Przejdź do treści
Cozy atmosphere in the living room
25sqm remodeled room in best area
25sqm remodeled room in best area
4 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
4 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Large bedroom with loads of floor space located in one of Oslos most popular neighborhoods. Windows on two sides gives much light and view. Also full access to rest of the apartment, which is 100sqm, remodeled and urban styled. Come chill out!

Przestrzeń

Alright,

Our spacious and welcoming flat is located just below St. hanshaugen park. We have recently remodeled it, now reflecting a combination between clean and modern style, and the urban and industrial roots the building has. The bedroom for hire is about 25sqm with a double bed and lots of floor space. Windows on two sides gives much light, making this our favorite room of the flat.

Rest of the place consists of two large and connected living rooms providing a 10-12 people dinner table, a couch, a TV, a sunny balcony and a view over the local football field and the city's rooftops.

The kitchen is fully equipped, holding among other things a boiler, freezer, dish washer, and a table big enough for 4-6 people. Huge grocery store next door.

Standard bathroom with shower and toilet. No fancy smancy, but it does the job.

NOTE: The room is large enough for a group of 4 people, but there's only one double bed (120cm) there on a normal basis - hence best suited for couples or friends that can share bed. If necessary, we can put in an air mattress (as pictured above).

Dostęp gości

Access to everything, except our bedroom.

Kontakt z gośćmi

If we're not busy with work or have other plans, we love to meet new people, whether it be sharing a pizza, watching a movie, chatting over a board game (ok, my gf is not too fan of boardgames) or share a bottle. However, we are busy people, usually occupied with our own stuff. Don't rely on us to entertain you while here.

Inne ważne rzeczy

Note that the flat is located on the 5th floor, and there's no elevator. However, the building entrance is on the 1st floor, so its only four floors to walk.

Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Domofon
Przyjazne dla dzieci
Kuchnia
Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 133 zł / dzień powyżej 2 gości
Opłata za sprzątanie 133 zł
Depozyt 443 zł
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Anulowania
Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Gaśnica
Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

3 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Inga - Profil Użytkownika
grudzień 2015
Mikkel and his girlfriend are really nice hosts! We totally enjoyed our stay at their beautiful apartment. They were friendly and very helpful. We would recommend a stay in Oslo at their place and would come back anytime!

Laura - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2015
The house is amazing, you can see that they really care about it, the hosts are beautiful and friendly (they give us plenty of tips for our trip) the room is spacious and the location super convenient. I really recommend it!

Alexander - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2014
Mikkel and Marian is a really pretty couple. They are quite smart and it's so comfortable to have talks with them or just spend time. They do absolutely everything to make our statement cosy and pleasant. All the flat including our room was really bright, clean and fresh. We had enough and clear instructions about the way from airport to their house, the list of tips for comfortable collaborate living and many useful advises about Oslo signs. I didn't forget our nice evening and common last breakfast. Mikkel and Marian are quite easy going guys and I hope to keep them in the loop. I have the best recommendations only about them.

Ten gospodarz ma 40 recenzje innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje
Oslo, NorwegiaZ nami od: maj 2014
Mikkel - Profil Użytkownika

I'm a 28 year old bloke, living in the heart of Oslo with my beautiful girlfriend. Love to travel, love to experience, love adventures, love to play music, and love to drink liquids made from hops and wheat extract with both friends and enemies. The missus and I are very extrovert, and love to meet new people. If I'm not too busy with work, I'm happy to show people around!

Języki English, Norsk
Wskaźnik aktywności: 90%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu kilku godzin

Okolica

Podobne oferty