Przejdź do treści
Great refreshing good pressure shower
Tooting Cute and Cosy En Suite
Tooting Cute and Cosy En Suite
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
2,5 łazienki
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
2,5 łazienki

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Przyjazd

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Wyjazd
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Great house in amazingly diverse and vibrant Tooting. Our house is clean, quiet and comfortable Just over 5 minutes from the wonderfully eclectic Tooting High Street. Diverse neighbourhood shopping, markets and restaurants. Central London 23 minutes.

Przestrzeń

'Your bedroom is for a maximum of 2 people sharing 1 double bed.'
Your room has private en suite facilities, a tall double wardrobe, shelves and bedside cabinet.
Our house is very new inside and spic and span. We keep it tidy and like guests to be comfortable, relax and think of it as their little London oasis away from home. There is plenty of space and can even accommodate al fresco dining weather permitting.
We also have one full communal bathroom and a second WC.
Our home is in a quiet street and is a great base for visiting central London. Just 20 minutes by tube.
We also provide
- towels
- nice tall wardrobes with clothes hangers
- global adaptor plugs
- washing machine
- Complimentary tea, coffee, bread, milk and juice/ its help yourself in the kitchen

Dostęp gości

'Your bedroom is for a maximum of 2 people sharing 1 double bed.'
As our guests you will have access to your own bedroom of course and all other area's basically, make yourselves at home.

Kontakt z gośćmi

I am a citizen of the world, mature minded with a youthful enthusiasm for life. I like the coming and going of people from all over the world. However you can also forget I'm even there too as I'm always in and out.

Udogodnienia
Przyjazne dla dzieci
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Kuchnia
Śniadanie
Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 49 zł / dzień więcej niż 1 gość
Opłata za sprzątanie 74 zł
Tygodniowa zniżka: 5%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Regulamin Domu
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 16:00
Wyjazd przed 11:00

Please relax and be civilised.

Anulowania
Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu
Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 2 dni

42 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Lauren - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2016
The room I stayed in was the one with the en-suite. A clean and lovely room/home. Was great that the door was lockable. The lady that helped clean/keep an eye on the house was lovely and welcoming. On occasions I had to let other guests in (that I didn't know) which didn't sit well with me but other than that a great house!

Ajodo - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2016
The listing was exactly as advertised and very clean. The breakfast was very basic which one may have to upgrade upon.

Vrinda - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2016
Mark's place is excellent! Quite neighbourhood, lovely house,very very clean.I was recieved by Izabel. She was a wonderful hostess.Had a very comfortable stay! Met Mark for only a few minutes. Felt welcome!

Djén - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2016
J'ai été très bien accueillie. Le lieu était calme et vraiment accueillant. La chambre était très propre. Je me sentais vraiment chez moi. Notre hôte était d'une grande gentillesse
Mark - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Mark:
Merci pour ces aimables mots. Bonne chance. Marc
październik 2016

Aoife - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2016
Mark has a modern clean house which was very comfortable for the duration of our stay. The facilities were great with a hairdryer in the room (!!) and access to kitchen/iron/washing making it a very convenient and kept our meal costs down. Mark himself is a very pleasant and interesting person to talk to. Would definitely stay there again.

Youssef - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2016
The place looks exactly like the pictures Mark and his family were very welcoming and very flexible. The room was very clean and they provided a well equipped bathroom with 2 towels. Mark offered free Laundry and breakfast, and accepted to extend the stay at a short notice while he took the money later. The place is 3-5 minutes walk from bus stations and underground station.

Kelsey - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2016
I had a very pleasant weekend here resting after a long period of backpacking. The room looks exactly like the photos and all the facilities in the house are very modern. Mark was wonderful, allowing me to check in early as soon as the room was ready. He was full of information on what I should do with my time in London and provided handy tips about the area in which the house is located. The house is only about ten minutes walk from the tube station and is very well located within a nice little neighbourhood of shops and cafes. I kept to myself most of the weekend as I wasn't feeling well and my privacy was respected the whole time. I wish I could have been more social as Mark and co seemed very welcoming. I enjoyed my time here and would definitely recommend it as a great place to stay in London.

Londyn, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: czerwiec 2014
Mark - Profil Użytkownika

Born in Cumbria in England’s Lake District, I am an easy going citizen of the world. I love to travel and have been to many parts of North America, Southeast Asia and Europe. I especially love travelling around the Mediterranean.

After a few years in Vancouver and Toronto, Canada I am really enjoying living in London, England. The mix of historical perspective and modern vibrance is inspiring. I love the multiculturalism of London and all the different food options it brings to this city. I love preparing meals and foodie culture but with a keen eye for wine pairing. I work in the hospitality industry as a sommelier.

I take pleasure in hosting people -- travellers, students, business people, etc. -- from near and far, in my home, which I share with George and Izabela. They are a fabulous couple from continental Europe; friendly, hospitable and able to help out greatly with languages.

I like the arts; from reading novels to going to art galleries and movies, to attending live musical shows of all sorts of genres. My favourite music includes the likes of Billie Holiday, Mozart and Beethoven, The Rolling Stones, The Who, AC/DC, The Killers and a bunch of modern musicians who I am having more and more trouble remembering the names of :)

Did I mention I like wine? I also love staying in hostels and fancy boutique hotels equally for their different experiences. I plan to do a lot more wine-travel in the future.

My motto in life is to “remember to enjoy every day, regardless of what you are doing, as one day you would give anything to have this day back again”. And If I can have a secondary motto it would be “don't sweat the small stuff”.

I would say the main characteristics of staying in our house are safe, clean, friendly and drama free. I look forward to hosting you and yours in my home.

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty