Przejdź do treści
Living room with TVBedroom with fireplace
Cały obsługiwany apartament

Deluxe Apartment Suite in City Center

Maya - Profil Użytkownika
Maya

Deluxe Apartment Suite in City Center

4 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
4 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
NAJCIEKAWSZE W DOMU
ŚniadanieTo jeden z niewielu domów w tej okolicy, który posiada tę opcję.
Samodzielne zameldowanieZamelduj się samodzielnie dzięki skrytce.
Maya to SuperhostTytuł Superhost otrzymują doświadczeni, wysoko oceniani gospodarze, którzy z pełnym poświęceniem dbają o to, by pobyty ich gości były niezapomniane.

Wonderful designed apartment suite in the city center of Zürich.

** Very central ** Swimmingpool, spa & wellness ** Inhouse parking ** Shopping and many restaurants, clubs and bars nearby.

Udogodnienia

Winda
Kominek
Kuchnia
Klimatyzacja
Śniadanie
Wi-Fi

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania

Sypialnia 1
1 łóżko typu "queen"
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 sofa, 1 łóżeczko dziecięce

Regulamin Domu

Zakaz palenia
Zameldowanie między 15:00 - 23:00
Wyjazd przed 12:00
Samodzielne zameldowanie z opcją Skrytka

Ułatwienia

Bezprogowy dostęp do wejścia do domu
Szerokie wejście do domu

Dostępność

53 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Przyjazd
Wartość
Dimo - Profil Użytkownika
Dimo
październik 2018
I have no words to describe the place and the host. Simply amazing. Recommended to all users of the platform. Thank you Maya You are great!
Julia - Profil Użytkownika
Julia
wrzesień 2018
We were deciding between 4-star hotel and this apartment and decide to stay here because of 2 things: the fact that it had washing machine (and I have 2 kids with me so ton of dirty laundry), and the fact that it had swimming pool and jacuzzi so we could relax after the long trip…
Maya - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Maya:
Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. I am very sorry that the apartment suite has not met your expectations. I am also very sorry that you must have been really frustrated during your stay. Most of the things you mentioned are NOT TRUE! Also you have not mentioned anything regarding your issues during your stay. You could have contacted me to clarify your questions. You were also able to leave your luggages and check-in earlier. It is definitely really unfair to give such a bad and mostly untrue feedback, trying to put a bad name and impression on the very nice decorated apartment suite, which has been set up with love and a lot of effort to provide a large amount of amenities, to feel at home away from home. The description says a washing machine and a tumbler is available. It does not say it is located in the apartment suite because it would be disturbing having the sounds of the machines hearable during the stay. The ad on the airbnb profile also states precisely what is included and what is not; The fitness and wellness area is not listed in there. 1) I need to apologise, that I have forgotten to replace the fruit basket. I would have replaced it immediately if you would have informed me about it. 2) The apartment is located in the same building complex as the 4 star Crown Plaza hotel. You can even see in to the swimming pool located in the underground area of the hotel (about 15meters on groundfloor from door to door). There is also a direct underground connection to the wellness and beauty area. We have an agreement with the hotel that our guests can make use of the restaurants, fitness, wellness and beauty area, that is why the pictures are in the listing. 3) In opposition to your statement, there is a rooftop even with a shower available. Including the possibility to have dinner, a small party or just for recreation. The "little" garden you mentioned belongs to the hotel and offers a very nice patio restaurant decorated with beautiful flowers, an elevated recreation area above the swimming pool with sunlounges, parts of the wellness area and a meadow to play games. A picture of the patio can be found in the photo gallery. 4) The espresso machine is going to be replaced, that is why instant coffee is offered in the meantime. 5) There was enough shower gel, shampoo and body lotion located under the sink. There were garbage bags available, you could have informed me also about that. 6) The romantic fireplace does exist and is located in the hole between the bedroom and the living room. On request the hole can also be covered, you did not mention that point either. 7) The laundry room with two huge industrial washing machines and two huge tumble dryers can be used 24/7 and is in my experience directly available in most of the time. Also you forecited in your private feedback, that there was no WIFI, eventhough there was an information sheet on the living room table with the required credentials. The WIFI information could have also been found on the airbnb profile. So from this point of view I am desperately disappointed about your review. Nonetheless you are always welcome again.
wrzesień 2018
Roland - Profil Użytkownika
Roland
wrzesień 2018
sehr schön eingerichtet, alles geklappt.
Denja - Profil Użytkownika
Denja
wrzesień 2018
Everything great, Maya was a perfect hostess!
Franklyn - Profil Użytkownika
Franklyn
wrzesień 2018
The place is perfect, the flat is amazing, amazing localization, maya is great, super friendly, amazing how you had all prepare, and how she is helpful. I don’t have words describe. Just perfect.
Guillaume - Profil Użytkownika
Guillaume
sierpień 2018
Cozy stylish hotel located near the center and close to a tram stop. Self checkin was easy thanks to the outside keybox. Would recommend.
Maya - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Maya:
Dear Guillaume Thank you for your stay. they could have just written to me if something was missing. I like to come and bring. Kind regards
sierpień 2018
Ahmed - Profil Użytkownika
Ahmed
sierpień 2018
Dissapointed in the treatment
Maya - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Maya:
I am sorry that the stay was not quite according to your ideas. although they are extremely enthusiastic at the beginning. The only difference was that they had breakfast and had to pay and they booked for 1 person, but 2 arrived. second person costs extra. I did my best and I offered to leave the pack longer in the apartment. I also informed you that you forgot a t-shirt. my recommendation for your next booking: detaills read carefully. I wish all the best Maya
sierpień 2018

Gospodarzem jest Maya

Zurych, SzwajcariaZ nami od: luty 2018
Maya - Profil Użytkownika
53 recenzje
Zweryfikowano
Maya to SuperhostGospodarze o statusie Superhost to doświadczone, wysoko oceniane osoby, które z pełnym poświęceniem dbają o to, by pobyty ich gości były niezapomniane.
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem AirbnbJeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.

Okolica

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Przyjazd

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Wyjazd
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Podobne oferty

Co warto robić w pobliżu tego domu?