1 gość
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
1 gość
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 1 gość. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

HI! Please read through the entire listing, thanks! The neighborhood is amazing and very safe. 5 minutes from downtown Edmonds. 20 minutes from Downtown Seattle. We love to meet up with friends in both Edmonds and Seattle.

Przestrzeń

We have had many people stay who were moving to Seattle or have been visiting family/friends in the area. We are very quiet so we hopefully will not bother any schedule.

Dostęp gości

Lindsey and I live in the room downstairs but guests are welcome to the laundry room downstairs.

Kontakt z gośćmi

We may not be home at all hours of the day but when we are, we love the company. I am very flexible with dates and times for visits and I will try to accommodate any situation. We have had a bad guest before mainly because they were expecting the hotel experience and we are just a couple that lives in a house that we would like to share with you. If you have specific sleeping conditions that you like please bring with you the things that will help. We can only do so much to accommodate everyone's sleeping habits.

Inne ważne rzeczy

There may be other guests during your stay. We rent out another room as well through AirB&B. It should not be an issue since they are separate and the other room is only has one or two guests at any given time. We have a puppy that lives in the downstairs area away from all the guest rooms. He is hypoallergenic because he is mostly poodle. His name is Slushii. We recently have let our friend Marie move into our spare room. She is very friendly and she has a Westie named Harry. He is also hypoallergenic.


Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Podstawy
Suszarka
Kominek

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 pojedyncze łóżko

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 17:00.
Wyjazd przed 12:00
Samodzielne zameldowanie z opcją keypad

My Fiance and I live in a nice neighborhood and we expect all guests to respect the neighborhood as well as the house. We often go out with friends and do various things within the city and Seattle, so when we come back this is our place to relax. We hope that everyone who stays here will respect the space. Please no smoking on the property and no pets. We have a few other house rules that we are adding in light of our experiences with guests. Please don't move any furniture, no kitchen access after 10pm unless it is approved by either myself or Lindsey first, park in designated gravel area, do not bring any weapons into the house and replace anything that you break. We love our house and we hope you guys will too. Thanks!

Należy także uwzględnić
W domu mieszkają psy.

Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu
Apteczka

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

122 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Ann - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
a very nice space, accommodating hosts.

Brent - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
I always enjoy staying here. Very clean and comfortable. Also very hospitable, with care given to what a guest might want (written instructions, keypad lock, well-stocked bathroom).

Diana - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Excellent location, clean, comfortable room and a good bed. I felt very safe, and had plenty of privacy. This was a cozy place to stay while I was working overtime on a project (my normal daily commute is quite lengthy). I will definitely stay here again. Superb value.

Vincent & Nolan - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Very clean, quiet. Very recommended

Sandra - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
If you're in that area you should definitely they with them, the place is very nice and the dog super cute :) Check in was super easy and you can get into the house, even if they're not home.

Zhang - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
it is OK。

Marni - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Stayed here for a month for a school externship and it was just what I was looking for. The hosts were friendly and great to get to know. The dogs were super sweet too :) I recommend visiting the Edmond's marina at sunset - one of my favorite local places to visit.

Edmonds, Waszyngton, Stany ZjednoczoneZ nami od: grudzień 2014
Lucia & Lindsey - Profil UżytkownikaLucia & Lindsey to superhost.

I am originally from Oakland, CA and now live in Edmonds, WA. Myself and my boyfriend Lindsey love exploring and hanging out with friends in Edmonds and Seattle. We watch lots of sports games both at the stadiums and on TV. We both love good food and will most likely be able to recommend some great spots to eat. We are both well traveled, Lindsey mostly around the USA and myself around Europe. If you get us to be chatty will defiantly talk your ear off. We are super quiet people and we love to just hang out and chill.

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty