Room in the country
Gospodarzem jest Jessica
Jessica jest gospodarzem.
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 współdzielona łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 współdzielona łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Our home is located between Rockfield and Auburn, KY. It's quiet here, aside from the fact that we have dogs and cats. But our area is peaceful and has a nice view. This is not a glamourous home, so if that's what you're looking for, you'll want to look elsewhere, but it is comfortable and homey.

Przestrzeń

The guest room has a comfy queen sized bed, mirror, and a closet. There is a shared full bathroom right next to the guest room, but we wouldn't use it that much as we have a bathroom in the master bedroom.

Dostęp gości

You will have access to the kitchen, patio, and front porch.

Kontakt z gośćmi

We live in the home, but will respect your privacy while you're here. We are more than willing to answer any questions you might have or give suggestions/directions to anywhere you may want to visit.

Inne ważne rzeczy

Since we have dogs and cats, please be aware that with animals comes pet hair. We do keep the door shut on the guest room at all times and try to keep the animals out. Also please be mindful of them as you enter and leave the home. We would prefer you didn't let them outside.


Udogodnienia
Kuchnia
TV
Podstawy
Ogrzewanie

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla małych dzieci (poniżej 2 lat)
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 17:00.
Wyjazd przed 11:00

The rules are pretty laid back here. Respect my house as you would respect your own and be mindful of my dogs/cats when you enter/leave the home. You may smoke outside on the back patio if you wish, but not in the house.

Należy także uwzględnić
Zwierzęta w domu
Niektóre pomieszczenia są wspólne

Anulowania

1 recenzja

Olivia - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
This was my first stay with Airbnb, it was also her first time hosting. I thought it was great! She is very nice and worked with us. It was the perfect place for the total solar eclipse!

Bowling Green, Kentucky, Stany ZjednoczoneZ nami od: wrzesień 2012
Jessica - Profil Użytkownika
I was born in Denver, but grew up in Nebraska most of my life. I moved to Kentucky about 13 years ago. I travel now and then to go back and see my family and friends and for vacations here and there. I am very respectful of other people's things and feelings and I get along w…
Języki English
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu kilku godzin

Okolica

Podobne oferty