Folding desk, tea making facilities and tourist information leafletsTV opposite bed plus spare blankets and pillows.
Warm welcome in lovely Morpeth including breakfast
Warm welcome in lovely Morpeth including breakfast
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
2 łazienki
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
2 łazienki
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 2 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Room with double bed and plenty of storage plus folding desk, WI-FI
Light DIY breakfast provided (see below). Tea/coffee making in room.
and use of kitchen 24/7 with all facilities.
Guest sitting/dining room usually available unless separately booked as a bedroom with camp bed ( please ask) It will always be available for couples booking the room.
Parking on large driveway.
NB - Please see other information below

Przestrzeń

Bright, sunny double room in semi-detached house on quiet residential estate opposite Morpeth Common. One standard size double bed. Wardrobe and drawer space. Small TV in room and clock/radio alarm. Tea/coffee making facilities. Folding desk if required. Extra pillows and blankets provided. Lockable door. Light DIY breakfast included (orange juice, cereal and toast/croissants) Let me know if you have any particular preferences for breakfast and I'll try to accommodate. Unlimited use of kitchen facilities (including washing machine) and tea/coffee (de-caff available). Make yourself at home! Parking available on large drive. Towels and nice toiletries provided. Tourist information leaflets and bus timetables provided in bedroom.

NEW : Small sitting room usually available for guests to relax in with dining area. (Converted garage)

Bathroom will only be shared if my other single room is occupied by another guest.

I can usually provide lifts to/from bus and train stations if required.

Dostęp gości

Kitchen anytime
Guest sitting/dining room if not booked
Upstairs bathroom and toilet
Utility room
Garden

Living room is private but may sometimes be used by invitation at breakfast time alongside host.

Kontakt z gośćmi

I usually like to welcome guests with a cup of tea and show them where everything is.
I will be around most of the time and like to chat to people. Privacy observed if you prefer.
Please do ask me anything anytime - I'm happy to help!

Inne ważne rzeczy

Please remember that this is my home and I am letting complete strangers into it! Airbnb is built on trust, therefore will potential guests please provide some verifications to Airbnb and tell me a little about themselves when making enquiries.
Please note that under the Airbnb Host Guarantee, I am required to notify you that you will be liable for any damage/theft incurred during your Stay which will be deducted from the deposit. £30 will be charged for loss or non return of keys. I will not be entering your room during your stay.
My phone is usually switched off between 10.45pm and 8.30am (GMT!) so I cannot respond to enquiries at this time.


Udogodnienia
Internet
Śniadanie
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 25 zł / dzień więcej niż 1 gość
Opłata za sprzątanie 20 zł
Depozyt 491 zł
Tygodniowa zniżka: 10%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla małych dzieci (poniżej 2 lat)
Zameldowanie odbywa się między 15:00 a 22:00.
Wyjazd przed 11:00

No outdoor shoes or food in bedroom - please leave shoes at front door.

No noise/TV between 10.30pm and 8am ( the bedroom walls are very thin)If required later, the TV can be watched in downstairs sitting room.

Please keep the bedroom clean and remove rubbish as I will not be entering to clean unless your stay is longer than a week.

If using the kitchen to cook, please wash up and leave as you found it.( I will wash any breakfast dishes).

Please make sure that windows and doors are locked when you go out and re-lock the front door when coming in.

Należy także uwzględnić
W domu mieszkają koty.

Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu
Apteczka
Sypialnia na klucz

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 2 dni

50 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Agnieszka - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2012
We were In Northumberlad for one week. Sharon is very friendly and we liked staying in her house. The room is cosy and comfortable. We enjoyed it very much!

David - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
My stay at Sharon's was perfect. She was very quick to respond to my messages and was extremely friendly. Everything was as described in the listing. The room was clean, spacious and had everything I needed. Thanks Sharon and look forward to visiting again soon.
Sharon - Profil UżytkownikaSharon to superhost.
Odpowiedź od Sharon:
Thanks very much David and for being so quiet in the morning.
październik 2017

Sue - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
A good location for exploring the NE coast and very good value for money. The room was bright and clean and Sharon was a very friendly host.

John - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Peaceful area but close to Morpeth centre and train, bus, and A1.

Wilma - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Lovely clean and comfortable home. Sharon is very friendly and hospitable, everything there that you require. we were late arriving , but she waited up to welcome us. We were just passing through on our way to an event, this was perfect for our needs.

Nicki - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
An excellent room. A very friendly welcome and a spotless home. Comes highly recommended.

Ottavio - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Sharon is a great host. I had a wonderfull time. We had a lot of good chats and discussions. The bedroom was bigger then I thought. And very very clean. Also the bathroom is clean and tidy. I could use the kitchen to cook my dinner. When I am again work north of newcastle I will even travel to have the company from Sharon again. All the best. Ottavio. Sorry for the delay from my response. I was a bit busy the last couple of day's.

Ten gospodarz ma 19 recenzje innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje
Morpeth, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: marzec 2012
Sharon - Profil UżytkownikaSharon to superhost.

I am a retired careers adviser and former teacher. I now do voluntary work.

I enjoy reading, swimming, cinema, theatre, walking, indoor bowls, gardening, watching sport and meeting up with friends and family. I am a library volunteer for the housebound and also volunteer for the County Blind Association.

I share the house with a big friendly, very furry ginger and white cat called Jasper who usually enjoys a stroke and fuss from visitors!

I enjoy meeting new people and have hosted some wonderful and extremely interesting guests on Airbnb.

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty