Queen bed with orthopedic mattress and egyptian cotton sheet & quilt set. Your build in wardrobe with lots of compartmens.
Simple bedroom in a suburban home :)
Gospodarzem jest Maria
Maria jest gospodarzem.Maria to superhost.
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 współdzielona łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 współdzielona łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Our place is a typical suburban house, It is walking distance to Waverley Garden, where you can shop & dine with 3 supermarkets available.

PLEASE READ OUR PROFILE THOROUGHLY BEFORE YOU BOOK,
Thanks! :)

Przestrzeń

The queen bed nicely fit 2 people, and is orthopedic mattress with all the linen provided.
There is a tall build in wardrobe to hang and put folded clothes, as well as an extra wardrobe beside your bed :)

Dostęp gości

Guest can access the ground floor, with all area including your own bedroom, living room, kitchen, bathroom with separate toilet, and you can stroll around or relaxing in our beautiful backyard. Second floor is a strictly private area as we live there, (Our bedroom and living room) unless we invite you up ;)

Kontakt z gośćmi

We will show & explain to you everything about the house, and also how and where to go, coz we understand that most of our customer want their own privacy, so other than that we will be on our nest, upstairs :)
But if you need anything else or wanna ask something, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

Inne ważne rzeczy

Our place is LGBT friendly, so NO HOMOPHOBIC please! :)

We provided towel and mineral water in your as well as basic toiletries (shampoo, body soap & conditioner) and for those staying more than 5 days, we will also provide toothbrush, toothpaste, cotton bud, hair band, body lotion, shaving gel and shower cap), and if theres anything else u need, please dont hesitate to ask us! :)

Check in is flexible, check out is before 12 am.
(belongings left after check out time will be discarded on guest behalf, unless any notice given)

We provide hair dryer, extra fan, and heater upon request.

Im Maria from indonesia, can speak english and indonesian, my partner is Bae, malaysian can speak english, malaysian, mandarine and cantonese.

And there is another couple renting another bedroom (beside yours) for long term, they are from Indonesia, Gebby and Melvern :)


Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Internet
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 łóżko typu "queen"

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla małych dzieci (poniżej 2 lat)
Zameldowanie odbywa się między 12:00 a 02:00 (następnego dnia).
Wyjazd przed 11:00

- Only profile with verified ID is accepted (passport/driving liscence is a must)

- NO third party booking, unless you have good reviews (at least 3) and verified government-ID

- Strictly no pets, and if you are a smoker, please let me know in the message.

- Please be quiet after 10, no loud noises or partying.

- We dont charge cleaning fees, so please be clean and neat, wash after you use cooking utensils, put the dishes and cutleries in the dishwasher after u rinse it, clean your own room and be aware to turn off everything if you don't use it. (water, electricity, etc)

- STRICTLY NO SHOES inside the house, wear sandals provided, but dont wear it inside your bedroom.

- Please don't eat in you bedroom as it might attract bugs and ants, use the dining room instead.

- Lock your bedroom door when you are going out, we wont be responsible if anything missing from your bedroom, as theres another long term tenant in the house.

- Dont bring anyone other than those listed staying on airbnb

-If you break anything, please tell, don't hide it, because we will know anyway (and its good to be honest)

- If you need anything, please ask, don't be shy :)

- If you are not sure on using anything, Please ask.

- Enjoy your stay with us! :)

Należy także uwzględnić
Niektóre pomieszczenia są wspólne - Kitchen, laundry, toilet, bathroom and living dining area.

Anulowania

21 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Roger - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Maria was happy for me to check in late and check out early in the morning. It was a short drive to takeaways / supermarket / mall and close to motorway. Very clean and tidy, bed very comfortable and a quiet neighbourhood.

Kristal - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Maria's home is clean, tidy, warm and inviting. I had a wonderful stay and will definitely be recommending her to all of my family and friends who may stay in the area. :)
Maria - Profil UżytkownikaMaria to superhost.
Odpowiedź od Maria:
Thank you for staying at our place! sadly didnt meet u this time, but hopefully next time! :)
wrzesień 2017

Nicole - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Maria's home has been a really nice place for the period of my stay. It was really comfortable, cozy and most importantly, it feels like home! Maria was really helpful with everything that I needed and we communicated really well and was so friendly! I really enjoyed my stay and will 100% reccomend anyone to stay here!!

Peter - Profil Użytkownika
czerwiec 2017
I enjoyed staying at Maria's place. Nice big room and bed, well appointed kitchen, nice warm house, friendly people. Would recommend to others and would stay again.

Nandita - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2017
I booked the place for my parents. The house and room was clean and nice. Maria is a very helpful host. The house is in a nice neighbourhood and convenient to public transport. Thank you Maria for being a wonderful host.

Jeroen - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2017
Lovely people, respectful of your privacy and very flexible! Would go back anytime

Aravindan - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2017
My stay was very pleasant. People were friendly and helpful. They made sure that I was comfortable gave me tips and suggestions to get around the suburbs. I tasted the feijoa fruits that they grow and I really liked it. :)

I love travelling, meeting new people, listening to their stories, new culture, trying new restaurant, street food, cooking and lately crazy about Gardening! :D
Języki Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty