Cozy room with double bed, dresser, corner desk, mini fridge and cable TVCozy room with double bed
Room With Suite in Boston Area Near City & Nature
Room With Suite in Boston Area Near City & Nature
3 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
3 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 3 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Nice private room with suite & bath. Comes with Wifi, extensive cable channels & mini fridge. Free on street parking is a plus. The suite area is shared - with love seat and piano. We are a family of 3 (w/ 13 yr old son) & 2 small dogs - a 5yr old pup & a 1 year puppy. Our home is in a suburb of Boston close to hiking trails & lakes! We are about 15 mins to the city by car and public transport nearby.

Przestrzeń

This is a private room with a suite and private bathroom off to the side of the house to create a bit more privacy. The bathroom is right next to the bedroom and is private for airbnb guests. The room has a double bed, desk, TV, mini fridge, bureau and closet. There is a cot in the closet of the bedroom to accommodate a 3rd person or child. Private full bath next to the room with hair dryer (iron and ironing board are in laundry closet in kitchen). Our house has a backyard with a deck & an indoor front screened in porch! We are about 10-20 minutes to the city by car (depending on traffic, high traffic times will take longer) and close to public transportation & hiking trails across the street. There is also a lake with a beach across the street (access with pass during summer months - just ask, we have the pass!!) We are near Tufts University, Stone Zoo and kayak rentals also. We are right near highway 93 for easy access to the city. Public transportation: near us there are 2 running bus lines - the 99 and 100 - that will connect you to the subway (MBTA). To get into the city by bus and train takes about 45 mins to an hour. The buses come about every 20-40 minutes so follow the schedule (to avoid waiting) that we have posted in the room or look online also.

Dostęp gości

Guests have access to their comfortable private bedroom with wifi and lots of cable TV channels, private full bathroom, backyard with deck and patio furniture and the fully equipped kitchen - coffee, tea... and front screened in porch. We like to keep our living room as a private space for our family, but the guests are welcome to walk through to access the rest of the first floor living space. Airbnb guest can use the piano room with love seat. We have a piano next to the guest room since my son takes lessons - feel free to play it if you like. There is also a love seat in the piano room if you want to stretch out.
Free on street parking for one car in front of the house.

Kontakt z gośćmi

We enjoy meeting new people and are happy to greet the guests and answer any questions they may have or give suggestions of places to go. We've lived in the Boston area for over a decade so know it pretty well. We are pretty busy with different activities and work and like to relax when we are home. We are willing to talk and chat as little or as much as you'd like. Some work nights when we're tired we'll retreat to our rooms upstairs to relax. Our puppy dog loves to greet people ... she tends to jump up so she can get up to you and say hi, if you don't want her to jump, just firmly tell her to get down. She is extremely friendly.

Inne ważne rzeczy

My son practices piano every day (well he is supposed to) in the early evening hours. If you ask him he might play a tune for you! He is also at the age that he loves to have sleepovers, so he sometimes sleeps over friends' houses and other times his friends will stay with us. They mostly play upstairs in his room so they won't be in the way!


Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Internet
Kuchnia

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 16:00.
Wyjazd przed 12:00

No guests without approval of the host
No smoking
No pets

Należy także uwzględnić
W domu mieszkają psy.

Anulowania

135 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Juliana - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
It was very pleasant to stay at Eydie's house. The room was very comfortable, clean and the house cozy. In addition they had very delicious cereal bars! Eydie and her husband were very solicitous. And Pepe and JAzzy lovely!

Deepak - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
We totally loved this place and would recommend it to anyone looking for a silent and well kept place to stay. The following are the highlights. The hosts are friendly and accommodating. They have 2 cute and friendly dogs( they gave us a really warm welcome). They have a well maintained kitchen which guests can use and a patio to hang out in the evenings.

Xiaoxiao - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
It is amazing. This is our first stop in America, and it gave us great experience. We arrived in the very early morning, around 2pm, Eydie's husband waited us all the time. Appreciated! The room is clean and coz, and there is a private washing room... and the two lovely dogs...finally, thank u!

Carlos - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Buena calidad de habitación limpia y ordenada.

Rachel - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Cozy room at the edge of busy Boston. A warm welcome awaited us from the family and they made us feel at home. The room was small but the accommodations were good.

Brian - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Eydie was extremely helpful and we had a great stay.

Qing - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
The family owns two cute and jumpy dogs. Great for people who love dogs, but perhaps a bit intimidating at the beginning for people who are not too familiar with dogs.
Eydie - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Eydie:
The dogs are very friendly. They never hurt a fly. The information about our small dogs is all in my profile. Maybe consider accommodations without dogs in the future.
wrzesień 2017

Medford, Massachusetts, Stany ZjednoczoneZ nami od: listopad 2014
Eydie - Profil Użytkownika
I am a full time Spanish teacher and mom also taking classes at night for my post graduate degree. My husband is a full time chef and works late nights. We have a 13 year old son, a small 5 year old dog (Jazzy) and a new puppy (Pepe). We love to travel when possible, eat out, so…
Języki English, Español
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty