Przejdź do treści
Ideal for 2 adultsLot's of natural light
Self Contained Cottage Leichhardt!
Self Contained Cottage Leichhardt!
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Our little cottage hidden away in Sydney's inner west is ideal for 2 adults. Private and cosy with your own ensuite, enjoy a comfy double bed, big screen TV, video/DVD player with a selection of movies plus a kitchenette with bar fridge & microwave.

Przestrzeń

This small cottage is private and cosy, separate to the main house and ideally suited to 2 adults. Enjoy the snuggly double bed, your own ensuite, the big comfy lounge and big screen TV along with lots of DVD's & videos for that night in with a bottle of red! Tea and coffee making facilities are available along with a microwave and bar fridge. If you would like an early check-in or late check-out just ask! We will certainly do our best to accommodate your request!

Dostęp gości

The cottage is at the end of our garden. Your access is via a private and secure side gate alongside our home so you can come and go as you please. Parking is also freely available in our street if you have a car.

Kontakt z gośćmi

We both work fulltime so we may not see you very often. However if you need anything at all we are either just a door knock or phone call away.

Inne ważne rzeczy

We are surrounded by interesting suburbs including Glebe and Newtown which have great markets, cafe's bars and restaurants. There are also great pubs within walking distance that serve great meals, wines and beers! With our local knowledge and hospitality hopefully we can make your holiday one to remember!

Udogodnienia
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Śniadanie
Klimatyzacja
Miejsce do pracy z laptopem
Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby Bezpłatnie
Tygodniowa zniżka: 22%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 kanapa
Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 14:00
Wyjazd przed 10:00

Being a non-smoking property, this also refers to the garden areas. As guests to our home and local community, we trust that you will treat our cottage, and our neighbours, with the utmost respect.

Anulowania
Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

130 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Shaeba - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2017
The place was so clean and so cosy. Julie went the extra mile to provide us with breakfast and there was even chocolates provided for us. She even showed us around the neighbourhood to point out where the bus stops are. The toilet was really clean as well. It was truly a nice place to stay at and was value for money. Will definitely stay there again if i go to Sydney again in future.

Anita - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Fantastic, private and well thought out accomodation. Excellent communication from Julie and Gary. Highly recommended.

Roslyn - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
This was the first Airbnb I have stayed at and Julie's place was lovely. We were greeted at the door with huge smiles and taken through a great courtyard to a cute cozy cottage. Julie had put personal touches everywhere which we absolutely loved. There were chocolates, yoghurt, fruit, juices & cereal plus coffee & different flavoured teas so I enjoyed a great breakfast every morning. At night we loved the yummy port while watching dvd's, there was also a book selection. As we are originally from Balmain Julie bought down a book on Balmain's history for us to look at which was a lovely personal touch. The cottage is in the perfect inner west location. It is an easy 10min walk to Norton street which is full of great restaurants & bars and also easy access to the city via the light rail which is only a 15min walk. A folder is provided with maps, tips and Sydney tours etc to help enjoy your stay. The bed is so comfy I never wanted to get out of it, I slept in most days, lol. It is a very private place and even though it is in the back yard the blinds are closed on the main house so you have complete privacy and the courtyard is a great place to sit out and have brekky or a drink and enjoy the sun. At night it is lit up with lights and looks very pretty. Julie & Gary are wonderful hosts and were happy to help with any questions we had. Going above and beyond they even dropped us off at our next stay. I would totally recommend staying with Julie & Gary, I promise you will have an awesome time. I can't wait until we come back and stay again.

Jesisca - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Julie is a wonderful host. From the moment I entered her house, I immediately felt at home. The place is lovely and exactly like the photos shown. A recommended place to stay!

Yifan - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
The cottage was a really lovely place super cute decoration and the bed was really comfortable. Julie and Gary offered great help while we were staying there, and it has been the best airbnb in the places we have been stayed in Sydney. Would definitely recommend and stay here again next time we visit

Graham - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
A beautiful private courtyard garden with morning birdsong - great hosts - a real find

Barbs - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Julie and Gary's cottage is a real gem! It is clean, super cosy and has everything you need. They make you feel like hotel guests with all the towels, teas, snacks and even some tawny! Great little book with instructions for getting around and Norton St is only a 10-15min stroll away. Communication was easy and fast, Julie gave us lots of recommendations for places to eat. I'm glad we got to meet Julie and Gary when we left- they are really lovely in person. We would happily return!

Nowa Południowa Walia, AustraliaZ nami od: grudzień 2014
Julie - Profil Użytkownika

Hi, and welcome to our home. My husband Gary and I have lived in and around Leichhardt all of our lives. We have been in this home for over 30 years and built the cottage at the end of our yard many years ago as a home away from home for each of our 4 children as they grew and studied. Well, they've all grown and moved on now but we're still here! Working full time, we also love to travel and dine out. I am sure that you will find us easy going and friendly hosts!

Języki English
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu kilku godzin

Okolica

Podobne oferty