Przejdź do treści
Sunny appartment Mercat del Born
Sunny appartment Mercat del Born
4 goście
3 sypialnie
3 Łóżka
1 łazienka
4 goście
3 sypialnie
3 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Beautiful, spacious, 120qm Barcelona apartment in a pedestrian zone, Born area. Just across the biggest park, 10 minutes walking distance to the beach. 3 bedrooms, 2 living rooms. 2 cats are living in the apartment. Only for families & couples.

Dostęp gości

Guests can use the fully equipped kitchen, no need to buy basics like salt, olive oil etc. Families can use all children´s toys. A lot of books in english and german language.

Udogodnienia
Winda
Przyjazne dla dzieci
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Kuchnia
Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby Bezpłatnie
Opłata za sprzątanie 173 zł
Depozyt 432 zł
Tygodniowa zniżka: 5%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Regulamin Domu
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 09:00
Wyjazd przed 11:00

Należy także uwzględnić
W domu mieszkają koty.
Anulowania
Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 3 dni

12 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Sophie - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Accueil très chaleureux de Laureline. Adrienn a été très présente par message pour répondre aux différentes questions. Appartement vaste et très bien situé. Je recommande.

Brad - Profil Użytkownika
kwiecień 2017
Summary: Fantastic place - stay here!!! + Very tall ceilings and lots of historic charm. We felt like we were truly living in Barcelona rather than just visiting. Front balconies were great for breakfast or after-dinner drinks Great location near the park, bars, restaurants, and grocery stores Kids toys, books and lego kept our kids occupied The cats! Super friendly and made the apartment feel more welcoming Shower + full bath tub made it easy to keep the kids clean - Some cat litter tends to get dragged into the hallway, and is annoying when you step on it. A few more bathroom supplies (soap / body wash / shampoo) would be a nice touch Thanks Adrienn!

Carol - Profil Użytkownika
kwiecień 2017
Amazing apartment in a wonderful part of Barcelona, near (walking distance) to all the attractions (beach, las rambles, Parc) but just hidden away enough that you feel like a local and can enjoy some peace and quiet in this original apartment. Loved all the art and decoration, you have a wonderful home Adrienn. The kids loved having a 'kids' room to sleep in and they still miss the beautiful friendly cats. Was perfect for our family of four. Thanks again.

Henrik - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Natalie - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2016
The most gorgeous apartment. I felt like I was waking up in Paris every morning. Incredibly comfortable beds, my parents actually wrote down the mattress name. Beautiful balconies in a beautiful hip neighborhood within walking distance to all the most famous parts of the old city AND the beach! That said, it was hard to leave the apartment because I loved it so much! The cats were so sweet and honestly one of my favorite parts about the flat. We had some issues with our flight and Adrienn was beyond accommodating and helpful so that we would have no trouble arriving and getting into the apartment, changing her plans multiple times. She was wonderful and we were only sorry we couldn't meet her in person! I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Barcelona and I'm excited to come back!

Dontthink - Profil Użytkownika
czerwiec 2016
Adrienn was extremely welcoming and has a gorgeous apartment to offer. I felt like an aristocrat staying there! The neighborhood is perfect, very medieval, with tons of cute shops and restaurants/ bars. You will not be disappointed if your fortunate enough to stay here!

Teddy - Profil Użytkownika
czerwiec 2016
The host canceled this reservation 61 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Barcelona, HiszpaniaZ nami od: maj 2014
Adrienn - Profil Użytkownika

I came to Barcelona 2007 and this city just makes me happy. I live in this apartment together with my daughter and our 2 cats. I work as a creative for advertising and film. I only rent out my apartment when i go on holidays.

Języki Deutsch, English, Español, Magyar

Okolica

Podobne oferty