Real family home between Norwich and the Broads.
Real family home between Norwich and the Broads.
10 gości
4 sypialnie
9 Łóżek
1 łazienka
10 gości
4 sypialnie
9 Łóżek
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Really home to me & Eva and our 5 children, 2 cats and seven fish. When you book you get the animals as part of the deal (we have the cats fed in a separate outbuilding so you're not disturbed). Full of books, toys, plants, art and instruments, this well loved and very comfortable home has everything you need for a relaxing stay and is conveniently located at the edge of Norwich near the Norfolk Broads.

Przestrzeń

It's really our home - it will be thoroughly cleaned but it is well loved and a bit worn in places. We love this space, it's full of plants, books and musical instruments, toys and art. Get comfy on our big sofa and help yourself to Netflix on the big TV, or have an afternoon in the garden, or our kitchen diner is great for cooking in and you'll find every kitchen gadget you might need, as well as a full compliment of herbs, spices and other useful things. There's a PS3 and Wii in the kids bedrooms as well as Lego, dolls houses and loads of kids books.

Dostęp gości

You get the whole house, garden, art room / fourth bedroom to yourself (which has only one step to access the kitchen and bathroom if that's helpful for any of your guests). We have another outbuilding at the end of the garden which is where our cats are fed and will stay if you don't want them in the house during your stay.

Inne ważne rzeczy

Our cats (Dotty and Iggy) will be fed in an outbuilding, but they'd be delighted to join you if you enjoy feline company - if you don't then feel free to keep them out of the house by locking the cat flap.

One of the bedrooms in is in our "Art Room" which is in a brick built outbuilding just outside the kitchen door, it has an over and under truckle bed that can be turned into a double if required.

Two of the beds offered are camp beds, which can either be put up in the living room or any of the bedrooms as you choose.


Udogodnienia
Przyjazne dla dzieci
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Internet
Kuchnia

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 24 zł / dzień powyżej 4 gości
Opłata za sprzątanie 196 zł
Tygodniowa zniżka: 10%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko, 1 łóżeczko dziecięce
Sypialnia 2
1 pojedyncze łóżko
Sypialnia 3
2 pojedyncze łóżka
Sypialnia 4
1 podwójne łóżko, 1 pojedyncze łóżko
Wspólna przestrzeń
2 pojedyncze łóżka

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie odbywa się między 17:00 a 00:00
Wyjazd przed 12:00

Our cats are quite happy living in a separate outbuilding, but will let themselves into the main house if you let them, if you aren't comfortable with this please don't book.

Należy także uwzględnić
W domu mieszkają koty.

Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 2 dni

28 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Andrew - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Everything perfect

Annabel - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Joe was a great host, quick to respond to any queries. We were a big family with kids and this place was like a home from home, plus with friendly cats!

Dean Emily - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Perfect for our big group and a lot of fun with cats!

Dave - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
A very comfortable stay at Joe's. Everything we needed and a great bohemian vibe to the house. Our kids loved the cats. The public transport links into central Norwich were excellent as was the proximity to wroxham and the broads.

Neil - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Lovely family home which we stayed in for two nights with friends for our trip to Bewilderwood. The essence of airbnb. We had four small kids between us and this was perfect to enable meal times and bed times and then the adults could catch up over a glass of wine, just like being at home. Much easier than a hotel. Joe and Eva met us and showed us round. All very easy and straight forward. The kids really loved it, especially playing with some new toys, and want to go back. Thanks very much.

Arnaud - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
We spent a wonderful time in this real family home. Max welcomed us and was very flexible on our time of arrival and departure. We really felt at home during our stay and quite enjoyed the garden. The kids were very happy with the cats. Max was so kind to call us back after our check out as she had figured out that we had forgotten a bracelet in the bathroom. Thank you very much!

Josh - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Max greeted us on behalf of Joe and was really great! We cooked a lovely meal in the kitchen. The house was perfect for our needs and slept 6 of us well :)

Norwich, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: lipiec 2013
Joe - Profil Użytkownika
Kontakty z gośćmi

We'll welcome you to our home and then leave you to enjoy it - though we'll be available by phone or email if you need any help with anything during your stay.

O: Joe

Father of two, web consultant, lover of music and food.

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

O tym domu

Gdy podróżujesz z Airbnb, zatrzymujesz się w czyimś domu.


To miejsce użytkownika Joe.
Joe
Użytkownik Eva pomaga gospodarzowi.
Eva

Okolica

Podobne oferty