Self contained garden studio on edge of Cotswolds
Self contained garden studio on edge of Cotswolds
3 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
3 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 3 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Autumn in the Cotswolds. Self contained Studio bedroom with private entrance and access to large breakfast terrace with BBQ. Overlooking garden with wide ranging views of the rolling Cotswolds. Equipped with brand new en-suite bathroom and simple cooking facilities. Enjoy Halloween at Berkeley Castle, Westonbirt Arboretum, WWT Slimbridge 15mins. Christmas markets Bath, Cirencester, Cheltenham, 40mins away. Children under 12 free, up to two children. double bed & single day bed

Przestrzeń

Renovated this year to a high specification this light and airy room if perfect for a couple or small family. With double bed, single day bed and access to travel cot when requested. The brand new en-suite bathroom has a spacious shower, basin and toilet. The room has a food preparation area with small fridge, kettle, toaster and microwave.

Dostęp gości

The apartment has its own access through the garden and a parking space at the front of the house. The access is via a wide set of stairs at the side of the house.

Kontakt z gośćmi

The hosts live in the main home and are always at home in the mornings and evenings and will be on hand for any questions or help needed whilst giving you all the privacy you need. Our kitchen diner is above the garden room, so a small amount of noise possible.

Inne ważne rzeczy

The hosts regularly use the back garden which your terrace will overlook. They have a small dog.


Udogodnienia
TV
Podstawy
Szampon
Ogrzewanie

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko, 1 pojedyncze łóżko

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla małych dzieci (poniżej 2 lat)
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 15:00.
Wyjazd przed 10:00

Należy także uwzględnić
Konieczność przejścia schodami
Zwierzęta w domu - 8 steps down from roadside,4 shallow steps to garden level, and up 4 steps to your garden room . we have a little dog rosy

Anulowania

5 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Viviane - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
We stayed two nights at Linda's place and we will be back. The place was immaculate, the bathroom is lovely, the bed are comfy and the bonus was the little kitchen corner for snacks and drinks. Thank you for milk and supplies. The room will come in handy for me when I visit my daughter nearby and can't stay there. A great find. Can recommend.

Anna - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Linda was very nice host and we really enjoyed our stay

Rob - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
This was a lovely place! Linda was a great host and the area around the house is great.
Linda - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Linda:
yes good idea rob, especially when someone is staying for more than 2 nights like yourself. thank you linda
wrzesień 2017

Russell - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
A beautiful little room for me while I was on my business trip. Wonderful view and a clean place to stay. Linda and her husband were very welcoming and were very easy to get hold of as well as always making sure I had everything I needed. On arrival I was offered local guides and books, a beer and some snacks. I'd definitely recommend their place for business or leisure.
Linda - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Linda:
thank you russell, a pleasure to have you stay. you are welcome back anytime.
wrzesień 2017

Megan - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Highly recommended! Linda is a super host and the stay was just perfect! The views from the room are incredible and you feel right at home, with everything you could need!
Linda - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Linda:
many thanks megan, we are very happy you had a lovely time.
sierpień 2017

Woodmancote, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: sierpień 2015
Linda - Profil Użytkownika
I work as a tourist guide at a castle. I live with my husband and dog rosy. We look forward to meeting you.
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty