Przejdź do treści
Zapisz tę ofertę.
Cały dom

19th century charm...

Kiel - Profil Użytkownika
Kiel

19th century charm...

6 gości
3 sypialnie
3 Łóżka
1 łazienka
6 gości
3 sypialnie
3 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Samodzielne zameldowanie
Zamelduj się samodzielnie dzięki skrytce.

Only 4 miles to US Bank stadium! Entire basement including 3 large bedrooms and a bathroom with tile shower

Udogodnienia

Kuchnia
Wi-Fi
TV kablowa
Wieszaki
TV
Suszarka do włosów

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania

Sypialnia 1
1 łóżko typu "queen"
Sypialnia 2
2 pojedyncze łóżka
Sypialnia 3
1 pojedyncze łóżko

Regulamin Domu

Nieodpowiednie dla małych dzieci (do 2. roku życia)
Zakaz palenia
Zameldowanie między 16:00 - 22:00
Wyjazd przed 13:00
Samodzielne zameldowanie z opcją Skrytka

Ułatwienia

Szerokie wejście do domu
Szeroki korytarz

Dostępność

4 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Przyjazd
Wartość
Brad - Profil Użytkownika
Brad
październik 2018
Would not recommend at all!! Pictures were not accurate to what we actually saw. The entire place was not clean. Dirt, insects, unclean bathrooms, etc... One of the beds was broken, the other one had no frame (just a mattress on the floor). Heater was not working. It was an absol…
Joyce - Profil Użytkownika
Joyce
październik 2018
The house is huge. Most facilities were great. Nice beds, Good shower and good heating throughout the house. The location is great, downtown is a 15 min drive. The host is friendly and helpful. The host was still renovating the house when we were there. That's why we only stayed …
Kiel - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Kiel:
Thank you so much for your review, Joyce! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!
październik 2018
Cristina - Profil Użytkownika
Cristina
październik 2018
The place was horrible, the mattress had yellow stains, the backyard is full of trash just like the balcony, the place had two speakers full of cigarette ashes and there were cigarette butts in the floor, the bathroom had stains in the toilet, all the places was smelling like cig…
Kiel - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Kiel:
Thank you for your review and honesty. The only way we can improve is through your feedback. Firstly, I do want to apologize for the experience you had. I will carefully look over your constructive criticism and see what improvements we can make for our future guests. To answer some of your questions. We do hire professionals to clean the house. You mentioned there were cigarette buts outside. We do not allow smoking and while we are not there in person to enforce this, we can only hope guests do follow this house rules. In the meantime, I'll be sure our cleaning services we hire pay more attention to this issue as well as giving more attention to the outside of the home. You were issued a partial refund for your stay. Again we do apologize for the inconveniences you had felt while staying in our home. I cannot help about the comments of your Uber driver, that is out of my power. However, your criticism on the home itself and the issues you had mentioned, I can look into and will do my best to make the improvements for our next guests. Thank you!
październik 2018
Judy - Profil Użytkownika
Judy
wrzesień 2018
Great!

Ten gospodarz ma 1 recenzję innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje

Gospodarzem jest Kiel

San Antonio, Teksas, Stany ZjednoczoneZ nami od: styczeń 2018
Kiel - Profil Użytkownika
5 recenzji
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem AirbnbJeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.

Okolica

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Przyjazd

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Wyjazd
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona