Przejdź do treści
Sofa that converts into a queen bed. Watch movies on the mounted widescreen TV opposite. (We have since changed to a larger and more comfy sofa bed)Cosy and sophisticated simplicity
Designer 2 Bed 2 Bath + Car space 10 min from CBD
Designer 2 Bed 2 Bath + Car space 10 min from CBD
6 gości
2 sypialnie
3 Łóżka
2 łazienki
6 gości
2 sypialnie
3 Łóżka
2 łazienki
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Hi, I'm Kathy, and I'd like to invite you to stay at my lovely brand new 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in Abbotsford!

Unlike many other Airbnb listings, this apartment is used solely for Airbnb guests, meaning the space is specifically designed to suit the needs of travellers. I have put a lot of thought and care into making the apartment a cosy & comfortable space to call home during your travels. Any requests will be kindly considered - please get in touch if you have questions.

Przestrzeń

The apartment is located in the Playhouse Apartments Abbotsford, and is brand new with newly purchased funishings and appliances, fully equipped in amenities including:

- Kitchen with dishwasher, oven, stove top and a microwave.
- Two double rooms with brand new queen beds - mattresses featuring pocket-spring technology to offer full support for a luxurious nights rest. (1 Medium & 1 Firm mattress) We have extra duvets to fit any sleeping arrangement (2x single, 1x queen)
- Hotel quality fresh sheets and bath towels await you in two luxurious bathrooms, making the space perfect for two couples.
- You will also have access to Gym and heated pool in the apartment complex
- Enjoy unlimited Wi-fi, and browse the latest shows on our large flat screen TV

The sofa converts into a queen sized bed, and extra people can stay, suited to families. The apartment fits 4 people comfortably, and can accommodate a maximum of 6 people. We also have a high chair for younger ones.

Please note the dining table is of bar height and intended to fit four people. 6 people can certainly fit however elbows may or may not bump into other elbows! We have all the neccasary cooking appliances including a rice cooker, however there are plenty of fabulous restaurants nearby if cooking is not your thing.


Car space is available for your use, or if you are needing to hire a car, for families or groups of friends you have the option to rent my 8-seater Toyota Estima for a discounted rate through Car Next Door. The car is in great condition and is parked at another location but will be moved to my carspace in the apartment if it is booked. To view the listing please don't hesitate to ask.

Dostęp gości

You will have complete privacy and access to the entire apartment, as well as the BBQ area, indoor heated pool and gym.

Kontakt z gośćmi

The apartment is managed by myself and my mum, Conghui. I am currently studying overseas and my mum is hosting the apartment for me while I'm away. I aim to respond to your messages ASAP however on the day if you require assistance please contact Conghui as she is available 24/7 is will gladly help to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Inne ważne rzeczy

- Please help us keep the place nice and clean by taking off your shoes. Brand new house slippers for each guest will be provided for your comfort.
- Kindly do any dishes you may have used.
- If cooking heavily please consider opening the balcony door as the fire alarm is slightly sensitive.
- Please consume wine and away from the bedrooms and sofa :)

Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Przyjazne dla dzieci
Winda
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 56 zł / dzień więcej niż 1 gość
Opłata za sprzątanie 182 zł
Depozyt 561 zł
Cena weekendowa 477 zł / dzień
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 łóżko typu "queen"
Sypialnia 2
1 łóżko typu "queen"
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 sofa
Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 14:00
Wyjazd przed 10:00
Samodzielne zameldowanie z opcją lockbox
Anulowania
Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Apteczka
Gaśnica
Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

10 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Natalie - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2017
Kathy’s apartment ticked all the boxes ..the only downfall was off our balcony there is building constructions starting at 7am each morning which are obviously loud & ongoing. The positive to this was it got us on the move early!! Otherwise I give it a thumbs up

Edmund - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2017
Very good for 4 pax as got two rooms and facilities and amenities are very well provided. And the car park was a bonus. Good place to stay as got train to go city.

Janice - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2017
The house is clean and the house owner is very friendly to help us everything. It's a nice trip!

Ken - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2017
Kathy & Conghui's apartment is located in a lovely area called Abbotsford/Richmond in Melbourne. Within walking distance are an IGA, Coles, Kmart, IKEA and other stores (Victoria Gardens Shopping Centre). Check-in and check-out was a breeze with constant communication and help from the host, we had no trouble finding the apartment on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps and the parking space was located within the apartment building itself. Kathy & Conghui's apartment is a lovely, light-filled space, with comfortable furniture and a fully-equipped, well-stocked kitchen that you can cook light meals with. Our stay was very comfortable and the convenience of being located 10 mins away from stores, public transport, and the CBD area really made it a great stay.

Andrew - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
We stayed at Kathy's apartment for a week. The apartment is very roomy, well furnished and stylish. We really liked the little touches Kathy included like flowers etc and were very happy to find the place had all amenities we needed and was spotless upon arrival. The neighbourhood is very nice and close to the city with great restaurants nearby and parks and scenic walks a stones thrown away. I highly recommend staying at Kathy's and would gladly stay there again.

Scott - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Thanks for the great stay! We couldn't fault the place! So clean, and comfy! Wouldn't hesitate to stay again if ever required. Close to shops and some great places to eat. Great communication and again thank you for letting us stay at your great apartment!

Caitlin - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Kathy's apartment is an absolute delight, it's just as beautiful as it looked in the photos and spotlessly clean. It's in a great location, pretty central to everything but not in a super noisy area, we found it very quiet and peaceful. Kathy was a great host, she went above & beyond to make sure our stay was nice. Would highly recommend Kathy's apartment to anyone, and would happily stay again!

Hi Airbnb'ers, I'm Kathy, I'm 23 and from Melbourne, Australia. I'm a lover of travel and am currently living in London until July 2018. I enjoy good music, food, wine, and going to see films - groundbreaking!! But really, Melbourne has all that to offer and more, and really is an incredible place to call home.
After so many positive experiences using Airbnb to find the perfect place to stay during my travels, I'm excited to start hosting as well. I would love for you to feel comfortable and welcome in my apartment, which is newly built and has been designed specifically to suit guests of all kinds!
I hope you enjoy your stay in Melbourne :)
Kathy

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

O tym domu

Gdy podróżujesz z Airbnb, zatrzymujesz się w czyimś domu.


To miejsce użytkownika Kathy.
Kathy
Użytkownik Conghui pomaga gospodarzowi.
Conghui

Okolica

Podobne oferty