Przejdź do treści
Cały dom

3 Bed cottage at Penhelig, Aberdovey


3 Bed cottage at Penhelig, Aberdovey

5 gości
3 sypialnie
5 Łóżek
1 łazienka
5 gości
3 sypialnie
5 Łóżek
1 łazienka
Znakomita lokalizacja100% niedawnych gości oceniło lokalizację tego domu na 5 gwiazdek.
Samodzielne zameldowanieZamelduj się samodzielnie dzięki klawiaturze.

A popular Cottage in the Penhelig area of Aberdovey, 3 Bedrooms, sleeps 5 persons, has WIFI and Parking Pass for one car
Close steps to the renowned Penhelig Arms and only a 5 minutes walk to the Centre of Aberdovey.
Ideal for Couples/Families, Pets are not allowed at this cottage


Suszarka do włosów

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania

Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Sypialnia 2
2 pojedyncze łóżka
Sypialnia 3
1 pojedyncze łóżko, 1 kanapa

Regulamin Domu

Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 16:00
Wyjazd przed 10:00
Samodzielne zameldowanie z opcją Klawiatura


3 recenzje

Heather - Profil Użytkownika
czerwiec 2018
Good location (with parking permit). May be a problem for more than one car. Very comfortable bed and good quality linen. Out of date welcome pack , beware change of switches, unplugged WiFi etc but eventually sorted. TV reception not brilliant. Would recommend a stay here especi…
Independent - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Independent:
Thank you for your review, if writing reviews please do get facts correct Property does have only 1 parking pass so not quite sure why this is bought to peoples attention? Description clearly states parking pass included. The property does not include basics . Price paid was £360 for 3 nights, £120 per night , 3 persons £40 per per person per night for a 3 bedroom cottage in the high season??? not sure what you can get for £40.00 per night
czerwiec 2018
Piotr - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2018
Our stay was very good, the home & location certainly added to the experience. Late arrival (10pm) wasnt a problem - a very handy, suitable solution was used. I recommend using Independent as a host and staying at their place. Thanks, Piotr
Dan - Profil Użytkownika
kwiecień 2018
Review Aberdyfi The house was great, lovely bedrooms and a comfortable lounge. A short walk into aberdyfi and a parking permit provided which was much appreciated. Just to note for future airbnbers - ‘essentials’ are not supplied. This means no toilet roll in the house or bin lin…
Independent - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Independent:
Thank you Dan for your review, glad that you enjoyed your stay or did you? In the description it advises essentials are not included. Shops in Aberdovey and Tywyn are open all over the weekend, supermarkets until 10pm on Saturdays and 4pm on Sundays, there are also local shops which are open until 8pm on Saturdays and 6 pm on Sundays, maybe its not so rural after all? The Travel Agent which I think you mean booking agent is not open 24 hours a day however there is an appointed local agent based in Aberdovey should you require any assistance there service is available 24 hours a day, this information you received with your instructions yet you failed to contact them ? You messaged our office via Air BNB at 23.26 hours, we replied Good Morning Dan Thank you for your message received at 23.26 hours, unfortunately we cannot respond at that time as A) The office is closed B) Personally I was in bed We act as the agent for the accommodation and are based over 100 miles away from Aberdovey, as per instructions sent if any queries whilst at the property you should contact our local agent Scrubadub. Amenities at this property are as per description and do not include toilet roll etc. With regards to a used sanitary towel this is not something I would expect a guest to find and has clearly been missed by the cleaners, I am contacting them on your behalf Gwynedd Council are late getting parking passes out, it maybe that you receive a new one whilst there , if not please use present one after the date Please if you have any further queries please do not hesitate in contacting our Agent in the first instance. Your reply was Thanks for the swift reply. I sent the email as apposed to calling as I didn’t want to disturb you on the weekend, I certainly wasn’t expecting you to be working on emails until Monday, so thanks again for the swift response. Dan What is the point of this in your review? All in all not sure your review is a true reflection? shops are open, both ourselves and agent are contactable and reply, issues were dealt with quickly and competently although specialists were bought in after your stay to repair the bath tab, do not understand the 'no washing machine' as there is one in the kitchen? We hope that you do visit Aberdovey again and the property, please contact us if you do and we will be only too pleased to help, please remember when booking holidays/accommodations to read fully descriptions and to follow instructions, anything you are not sure about please check with the owner or agent before travelling.
kwiecień 2018

Ten gospodarz ma 40 recenzje innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje

Gospodarzem jest Independent

Wolverhampton, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: styczeń 2017
Independent - Profil Użytkownika
43 recenzje
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem AirbnbJeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.


Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.


Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Podobne oferty