100 foot drive up to the house - well placed away from the Enniskerry Road and therefore very little noise. In the morning, the sun shines on the front of the house - decided to call the house Redwood.
Beautiful chalet in the Dublin Mountain foothills
Gospodarzem jest Timothy
Timothy jest gospodarzem.
4 goście
2 sypialnie
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
4 goście
2 sypialnie
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 4 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

In 2017, house is only available in September - most but not all dates are available. The house is then available in the summer of 2018 - bookings already taken which is wonderful! This is a Swedish-imported house on the outskirts of Dublin. Perfect for visiting Dublin and the garden county of Wicklow. Insulated alpine house with wood-burning stove. Blue Church and Ireland's only ski run. Luas/tram, Bray beach and promenade, Johnny Foxes pub and stunning Enniskerry village are nearby.

Przestrzeń

The house arrived in Ireland by boat from Malmo in Sweden. The house is nice and warm in the winter due to the wood-burning stove and the mezzanine level that allows warm air to travel around the house. It is also an alpine house and has been designed to keep the heat in. During the summer, I open the back and front doors and allow the air to travel throughout the house. A number of guests have commented that there is a peaceful energy in the house that they put down to the fact that you are surrounded by wood. On a side note, there is a fold-out single bed available if needed (total available sleep number - 5).

Dostęp gości

The entire house and front and back gardens are at my guests' disposal. I am on hand during your stay to answer any questions and recommend places to visit, eat, drink and be merry.

Kontakt z gośćmi

I will be staying in a neighbouring house so, if guests have any questions, I will be nearby and on hand to answer them.

Inne ważne rzeczy

The tropical fish need feeding and I will do this in a discrete manner - or you are very welcome to feed the fish yourself. Unfortunately the house is not suitable for someone who is in a wheelchair. Gay, trans and lesbian friendly. Also I have two Samoyed dogs - they will be with me in a neighbouring house. If you are absolutely terrified of dogs, probably best to not book this property.


Udogodnienia
Zwierzęta dozwolone
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Internet
Kuchnia

Ceny
Tygodniowa zniżka: 10%
Cena weekendowa 700 zł / dzień
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Sypialnia 2
1 podwójne łóżko
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 pojedyncze łóżko

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla małych dzieci (poniżej 2 lat)
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 14:00.
Wyjazd przed 12:00

There is no smoking in the house but guests are welcome to smoke on the balcony, on the veranda or in the two gardens.

Należy także uwzględnić
Dog(s), cat(s) oraz other pet(s) live in the house

Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Karta Bezpieczeństwa
Gaśnica

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 2 dni

3 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Marcus - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Fantastic place and Timothy is a great host

Chris And Holly - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Timothy's cabin is exquisitely decorated, a feast of color and texture. He is a gracious host, happy to share everything with us. Oh, and the garden! So delightful! We loved breakfast outdoors with the fabulous flowers in the foreground of a pastoral panorama. Thanks, Timothy!

Sofie - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
A beautiful and cosy house, a wonderful garden and Timothy is very helpful with tips of all sorts. We stayed in the house with two boys (3 and 5 yrs old) and they also said it was the best: they had their very own room, a very big television and a garden to play in. Certainly worth considering! Beware of the dogs though. They're big. But harmless. And mostly not around ;-)

Kilternan, IrlandiaZ nami od: czerwiec 2015
Timothy - Profil Użytkownika

I am a friendly 45 year old man who was born in England, raised in Northern Ireland and has lived in Dublin for the past 20 years - therefore I am all over the place. I work as a freelance proofreader and find that the peace and tranquility I get from the beautiful surroundings of Kilternan (Dublin) help me concentrate on my work. I am a huge animal lover and my interests include keeping up to date on current affairs, reading (crime novels), Playstation 4 gaming, taking long walks and Sudoku. Every year I travel to France (Ile de Re) on the ferry - I have a phobia concerning flying so the ferry is perfect. My life motto is: your health is your wealth. If you have any questions about myself or the Kilternan (Dublin 18) area, please let me know. Kind regards, Timothy.

Języki English
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty