all for grand adventures! I've found my small town living in Anoka, Baltimore, Wilmington - my little river/water cities, and spend time in bigger locations for new people, flavors, and adventure. I've traveled the States and Europe with Airbnb and enjoy the community, shared economy, and human commonalities.

My hobbies include travel, movies, kayaking, energy spirituality, marketing, business, cooking, photography, and writing.

When I travel I go for some novelty but also hit up one or two touristy sites. I travel for food, culture, and friends and prefer staying with friends or locals to get to know a place, to find small quality venues with local and historical character, or the perfect food item at the time...chocolate martini, beef wellington, oysters, crawfish etouffee, a great guiness pour, etc. I enjoy staying with others but at times value the flexibility of private space. I enjoy having a full kitchen or simple basics such as coffee and tea, clean linens and toiletries. I try not to spend too much time indoors and try to see as much as I can and relax when I get home; or sometimes I simply find a quiet spot by a river, take a walk, and take pictures.

I'm a warm Italian, sociable gemini with an inclination to feed anyone who comes into my home. I adore playing ambassador and helping others find just what they're looking to experience, as that's what I'd want for myself (at times). I look to provide a clean, comfortable, accommodating, and soothing sanctuary to come back to during your travels. I hope to provide an environment of freedom and flexibility with zero obligation; and hoping you will be respectful of the spaces as they are home to me.

Języki English
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny
Podobne oferty