2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 2 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

A welcoming family home in Orpington, South East London. On the cusp of both worlds. One side we have the thriving metropolis that is London only a 12 minute train ride to London Bridge and on the other we have the garden of England, which is Kent.

Przestrzeń

You'll have a private ensuite bedroom for privacy and plenty of wardrobe space. The room is comfortably furnished and very welcoming.

Dostęp gości

We'll give you a key to use while with us so you can come and go as you like. You'll be free to use the front lounge with it's wood burner, (for colder months) sun room, kitchen and garden.

Kontakt z gośćmi

We love talking with and hosting guests from around the world. We are usually on hand for advice and guidance on places to see and visit. Your hardest challenge will be deciding on where to go.

Inne ważne rzeczy

We are a non smoking home.
We are located just a 4 minute walk from Orpington station and a 2 minute walk to the nearest bus stop with access to a wide variety of local places.
We have been undergoing some renovation works which are almost complete. Just the outside of the house to finish but don't let that put you off.


Udogodnienia
Internet
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Kuchnia
Suszarka do włosów

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby Bezpłatnie
Depozyt 492 zł
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 18:00.
Wyjazd przed 10:00

Check in time is 6pm on the day of arrival
Check out time 10am

Special requests may be catered for if arranged ahead of stay and may incur extra charges.

Remember this is our home so Definitely NO SMOKING

The bed is a small double (4ft) wide and does accommodate 2 average sized adults. It is fitted on three sides and cannot be moved away from the wall.

We would expect guests to be respectful and treat our home with the same care as they would care for their own. And to leave the room & bathroom clean and tidy, with any spillages cleaned and damage reported immediately.

Guest are welcome to use the kitchen to prepare hot & cold drinks during their stay.


Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Apteczka
Gaśnica

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

32 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Ian - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
What a lovely experience. Donna's place is 5 minutes walk from a big, well connected railway station with regular express services to London (Charing Cross & Victoria) that accept the Oyster card. Donna loaned me an Oystercard for my time there which I topped up as I used it. The bedroom is clean, comfortable and cosy. The ensuite is a Godsend. I had access to tea, coffee and refreshments including breakfast. Donna is an interesting host and you should take 10 minutes to chat about anything, it will be worth it.

Anthony - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Donna’s an excellent host offering great local advice and tips. Her accommodation is clean, quiet and offered easy access to the town and train station. About 5 mins to Tescos supermarket and the town. Our plans changed a little so Anthony didn’t get to stay (only Ivy) but we will definitely book Donna for any future visits to Orpington.
Donna - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Donna:
Thank you, it was lovely to meet Ivy.
wrzesień 2017

Sabine - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Cosy ensuite room, newly renovated and super clean. Lovely hosts! Close to restaurants, shops and public transport. Perfect location to visit Down House.

Hameed - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
accomodation appeared as described. Donna and her husband were very welcoming

Greg - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Lovely room and ensuite in a fantastic house. We had a very comfortable stay and would recommend to others looking for somewhere in central Orpington.

Silvia - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Great location. Transport and supermarket within walking distance. Lovely hosts and house.

Mal - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2017
Awesome stay great people and more importantly absolutely no issues.
Donna - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Donna:
Thanks Mal, it was a pleasure :)
maj 2017

Orpington, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: czerwiec 2014
Donna - Profil Użytkownika

Mum & grandmum who loves to travel and experience different cultures around the world. A self development junkie who loves cooking for friends.

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty