Przejdź do treści
Lisa's beach house - 70 metres to the beach!
Lisa's beach house - 70 metres to the beach!
4 goście
2 sypialnie
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
4 goście
2 sypialnie
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Welcome to your little house by the sea! I know you deserve a break :) Just imagine being able to walk to the sand in less than a minute & stroll to a gorgeous strip of cafes, shops & restaurants. It's all waiting for you in this perfect location!

Przestrzeń

SECONDS FROM THE BEACH!
Welcome to your beach holiday! I'm letting out my entire Hove apartment - it's less than 100m from the beach & close to everything you need.

PERFECT LOCATION
It's a perfect location, just 10 minutes walk from the gorgeous cafe strip at Brighton & close to the very popular Adelaide beach, Glenelg.

COSY APARTMENT
The cosy apartment (2 bedrooms/1 bathroom) has been renovated and is clean and bright. It has heating & cooling & WIFI

SUPERMARKET
There's a supermarket at the end of my street if you need any supplies. If you want to venture into the city, buses also leave from the end of the street.

YOUR HOST
I work during the week and my boyfriend and I get out and about a lot on weekends. We've travelled a lot and know the little touches mean a lot to people on the road. I'll try to make your stay as comfortable as possible and provide local tips. I love meeting new people and hearing their stories and also sharing the highlights of my neighbourhood and Adelaide.

What are you waiting for?
I've met so many amazing people from all around the world as an airbnb host - I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Dostęp gości

GUESTS
Guests are welcome to use all appliances, cookware etc in the home. Please leave the apartment in a tidy state and take care of my property.

*The building and street are reasonably quiet - this is not the place for people who want to have loud music or parties.

Udogodnienia
Internet
Przyjazne dla dzieci
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby Bezpłatnie
Opłata za sprzątanie 140 zł
Tygodniowa zniżka: 21%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 14:00
Wyjazd przed 10:00

No parties or smoking inside.

Children are welcome as long as the apartment is left in a clean and tidy state. Ensure they wash sand off before coming back inside.

I'm an easy-going person and just want guests who treat my property respectfully. If something gets broken just let me know.

Anulowania
Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 2 dni

43 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Gerard - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
This is a lovely base in a great location with a host that responds quickly to enquiries and emails. This was our second time staying 5 nights and we hope to stay here again during our next visit to Adelaide

Bev - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Lisa went out of her way to greet us and was very friendly. Beautiful location sooo close to the beach!

Samantha - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Great location, easy walk to beach, restaurants, cafes and Brighton pier. Off street undercover parking was also a bonus.

Michelle - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Accommodation was clean, comfortable and close to the beach. It was about 10 mins walk from the main road and was very quiet and peaceful neighbor hood. The host was fantastic to deal with and kept in regular contact even when we were in the property. Definitely would stay again,

Lisa - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
A lovely property very close to the beach. Lisa was a great host,

Amber - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Beautiful place with a super comfy bed, very happy & a lovely helpful host

Belinda - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Lisa's place is in a great location to everything you need. Great use of space, updated nicely. We will be back again.

Adelaide, AustraliaZ nami od: marzec 2012
Lisa - Profil Użytkownika

Hi, I'm Lisa. I discovered airbnb when i was looking for an alternative to hotel living in New York and stayed in a brilliant place in Brooklyn. I work in communications/public relations and I'm currently working at the Department for Environment. I love travelling and have spent time living in London, Edinburgh and Cork in southern Ireland. I also travel overseas as much as I can - earlier this year i travelled to Bali for a yoga retreat & will be in New Zealand early next year.
Aside from travelling, I love the beach and have achieved a life-time dream of buying a beach-side apartment - the sand is less than 100m from my door. My lifestyle involves plenty of walking, cycling and having coffees near the beach.
Another big passion of mine is music and i try to see as much live music as i can.
As I've done a lot of solo travelling, I know that the little things can mean a lot to travellers - especially when you've just got off a longhaul flight or overnight bus/train. I'm looking forward to sharing the highlights of my neighbourhood with visitors and would be delighted to recommend places to go and things to see.
As a guest I'm respectful of your space and will leave your home as i found it. I also very interested in people and love to hear about their lives.
I hope to hear about yours!



Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty