Sitting room
Old House Cottage
Gospodarzem jest Ekaterina
Ekaterina jest gospodarzem.Ekaterina to superhost.
6 gości
3 sypialnie
4 Łóżka
1 łazienka
6 gości
3 sypialnie
4 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

A lovely 3 bedroom cottage dated back to 18th century with a spacious garden in a green and tranquil Norfolk countryside is situated in the small village close to parks and beaches.

Przestrzeń

The cottage has just been refurbished. It is cozy and well looked after. It has 3 bedrooms and can accommodate up to 6 people, though most comfortable for 4: 2 single bedrooms, one double bedroom and a double sofa bed in the sitting room on the ground floor. The kitchen has all necessary items for cooking and dining, sitting room with comfortable furniture, TV and DVD for relaxing time. Wireless internet access. And a lovely garden to explore.

Dostęp gości

You are welcome to use all of the cottage space and the orchard throughout your stay.

Kontakt z gośćmi

The cottage is adjoined next to our house,so we are close by if help is needed during your stay.


Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Kuchnia

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby Bezpłatnie
Depozyt 488 zł
Tygodniowa zniżka: 8%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Sypialnia 2
1 pojedyncze łóżko
Sypialnia 3
1 pojedyncze łóżko
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 sofa

Regulamin Domu
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 14:00.
Wyjazd przed 12:00

Please take a good care of the house to keep that cozy and lovely atmosphere. Sorry, pets are not allowed. Please no smoking inside the cottage,but smoking is permitted outside the property. In wet conditions please take off your outdoor shoes before going upstairs. The place isn't suitable as a venue for loud crazy parties as I'm trying to keep the cottage in it's best condition and avoid careless damage.


Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Apteczka
Gaśnica

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 2 dni

88 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Ellie - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Lovely holiday cottage in a lovely spot. Walked to Felbrigg from the house through the estate which was beautiful. Onky took 15 minutes.Next door neighbour v friendly and accommodating.

Paul - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
This is a lovely house in a small village not far from Cromer. The house is nicely furnished and has everything you need. Plenty of towels and bed linen. Communication with Ekaterina was simple and she answered all of our questions quickly. Found a welcome bottle of wine and milk on arrival which was a very nice touch. Would not hesitate to return.

Andrew - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
This is my probably the best self-catering/AirBnB place I have stayed in - ever! So clean, modern , comfortable and well kitted out. Just perfect. Thanks Ekaterina and Peter.

Anna - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
The cottage was very cosy and clean. Very well equipped. Some very nice touches within. Very peaceful but within easy reach of the coast and seaside resorts.

Charlie - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
This is a lovely cottage which can comfortably sleep 4-6 people. Spotlessly clean and the host is extremely helpful. Great location with a country pub 5 mins' walk up the road, what more could you want!

Anne - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
We had a lovely weekend break in the cottage...everything was as described... it was at an ideal location for our family wedding in Mundesley and Gresham. Particularly enjoyed walking to Felbrigg from the house

Charlotte - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
This is an excellent holiday cottage in north Norfolk. The house was spotlessly clean and the check in was easy. The property is well located for all the local beaches. There is a pub in the village as well as a small shop. The quality of the bedding etc was excellent. We'd definitely stay again.

Norwich, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: styczeń 2013
Ekaterina - Profil UżytkownikaEkaterina to superhost.

I love travelling

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty