front yardback porch
Sweet Garden Cottage in Rockport
Sweet Garden Cottage in Rockport
4 goście
3 sypialnie
3 Łóżka
2 łazienki
4 goście
3 sypialnie
3 Łóżka
2 łazienki
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Charming and very private house in Rockport; perfectly located 1 mile from Rockport village and 2 miles from Camden. Open/cozy home with a gas fireplace, 2 bedrooms & 2 baths on the first floor; 2nd floor twin bed; sunny deck, gardens and large yard

Przestrzeń

The house has an open concept first floor with the sitting room, kitchen and dining area all part of one open space. There are 2 bedrooms (one with a brand new queen bed and the other with a full sized bed) and 2 bathrooms (one with a shower and the other with a shower/tub combo) on the first floor; the 2nd floor has one twin bed and a sitting area. There is a large back deck (with chairs/table and grill) overlooking the private backyard and gardens (the yard is mostly surrounded by woods and very private with frequent deer and turkey sightings). Sheets and towels are provided for you (so please give me an accurate headcount). The kitchen has all of the basic cooking tools but I am not a huge cook so if you are looking for a wide range of pots/pans, etc this might not be the kitchen for you but it seems to work well for most of my guests. I do not have cable TV so only the local stations are available; there is also wireless internet. There is no AC, as 363 days a year it is completely unnecessary (but I have ceiling and window fans for hotter days)

Dostęp gości

The entire house and yard is yours (but please do not go into the basement which is only used for storage)

Kontakt z gośćmi

I am retired and spend most of my time in a town 45 minutes away; I typically leave the key for you. You can reach me on my cell phone if you have any questions or concerns. I can usually be available to stop over if you need assistance with something.

Inne ważne rzeczy

This is a lovely but small house on a very quiet dead end street and it is therefore not suited for large groups or hosting gatherings or parties. It is perfect for families with children or one or two couples.


Udogodnienia
Kuchnia
Internet
TV
Podstawy

Ceny
Opłata za sprzątanie 296 zł
Tygodniowa zniżka: 20%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 16:00.
Wyjazd przed 10:00

I built this house 12 years ago and I love it; it is my full time home 6 months of the year, so please treat it well and respect my neighbors. Absolutely no smoking anywhere on the property and please no loud music that might bother the neighbors. Dogs might be considered for an extra cleaning fee. Also, if I don't have guests departing and arriving on the same day, I can be flexible with check in and departure times but please request this a few days ahead of time. If I have guests departing and arriving on the same day, I need to be very strict with the 10am departure time and 4pm arrival time, as it takes me the full time to get the house ready. Thank you for understanding!


Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu
Apteczka
Gaśnica

Dostępność
Minimalna długość pobytu dla tej oferty jest różna.
Dodaj termin podróży, żeby zobaczyć więcej szczegółów.

68 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Elizabeth - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
The cottage is very beautiful and extremely comfortable and has every amenity to make it feel like home. The garden is delightful and the property is quiet and private. We would happily return to stay there and would certainly recommend it to others. It was a pleasure to stay.

Kristin - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Patrice's cottage was perfect. A 5 minute drive to Camden. Clean and well kept. Our 16 month old was welcomed and enjoyed her stay also. We would love to come back someday.

Joseph - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
We have been visiting Maine in the fall for over 40 years and this is the best place we stayed. We endeavor to leave a place we rent from AirBnB in the same or better condition than we found it. It is impossible to leave Patrice's home in a better condition since it was perfect from the start. We enjoyed the landscape, the antiques, Chinese furniture and art work . Patrice's home is well equipped and more with all the necessities one would need for our week stay or even a month stay if we could . We never meet Patrice and communicated through e mail. She responded promptly when we had small problem with the TV which was easily fixed by plugging and unplugging the TV and cable box. If it is available next fall we would definitely rent it again!

Doug - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Patrice's home was very comfortable, clean, and well decorated. I couldn't believe it was set up to be rented. She was easy to communicate with and helpful. Highly recommended!!

Dawn - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
What a gem! Just as described, this is indeed a 'sweet garden cottage'. All the comforts of home in a quiet setting close to everything you need. Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy this slice of paradise!

Melissa - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Gorgeous garden in a secluded but easy to access/find home within minute's driving distance to Rockport & Camden. The garden in the backyard filled us with calm and peace the minute we saw it. We would stay here again in a heartbeat! Great communication with the host in a gorgeous home :)

Joy - Profil UżytkownikaJoy to superhost.
wrzesień 2017
The cottage is just perfect and exceeded my expectations. Everything had been thought of for a great stay. Would love to return.

Rockport, Maine, Stany ZjednoczoneZ nami od: czerwiec 2015
Patrice - Profil UżytkownikaPatrice to superhost.

I am recently retired; I have two daughters and three young grandsons who all live in Maine. I love Maine and feel so lucky to live in Rockport. Now that I have retired, I am renting my house from May through October (as I spend most of the summer in a town about 45 minutes away).

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu kilku godzin

O tym domu

Gdy podróżujesz z Airbnb, zatrzymujesz się w czyimś domu.


To miejsce użytkownika Patrice.
Patrice
Użytkownik Darcy pomaga gospodarzowi.
Darcy

Okolica

Podobne oferty