1 bedroom, 2 beds. Parking available
Gospodarzem jest Maggie
Maggie jest gospodarzem.
2 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 współdzielona łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 współdzielona łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

1 bedroom in our ground floor flat. Option of 1 or 2 single beds and access to the fully equipped kitchen/bathroom/lounge. 500m walk to the nearest train station and 1 car park available. Happy to share our knowledge of Melbourne's many attractions.

Dostęp gości

Happy to share our whole flat with you. You will have a private bedroom, and access to a shared kitchen, bathroom, laundry and living/ lounge. While we have 2 beds available, if you book this room for one person it will be all yours, we will never book another person in with you.

Kontakt z gośćmi

We will be available at most times and happy to help out with any travel plans and advice you need. Having lived near Melbourne for most of our lives we can share local knowledge to help you make the most of your time here


Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Internet
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
2 pojedyncze łóżka

Regulamin Domu
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla małych dzieci (poniżej 2 lat)
Elastyczne godziny przyjazdu
Wyjazd przed 00:00

Należy także uwzględnić
W domu mieszkają koty.

Anulowania

9 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Josh - Profil Użytkownika
czerwiec 2017
A nice comfy bed and located close to the station. Maggie was friendly, welcoming and helpful.

William - Profil Użytkownika
luty 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Fatin - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2016
Good location, few minutes walk to the train station. The place was easy to find and the area is very quiet. However, need to improve on cleanliness as the room was very dusty and the blanket,bedsheet, and towel was covered with cat's hair.. overall, still a good place to stay.

Annalisa - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2016
We were two people, Maggie has been a very nice host, when we had questions she always helped us and she was very sweet! We really loved the fact that we could use all the common spaces and it felt like a home. The only negative side for us was the poor cleanness of the place.

Thushyanthan - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2016
I had a great time in Melbourne; staying with Maggie was great. She was a very friendly host and I had a lot of freedom with what I wanted to do around the house. Great location with direct access to the metro; only a few stops into central Melbourne.

Shotmouse - Profil Użytkownika
styczeń 2016
Maggie was friendly and easy to get along with, and very flexible. The location was walking distance to Sunshine station, and the accomodation was all I needed to help me get traction in town. One of the only places offering Airbnb services in western suburbs, and for me it was especially convenient, having work further west.

Yuuri - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2015
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

I am very nearly finished my degree in creative arts and law, and my fiance Peter is working as a policeman. Our cat Temmy is currently unemployed but contributes a lot of cute to the family. We both grew up quite close to Melbourne and know some of the best places to visit, eat,…
Języki English
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty