Breakfast room- faces the sun in the morning
Gorgeous village, Sunny Double room
Gospodarzem jest Suzie
Suzie jest gospodarzem.
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 2 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

A bright and airy Double room overlooking the garden. It is on a quiet village road and away from the traffic. The memory foam double bed is extremely comfortable and there is plenty of storage space and place to relax

Przestrzeń

A double room facing west into the setting sun overlooking the garden. I have a memory foam double bed, television and enough space to store belongings for two. I provide towels and toiletries, there is a shared bathroom with myself and my other half and access to the garden, summerhouse and patio. Feather or microfibre duvet and pillows can be supplied as requested.

Dostęp gości

There is ample on-road parking; WIFI, breakfast cereals and ameneties laid out in the kitchen and dining room. Guests who need to work are welcome to use the dining room to do so. The kitchen has all possible pots and pans if you wished to cook along with tea, coffee and kettle facilities, microwave and toaster. There is a washing machine in case of emergencies and guests are welcome to help themselves to milk and bread and store things in the fridge if needed. Outside we can offer secure storage for bicycles, a patio and a summerhouse if you fancy a day not doing very much at all! The house if full of books, please feel free to look on the shelves.

Kontakt z gośćmi

This is a room offered in our own home so we are around to answer any questions, offer support, guidance or directions as needed. We both work monday- friday so cannot offer a cooked breakfast but cereals and bread will be laid out.

Inne ważne rzeczy

There is a fat cat called Morris who is decidedly in charge. He is extremely friendly and will make himself known.


Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Kuchnia
TV kablowa

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 25 zł / dzień więcej niż 1 gość
Tygodniowa zniżka: 12%
Cena weekendowa 172 zł / dzień
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla małych dzieci (poniżej 2 lat)
Elastyczne godziny przyjazdu
Wyjazd przed 10:00

Please feel at home with us, however we do ask that noise be kept to a minimum after 11.30pm and that as we are a terrace- care is taken not to disturb our neighbors. We do ask that shoes are left at the door and we be made aware if you plan to dance away until the early hours of the morning and come back late so that we don't worry about you!

Należy także uwzględnić
W domu mieszkają koty.

Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu
Apteczka
Karta Bezpieczeństwa

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

13 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
John - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
My stay was great. Nice and clean room with very comfy bed. Very good and friendly company, pretty location and a lovely friendly cat
Suzie - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Suzie:
You are very welcome, you were a perfect houseguest! Good luck with the move and we hope we see you again. Suzie and Chris
wrzesień 2017

Michaelyn - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2016
Beautiful pocket of home from home we couldn't have felt more welcome. Suzie and Chris were wonderful hosts and full of local knowledge about the best places to go. We especially enjoyed our morning tea from the jubilee teapot and china! The house is cosy and the room is fabulously quite with a very comfortable bed.
Suzie - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Suzie:
Thankyou so much for such an amazing review- we will have to up our game if you come back! it was lovely to meet you and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will see you again soon :D
sierpień 2016

Ellie - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2016
We had a great stay at Suzie's house in Coltishall. Suzie and her partner Chris are both really lovely, friendly and welcoming, and extremely accommodating! Suzie is an excellent host who went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. The room was lovely: cosy, clean and comfortable, with big, thick bath towels provided as well as bottled water and an array of toiletries. Breakfast in the morning was great, Suzie put out a variety of cereals, bread, fruit, juice and tea. Coltishall itself is lovely, and surprisingly well - serviced for a small village - there are several nice pubs, some takeaways, a garage and a shop which stays open til late, all within walking distance of Suzie's house. Suzie provided us with all the information we needed about the local area, and even offered to book us a table at one of the restaurants in advance. Thanks Suzie and Chris for a great stay, hopefully we'll be back again next year for the Tour de Broads 2017!!

Cath - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2016
A gorgeous house full of books and interesting nic-nacs, a cat, friendly host and very comfy bed all made this the perfect choice for our stay. We were going to a wedding and chocolate box pretty Coltishall was the ideal spot. Suzie made us feel at home and if she lived in London would probably be someone we would choose to socialise with!

Sebastian - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2016
The room is exactly as described; clean and comfortable as is the rest of the house. Location wise it is easy enough to find and there is plenty of roadside parking. Suzie and her partner are very kind and welcoming. They made my stay very relaxing, they were extremely accommodating and very friendly. I highly recommend staying with them!
Suzie - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Suzie:
Hi Sebastian, Thankyou so much for the feedback- neither of those ideas had occurred to me so I shall definitely put them into practice! it was lovely to mee you, good luck with the move Suzie and Chris
lipiec 2016

Tony - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2016
Such a friendly welcome! Cosy cottage and room. Stunning breakfast if I had time to take advantage! Big thank you!

Steve - Profil Użytkownika
czerwiec 2016
Suzie was a fantastic host and made me feel very welcome. She and Chris are very friendly, the room is lovely with a very nice view and the house is nice and welcoming. It was like visiting friends rather than a hotel or other places that I've stayed in.
Suzie - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Suzie:
We are delighted that you enjoyed staying and we loved having you. A pleasure to be repeated we hope!
czerwiec 2016

Coltishall, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: wrzesień 2011
Suzie - Profil Użytkownika

We are a relaxed easygoing couple- one school librarian and one fish mad ecologist offering a gorgeous bright sunny room in the village of Coltishall.

We are looking to meet anyone who wants to stay in a lovely house- explore the gateway to the broads and potentially brave our food..!

Gorgeous village without being twee- there is a regular bus service, shop, four great pubs, four takeaways and two butchers with an easy 20 minute commute to Norwich or a 3 minute drive to the train-station on the doorstep. we have a working steam railway line and are the gateway to the broads where you can hire canoes or cruisers or just spot some gorgeous wildlife. There is also a cafe that does very good cake and some very cute shops well worth exploring.

The room has a double bed with a memory foam mattress, wardrobe, television, a chest of drawers and plenty of space for other storage. The sun hits that window last in the evening. There is a separate working area in the dining room/ office if you need to use it and the whole house is shared. Kitchen, dining room, breakfast room living room, utility room and bathroom with a bath and power shower.

There is wi-fi and a washing machine and every conceivable pot pan and plate in the kitchen for use!

We have a silly moggy called morris who would love to meet you too.

The house is large enough for no-one to encroach on anyone elses space unless you fancy sharing a glass of wine in front of the fire!

Języki Sign Language
Wskaźnik aktywności: 80%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty