The lovely new poolThe spacious lounge with air conditioning.
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 6 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Explore the Valencian countryside, castles, beaches & fiestas from our bright spacious apartment in the orange groves. 40 mins from Valencia by car or train. 3 Bedrooms bathroom, aircon in sitting room, kitchenette. Beautiful pool.

Przestrzeń

1st floor spacious apartment in country house with lounge, dining area and kitchenette with a full size fridge for your cerveza/vino. TV, Games and DVD's in the apartment Large private balcony for dining or relaxing with views over the garden and countryside. Bedrooms: 1 Double, 1 twin/ double, 1 twin.

Dostęp gości

Private entrance to apartment. Large new pool. Table tennis. BBQ. Free parking for up to 3 cars. Secure parking for motorbikes.
Breakfast of home grown or local produce @€5 a head if required.
Train station and restaurants a short drive.

Kontakt z gośćmi

We are happy to share our garden and pool with you or you can be as private as you choose. You can have breakfast served, or you can be independent using the kitchenette (kettle, toaster, large fridge, microwave and small oven/grill and usual crockery etc).
Ros is a qualified teacher of English for children or adults and business and lessons can be arranged. She is also a keen quilter and is happy to accommodate groups of crafty friends.
We are Harley riders and can direct you to some beautiful riding/driving routes and wonderful places to visit if you so wish.

Inne ważne rzeczy

The local towns and villages celebrate all the valencian fiestas, which are just as much fun as in the big cities, without the hassle of the crowds and transport.


Przestrzeń
Łazienki: 1
Sypialnie: 3
Łóżko: 6
Przyjazd: 15:00 - 22:00
Wyjazd: 11:00
Zwierzęta na miejscu: Dog(s)
Typ miejsca: Całe miejsce

Udogodnienia
Kuchnia
Internet
TV
Podstawy

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 70 zł / dzień powyżej 2 gości
Tygodniowa zniżka: 10%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Konfiguracja miejsc sypialnianych
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Sypialnia 2
1 podwójne łóżko, 2 pojedyncze łóżka
Sypialnia 3
2 pojedyncze łóżka

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie odbywa się między 15:00 a 22:00.

We would like you to enjoy your stay in our home and only ask the usual respect is given, for example, not sitting in wet swimming costumes indoors. Beach/pool towels can be hired, please don't use the house towels for the beach/pool.
The apartment is strictly non-smoking. It's fine to smoke on the balcony if you wish. We have a maximum stay of 14 days for any one booking.


Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Apteczka
Karta Bezpieczeństwa
Gaśnica

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 2 dni

15 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
N - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
If you are looking for a nice, quiet, secluded spot, this is the perfect place! Not too far from surrounding towns(10 minutes drive) and only 35 km from Valencia.

Estefania - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Great stay, Ros was a lovely host. Great pool and BBQ amenities, perfect for our large family and close to the local towns for anyone looking to explore the Valencian community a bit further..

David - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Great place and superb hosts. V clean and tidy. Space was perfect inside and out. Finding it was a bit tricky but just keep to the track until the end and you will get there! We stayed as a couple with a 15 month old baby and Ros kindly set up one of the rooms with a Play mat, and some duplo too which was great and very thoughtful.
Ros & Chris - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Ros & Chris:
Thanks David, I have bought an induction plate for the kitchen and we are looking into some signs to guide people to us.
sierpień 2017

Mark - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
The Pomegranate House is a wonderful place to stay. Ros & Chris were great hosts and made us feel incredibly welcome but also gave us privacy to enjoy the peace and quiet. The apartment had everything we needed and the pool area is fantastic, overlooking beautiful gardens and scenery. We made short trips out to Albufera and Xativa, both are easily accessible via car, which is necessary for a stay at this remote location. We wholeheartedly recommend visiting here!
Ros & Chris - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Ros & Chris:
Thanks Mark. We loved having you all stay. Enjoy the rest of your holiday
lipiec 2017

Francis André - Profil Użytkownika
czerwiec 2017
Hemos pasado una fin de semana idílica, el lugar, la piscina, la simpatía de Ros & Chris, nos han encantado. Sitio muy recomendable para pasar unos días de tranquilidad, descanso y desconectar del cotidiano, seguro que volveremos.

Loes - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2016
Ros is een super lieve host! Vriendelijk en gezellig!

Anne - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2016
Nous avons passé 3 nuits chez Ros, l'idée étant de faire une pause à la campagne au calme après des grandes journées de visites de grandes villes, et beaucoup de kilomètres de voiture......c'était l'endroit parfait. Un accueil adorable de la part de Ros, une piscine dans laquelle nous sommes restés des heures, en environnement reposant, et une très belle vue. Thanks a lot Ros we have spend 3 days very nice in your place, girls was very happy to play with Chica ! Bests remembers. Helene, Claire, David and Anne.
Ros & Chris - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Ros & Chris:
It was our pleasure to have you stay Anne, please tell the girls Chica misses them!
sierpień 2016

L'Alcúdia, HiszpaniaZ nami od: lipiec 2014
Ros & Chris - Profil Użytkownika

I am an English teacher living in the Valencian countryside. Chris is a farrier and blacksmith. We love Spain and the Spanish people, the food, the fiestas and of course, the fabulous weather. I am creative, enjoying gardening, cooking and quilt making. We also enjoy travelling in our campervan or on our Harley Davidsons, discovering places off the beaten track and meeting new people. We love having guests and can offer a generous breakfast to set you up for a day's exploring of the beautiful region of Valencia.

Języki English, Español
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu kilku godzin

Okolica

Podobne oferty