The living room is your place to relax. Comfortable leather lounge. Large 55 inch hd smart TV.  Free access to Netflix and a large selection of DVDs. Playstation 2 with a good game selection for young and old. Comfortable outdoor under cover area. Enjoy outdoor dining or relax on one of the lounges.
Caringbah bed and breakfast
Caringbah bed and breakfast
5 gości
2 sypialnie
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
5 gości
2 sypialnie
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

You will feel at home in this family friendly 2 bedroom apartment, your own bathroom, lounge room and kitchen area is for you to enjoy and feel at home in. Full smart 55 inch TV. Free wifi, Netflix, Playstaion 2 with a great selection of games for young and old. Dvd with large library of movies. Pool & BBQ. All within 15 min walk to Caringbah train station and shops restaurants and coffee shops, 2.7 km to Cronulla famous surf beaches. A direct train to city 40 min , train to airport 30 min.

Przestrzeń

The entire ground floor is yours to use. Private entry . You have your own space to enjoy,
Two bedrooms each with a Queen size bed both rooms with built in sliding mirror wardrobe , Bathroom with shower and toilet, Kitchen, eating area, lounge room with 55 inch hd full smart TV .
Enjoy free access to Netflix . Hunderts of movies and tv series plus a large selection of DVDs.
Playstation 2 with a great selection of games .
A cot for baby or toddler and high chair is availabl.
One spare single mattress also available for extra guest. This comfortably accommodates up to 5 guests.
Access to laundry facilities. Washing machine and cloth line.
This accommodation is very suitable for business traveler or if your planing a longer stay in Sydney., it has the feel of being at home.
The accommodation is very quiet and gives you total privacy, no traffic noise, perfect for working or sleeping.
Every effort is made to make your stay enjoyable.

Dostęp gości

Access to pool in secluded garden during the warmer months of the year. BBQ for easy outdoor cooking, A large outdoor covered area with table and lounges to enjoy the Australian outdoor. Laundry facility , with outdoor undercover drying aerea.
Unlimited access to wireless internet.

Kontakt z gośćmi

Guests will have complete privacy but we will interact as much as you would like. I can advice you of best ways to travel around the city and where to find good eating places and take away meals.
I also offer a airport service for $ 45 each way.

Inne ważne rzeczy

Open minded house, all welcome.
Airbnb is a great way to find accommodation all around the world. Not only do I look forward to hosting but will also be looking to stay in some of the wonderful places on offer around the world with airb&b.
Every effort will be made to ensure you have a pleasant stay.
Please let us know of any special requirements you might have.


Podróż służbowa
Ta oferta posiada udogodnienia przydatne do podróży służbowych.

Udogodnienia
Internet
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 43 zł / dzień powyżej 2 gości
Opłata za sprzątanie 43 zł
Tygodniowa zniżka: 10%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 łóżko typu "queen"
Sypialnia 2
1 łóżko typu "queen"
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 materac podłogowy, 1 łóżeczko dla dzieci

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 14:00.
Wyjazd przed 10:00
Samodzielne zameldowanie z opcją doorman

Be respectful , tidy and clean. Make your self at home, your welcome to use the well equipped kitchen , dishes need to be washed and returned to original storage.
No smoking anywhere in the house.
Children must be supervised by an adult at all times when in pool area.


Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu
Apteczka

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

178 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Wojciech - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2015
Super miejsce, super Gospodarz. Polecamy serdecznie;)

Ymke - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
We really enjoyed our stay! Kurt was a very good host! He did everything he can to make us feel home. The location was great! Only a short drive to the royal national parc, shops are at walking distance. (Kurt offers us a lift so we know where we have to be) We can definitly recommend this place!

Susan - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
We had a great stay at Kurts home, he was very friendly and helpful, the beds were so comfy, and lots of space. Every thing we needed was there, even had use of washing machine. And the pool was welcoming too.
Kurt - Profil UżytkownikaKurt to superhost.
Odpowiedź od Kurt:
Thank you for your kind commends . I' m glad you enjoyed your stay.
październik 2017

Jean - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Kurt is very friendly and helpful. This was the first time that we have stayed at an airbnb and it far exceeded our expectations. Kurt encouraged us to bring other family members to come and use his pool and supplied pool toys for the children. He sets a high standard that I hope other airbnb that we may use in the future will match. If we came back to Caringbah and needed accommodation we would choose Kurt's place.
Kurt - Profil UżytkownikaKurt to superhost.
Odpowiedź od Kurt:
hi Jean I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your visit at my house. I look forward to welcome you again . kind regards Kurt
październik 2017

Gina - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Netter Kontakt sehr freundlich und kann gute Info geben.Für alle Fragen ein offenes Ohr

Sally - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Kurt was very friendly and made our stay extremely convenient. Great communication.

Jenny - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Fantastic house with amazing facilities esp the tv , kitchen, bathroom n heater. The beds were incredibly clean n comfortable!!! Kurt is a fantastic host

Caringbah, AustraliaZ nami od: luty 2015
Kurt - Profil UżytkownikaKurt to superhost.

I have always worked in hospitality industries and enjoy having people around.
After working for Qantas for 36 years I'm now retired and still do occasional jobs for a hire car company and drive for Uber.
I enjoy a healthy life style, good healthy food , the outdoors , fishing and kayaking.
I also travel frequently and love the accommodations airbnb has on offer. A much better way to stay in a city knowing that your host has local knowledge.

Języki Deutsch, Français
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty