Przejdź do treści
Private Living AreaView from Private Living Area
Little Barn House Greatworth
Little Barn House Greatworth
3 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
3 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Near Silverstone, Brackley & Banbury, Little Barn House features a double bedroom, separate bathroom & private lounge with a sofa bed for a third guest. Facilities include flat screen TV's in the lounge & bedroom, coffee machine & free high speed wifi. Children can be accommodated but unfortunately pets cannot.

Przestrzeń

Little Barn is a self contained annexe but close to our main house. It contains a hand made kitchenette with a combination microwave and two ring induction hob, neopresso machine, Laura Ashley furniture and quality bedding & towels. The layout consists of a living area with sofa bed (the brown leather one in the pictures), leading to a small hallway, off of which is a large shower room, and then on to the double bedroom which is at the rear of the property.

Dostęp gości

Guests have access to their own parking area and there is a small seating area in front of the Barn exclusive for guests use.

Inne ważne rzeczy

Little Barn is situated in a peaceful village. There is a village shop offering basic supplies but opening hours are limited. We suggest guests bring basic supplies with them or we will be happy to direct them to the local towns of Banbury or Brackley which are both a 10-20 min drive away. There is no public transport.


Udogodnienia
Kuchnia
Internet
Przyjazne dla dzieci
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)

Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 sofa, 1 kanapa

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 15:00.
Wyjazd przed 11:00

We ask guests to be considerate of our neighbours (who are very friendly!) and arrive quietly. Check in is usually after 3 and check out by 11am on departure day. However we are happy to be as flexible as we can & please ask if this doesn't work for you. We ask guests to order breakfast the night before to ensure swift service. Little Barn is no smoking.

Należy także uwzględnić
W domu mieszkają psy.

Anulowania

103 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Baljit - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2017
I wanted a mini break away from everything and this place provided just that. It was clean, warm and very cozy. There is a lovely garden to the front and two cozy couches inside which were lovely to sit on with the sun shining through. The kitchen was very handy as it meant I could make a meal for myself as well as breakfast/dinner and lunch. Allison provided soya milk for me which was a nice touch as I told her that I was a vegan. Bathroom is really nice with a spacious walk-in shower. Shampoo, conditioner and soap was all provided as well as a hair dryer, iron, etc. Bedroom was lovely (towards the back of the property). The host was friendly, accommodating and helpful. Overall, this was a lovely place and I recommend it whenever you want peace and quiet from everyone and everything! I will definitely be recommending to my family and friends :)

Fred - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Allison’s place is a beautiful gem nestled in a lovely, quiet village. The property is very well decorated, the bed was extremely comfortable and the whole place is immaculate. Allison was very welcoming indeed and could not have been more helpful. Allison also cooked us a lovely breakfast and brought us coffee on the Sunday morning. If there could be Michelin stars awarded for accommodation, Allison would win one hands down.

Quynh - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Lovely AirBnB with Allison in the Little Barn with such warm hospitality, care and attention to detail, beautiful space and a thoughtful host. We had a relaxing two-night stay to visit two important English Gardens in the area, Stowe, and Rousham, convenient for both. Alli also gave wonderful recommendations for dining options as well as started our day with a delicious home-cooked English breakfast! Absolutely recommend Alli's Little Barn for your next retreat to Buckinghamshire! I would love to stay again! Thanks for everything!

Ross - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Allison's place is a very cute cottage and has everything needed for a short stay with the most amazing breakfasts in an idyllic quite location. Nothing is too much trouble and Allison is friendly and communicative. We highly recommend her place.

Danielle - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Allison really made us feel like we were on holiday! Gorgeous breakfast and the barn was absolutely beautiful - lovely settings and excellent facilities. Will definitely be staying again!

Beth - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
What an amazing little retreat! The little barn house is so quiet and beautiful! Allison was so helpful and was great about staying in contact before our arrival. We had our 16 month old with us and she was able to run around in the garden freely which was great after a long road trip. We also needed a fan during our stay and she let us borrow one. Our breakfast this morning was a real treat and so wonderfully prepared, absolutely delicious. We defiantly will be back on our next trip up :)

Stephanie - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
We had the most wonderful stay at Alli's little barn. We've now stayed in countless Airbnbs, but this one truly was very special. Alli couldn't have been more helpful, and no little detail was missed. INCREDIBLE breakfast too. Would definitely stay again and have already recommended to lots of people!

Anglia, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: lipiec 2015
Allison - Profil Użytkownika
Kontakty z goścmi

We endeavour to be here to welcome guests and introduce them to the Barn. We are happy to help with directions and offer suggestions on where to visit & eat. A visitor book full of leaflets of local attractions is available in the Barn.

O: Allison

Enjoy the peace and quiet of the countryside to walk and read. Love having friends (and new friends) over for coffee and dinner. Keen baker and cake eater.

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu kilku godzin

Okolica

Podobne oferty