Watching the sun riseThe external view overlooking the landscaped gardens
Stunning Sea View Near Dartmouth
Stunning Sea View Near Dartmouth
4 goście
2 sypialnie
3 Łóżka
1 łazienka
4 goście
2 sypialnie
3 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Situated between stunning Dartmouth and the award winning Blackpool Sands beach, this two bedroom flat is truly worth seeing. Located 5 mins drive from Dartmouth, with private terrace, parking, free WiFi, everything you need for that perfect stay!

Przestrzeń

The flat is positioned on the top floor of a former coastal house set within landscaped gardens in the village of Stoke Fleming, a five minutes drive from Dartmouth in one direction and Blackpool Sands Beach in the other. The sea view from the living room is truely breathtaking, allowing you to sit and watch the every changing mood of the sea. Furthermore you have the use of a private terrace with outdoor furniture overlooking the landscaped gardens to the rear of the property, a great sun trap and the perfect space for an evening aperitif! With some of the original features still intact (exposed beams, original window etc), this flat is truly a special place to have one of those "get away from it all" breaks that you deserve.

Dostęp gości

The flat is self contained with private access and is for you and your guests to enjoy. The accommodation consists of: a double bedroom and a twin bedroom, living room/dining room, a kitchen, bathroom, private outdoor terrace and private car parking. The kitchen is equipped with a microwave, fridge and oven as well as crockery and utensils. A TV with DVD player is available and free WIFI is included in the rental. Once payment has been received you will receive additional information about how to access the property.

Kontakt z gośćmi

Due to the nature of my work I ask that guests communicate via email where possible. Unfortunately I will not be able to great you personally, but I am sure that you will be greeted warmly by anyone you meet in the village.

Inne ważne rzeczy

Access to the flat is via external stairs, therefore the property is not suitable for people with limited mobility. It is also not suitable for children under the age of five years, and the owner takes no responsibility for any accidents if children under this age visit.
Please be aware that there are some low ceilings in the property.


Udogodnienia
Internet
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Kuchnia
Miejsce do pracy z laptopem

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 15:00.
Wyjazd przed 10:00

The property is a non-smoking property. This includes the terrace, the gardens and the car park. Pets are also not allowed.


Anulowania

67 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Jamie - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
This really is a lovely place to stay. The flat is lovely and in a great location. Communications with Diane throughout our booking/stay was great. I would definitely return to this accommodation.

Hilary - Profil UżytkownikaHilary to superhost.
wrzesień 2017
beautiful apartment in stunning location with fabulous views and large terrace. Highly recommend for totally relaxing break

Tim - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
A great location with a fabulous view out to sea. Instructions are clear and the flat has everything you need for a weekend break.

Louisa - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
It all worked easily, thanks Diane

Sarah - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
My family and I loved staying at Whiteladies. The view was simply stunning and the facilities were everything that we needed. I will definitely be coming back!

Nahid - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
I didn't get to meet Diane in person but communication with her was easy. Diane's place is massive, neat and tidy and comes with a ocean view. I had a great stay and would happily return.

Matthias - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Appartement de charme, mais sans accueille de l'hôte.

Ten gospodarz ma 36 recenzje innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje
Londyn, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: październik 2014
Diane - Profil Użytkownika
Until last year I worked at one of the busiest hospitals in London. A change in family circumstances highlighted that life should be enjoyed, and to be lived to the full. I now spend my time between London, Devon (where I bought a flat, have a look "stunning sea view near Dartmo…
Języki Italiano
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu kilku godzin

Okolica

Podobne oferty