Typical wooden house in the Waterland area
Get the best of both worlds + bike
Gospodarzem jest Caroline
Caroline jest gospodarzem.Caroline to superhost.
4 goście
1 sypialnia
4 Łóżka
1 łazienka
4 goście
1 sypialnia
4 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

The complete apartment, the hall, own entrance!
Bikes are provided for free.

Przestrzeń

Appartement Buitenleven
In the porch of our typical detached house in the picturesque village Zuiderwoude, in the direct vicinity of Amsterdam, our little Apartment Buitenleven is situated. This typical wooden style country
house, with its elegant interior, perfectly
encapsulates the spirit of freedom. The home
has a light, joyful atmosphere and inspiring views.
It has its own entrance, a bathroom with shower, sink and toilet, a fully equipped kitchen, wireless Internet and a 32 inch flat screen LED TV.
On the ground floor there are two real beds. On the first floor the apartment has a spacious bedroom with two new beds (which can be separated) There will be place for 4 people, or family with 2/3 children. In this newly refurbished apartment the sun shines from morning until noon.

Enjoy the unobstructed view over the meadows. Cows and sheep grazing in the spring near our front yard and in early summer, many grassland birds find here their favorite habitat. Experience the peace and quiet. Listen to the songs of birds, the croaking of the frogs and the rustle of wind through the reeds. And all so close to dynamic Amsterdam. It takes only 15/20 minutes by car to get to the city, free parking in the North of Amsterdam and take the free Ferry to Central Station. Or take take the bus stop in Broek in Waterland (free parking) for a direct bus to Amsterdam (20 min.).

In this beautiful part of Waterland you will find cycling, hiking, canoeing and whispering (boat) trails. Historical sites like Marken, Monnickendam, Broek in Waterland, Volendam and Edam are within a stone's throw away.
Bicycles and a rowboat are available to you free of charge.
In the village you will find Tea Garden 's End and the Wine Warehouse. Both provide delicious refreshments. There are some shops and foodmarket in Broek in Waterland and Monnickendam, about 3 km from Zuiderwoude.
We love hosting people here and will be more than happy to give you advice on where to go and what to do.

Accommodation is ideal for couples or families with 2/3 children), elderly, hikers, cyclists, business people, peace seekers, people who love sightseeing.

Amsterdam is just around the corner, 15 bus minutes from Broek in Waterland!

We look forward to welcoming you!

Kontakt z gośćmi

We love hosting guests and will be more than happy to give you advice on where to go and what to do.

Inne ważne rzeczy

4 Adults is maximum, because of the space.
A family with 2 or 3 children, we often hosted, will do, for a couple of days.


Podróż służbowa
Ta oferta posiada udogodnienia przydatne do podróży służbowych.

Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 65 zł / dzień powyżej 2 gości
Opłata za sprzątanie 65 zł
Tygodniowa zniżka: 10%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 00:00.
Wyjazd przed 11:00
Samodzielne zameldowanie z opcją lockbox

Respect for nature and home furnishings
No smoking inside the house
No drugs at all

Cleaning and tax included!
Children under 2 years are free

Pets can be alowed after contacting the owner, and stay only on the ground floor, not in the bedroom 1st floor!


Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 3 dni
Od 30 październik 2017 - 22 grudzień 2017, minimalny pobyt wynosi 2 dni .

22 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Kathryn - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Our family of four had a wonderful stay at the apartment. The home is perfectly located, clean and well equipped. We biked to Marken and Volendam, visited Amsterdam, Edam and Zaanse Schans. Caroline was knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for a lovely week!

Irina - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
The best accommodation experience of our whole travel :)

Paloma - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2017
The apartment is great, I really recommend it. Very clean and well decorated. Caroline was very nice, she helped us and and she answered all ar questions. The area is quit and beautiful. Thank you for everything, Caroline.

Moon - Profil Użytkownika
marzec 2017
The place is amazing! surrounded by nature but a short distance to Amsterdam, we loved to spend time in the city but we loved so much more to be back to a cosy, quiet, place like Caroline's. We hope to be back in warmer weather, so lovely and so much to see if you enjoy nature and history.

Claudia - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2016
Caroline was a fantastic host. She was very welcoming on our arrival, gave us maps and recommended good places. The appartment was very clean, comfortable and exactly as described and shown in the pictures. We'd definitely recommend as a perfect place to visit Amsterdam and the waterland area.

Helen - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2016
We had a wonderful stay in the apartment of Caroline and Jos. What a delight it was to arrive back from cycling and sightseeing to a serene restful environment. Loved afternoon drinks on the terrace by the canal. The apartment was spotlessly clean and had all that we needed for our stay. The bed and pillows were the most comfortable we experienced in all our travels through Europe. All communication with Caroline was prompt and very friendly. There was plenty of information and attractions in a display folder as well as personal recommendations from Jos and Caroline. Their English is remarkable so we were able to enjoy conversations with them. Thank you for providing such a lovely place to end our holiday.

Kristin - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2016
The host canceled this reservation 120 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ten gospodarz ma 38 recenzje innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje
Amsterdam, HolandiaZ nami od: listopad 2011
Caroline - Profil UżytkownikaCaroline to superhost.

Hello,
I am a woman of middle age.
Both sons have now left our home and to fill up the silence a little bit, my husband and I build a little apartment in the empty room.
We find it very nice to welcome people, give many tips on what there is to do in the direct area and in Amsterdam.
We love the outdoors and are almost always around the house and in our beloved garden.

Języki Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu kilku godzin

Okolica

Podobne oferty