Beautiful duplex appartment
Beautiful duplex appartment
5 gości
2 sypialnie
4 Łóżka
2,5 łazienki
5 gości
2 sypialnie
4 Łóżka
2,5 łazienki
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 5 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Very quiet apartment and area. You will have to walk 5m to the bus line to be in a CBD in 35m, and 10m drive to the Koalas Park to take some beautiful picture with them and Kangourous.

Przestrzeń

My apartment are in a good location, In 10 m walk you can have some very nice restaurant,Italian,Greek,Indian,Thai and Chinese,and a Big Shopping Center with more then 130 retail shop.

Dostęp gości

Downstairs you will find a nice queen size bed in one of the bedroom with unsuited plus toilet, and a big wardrobe and flat TV, the second bedroom will have 1 single bed with another one folder way bed, and a queen single bed and a wardrobe. We have the second Bathroom with the Spa bath and a spared shower and toilette as well. Upstairs you will be happy to find a very nice open kitchen plus dishwasher and a additional toilet plus the Landry with wash machine and dryer. You will find a nice dining table where 8 to 10 peoples will be happy to enjoy they lunch, also you will relax on a massif leather lounge for 5 or 6 peoples can watch a nice movie with a DVD on a big flat scream TV or the kids will play playstation. Outdoor table of 6 peoples will be on a big balcony. A security car park are available as well in a complex.Also you will enjoy in a complex a nice swimming Pool for summer ans Spa.

Kontakt z gośćmi

I like to meet our guests on arrival and make them comfortable and while available to help with any advice

Inne ważne rzeczy

You can find in a Complex a nice big Spa and a beautiful swimming pool


Udogodnienia
Internet
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby Bezpłatnie
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 14:00.
Wyjazd przed 10:00

Leave the place as you will find it when you arrived. Thank you


Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 2 dni

46 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Karen - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
A well located and spacious accommodation. Estelle made sure we were settled on the first day.

Maria - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
The host canceled this reservation 45 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

David - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Pete - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2017
Had a great stay at Estelle's place. Very comfortable and Estelle was very helpful.

Ali - Profil Użytkownika
marzec 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lysian - Profil Użytkownika
styczeń 2017
Estelle was mostly quick to respond to my messages and she was always very nice and pleasant. She couldn't be there to receive us when we arrived, but she made sure that her son was there to hand over the key. He was very nice, showed us the place and gave us some tips about places in the neighborhood. The appartement is in a good and safe location with busstops at a walking distance and a huge shopping mall nearby. The house was large and comfortable enough for the 4 of us and it had everything we needed. There were some personal items lying around though (i.e. used toothbrush and toothpaste in the bathroom), which kind of gave us the feeling of intruding in someones private space. Also the bathrooms weren't as clean as they could have been. Overall we had a nice experience there and would recommend the place to other guests.

Briony - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2016
My husband and I stayed in Estelle's apartment for one week with our 4.5 year old and an infant. It was absolutely perfect for us and we had a great time. Estelle met us at the apartment on arrival, and took the time to show us around and ensure we knew how to access all parts of the apartment complex. The location was brilliant - just a short stroll to an enormous shopping centre with a huge range of restaurants/cafes. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a place to stay in or near Castle Hill.

Z nami od: kwiecień 2014
Estelle - Profil Użytkownika

I am French who live in Australia for the last 16 years.I live in a bush on a Farm near Mudgee for 2 years with my beautiful parents in law, we use to have Sheep and Cattle. I have 2 children's 19 and 14 years old. I am very happy person who always try to help if I can. I love spending time in my kitchen on Sunday to make a nice lunch or dinner to be with my friends and my family.

Języki English, Français
Wskaźnik aktywności: 33%
Czas odpowiedzi: kilka dni lub więcej

Okolica

Podobne oferty