Przejdź do treści
Dartmoor studio style annex
Dartmoor studio style annex
2 goście
Studio
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
2 goście
Studio
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

A lovely, light spacious annexe for 2 people set in the foothills of Dartmoor National Park, yet in easy reach of a small market town. Our annexe has a private entrance, studio style living area with 2 beds, separate fully equip kitchen & bathroom.

Podróż służbowa
Ta oferta posiada udogodnienia przydatne do podróży służbowych.
Udogodnienia
Zwierzęta dozwolone
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Przyjazne dla dzieci
Ułatwienia dla wózków
Regulamin Domu

Please treat and respect our annexe as you would your own home. We would appreciate it if you could leave it as you found it as much as is possible. There is no smoking permitted in the annexe itself, however you may smoke outside.

Anulowania

35 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Natalia - Profil Użytkownika
czerwiec 2016
Although we couldn't meet Jo in person, she left us exact information on how to get to her place which btw is absolutely great! I recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in Okehampton.

Ariel - Profil Użytkownika
grudzień 2016
Perfect place…very cosy,spacious and clean,and also very nice host…

Steve - Profil Użytkownika
grudzień 2016
Brilliant location for the town and Dartmoor. The annex was private, spacious and clean. Beds where very comfortable and there's an excellent hallway where the dog slept. Jo was a great host.

Reema - Profil Użytkownika
grudzień 2016
Everything was perfect, instructions clear and concise great location, perfect timing for the Christmas thing on the main road on Wednesday night of our stay

Erno - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2016
Jo was great and the studio is really nice and in a really nice part of the countryside.

Naomi - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2016
Great location and had everything we needed.

Jacqueline - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2016
Jo was absolutely lovely and the annex was great. I didn't have much chance to explore but it was really close to town and Dartmoor was only up the road. perfect for my needs.

Anglia, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: maj 2012
Jo - Profil Użytkownika
Hi! I am an EFL teacher and also run Events some weekends. I'm a mum of 4. I have lived in Australia, Hong Kong, Asia and Europe spending many months in the mountains of Switzerland; consequently I love travelling and exploring. I now live on Dartmoor in the lovely South West of …
Języki Deutsch, English, Français
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty