Przejdź do treści
The view out back off the pool deckThe view out back off the pool deck
Zapisz tę ofertę.
Cały dom

Sky Dancer - S019

Foothills Property Management - Profil Użytkownika
Foothills Property Management

Sky Dancer - S019

12 gości
5 sypialni
5 Łóżek
7,5 łazienki
12 gości
5 sypialni
5 Łóżek
7,5 łazienki
Lśniąco czysto
Według 8 gości, którzy ostatnio odwiedzili ten dom, był on krystalicznie czysty.
Znakomita lokalizacja
95% niedawnych gości oceniło lokalizację tego domu na 5 gwiazdek.

Breath-taking Panoramic Views of Sedona`s Red Rocks can be seen from everywhere on this Beautiful Property! This exquisite home defines sophistication, charm and tasteful comfort.

Udogodnienia

Kuchnia
Wi-Fi
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Basen
Jacuzzi
Kominek

Regulamin Domu

Można organizować imprezy i wydarzenia
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 16:00, natomiast wymeldowanie do 10:00

Dostępność

21 recenzji

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Przyjazd
Wartość
Albert - Profil Użytkownika
Albert
październik 2018
Pros: STUNNING RED-ROCK VIEWS! Great location. Wonderful privacy. Well-equipped kitchen. Comfortable bed. Lots of space. Cons: Cold (69F) pool despite paying for pool heating. (Our money was refunded, but we would not have rented this house had we known that the pool would be un…
Foothills Property Management - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Foothills Property Management:
Dear Albert, Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for any frustrations you experienced during your stay. I understand that you expected a warm pool and unfortunately we learned the hard way that we were unable to make that happen. As you stated, we did refund the amount you paid once it was determined that the pool would not be able to get to a comfortable swimming temperature. We had expectations that you would be able to have the pool heated and learned otherwise from the pool company due to the cold weather that was endured during your stay. The hot tub does not stay on continually. Please understand that this is a private home being rented and it is not good for a residential hot tub to run 24/7 like a hotel. Regarding the phones, thermostat and the whistling noise from the wind, these were all unforeseen maintenance issues that will happen when renting a private residence. When they were brought to our attention we acted in a timely manner in getting those resolved. We understand that it was a nuisance having to deal with a handyman and having to contact us so please accept our sincere apologies. We strive for all our guests to have a quiet and comfortable stay but we cannot control when maintenance issues arise or the weather. Sincerely, Kim
październik 2018
Ann - Profil Użytkownika
Ann
październik 2018
Amazing views Plenty of space Meditation room was perfect for the group . Theatre room was a big hit too !
Scott - Profil Użytkownika
Scott
wrzesień 2018
The house is amazing and in a great location!! Not too far from hiking trails and restaurants/shopping!
Joelle - Profil Użytkownika
Joelle
wrzesień 2018
THE PICTURES DO NOT DO THIS HOUSE JUSTICE. It is the best house for an amazing trip to Sedona, close to everyone but also perfectly secluded. The house is amazing and huge but the best part of this house is the view. We spent most of our time at the house because it had everyth…
Molly - Profil Użytkownika
Molly
sierpień 2018
This house is insane. It was even more spectacular then I could have imagined. The property management company isn’t super friendly and comes off as condescending, which is the only reason I’d hesitate before renting this house again.
Foothills Property Management - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Foothills Property Management:
It sounds like you feel we may have over-communicated with you beyond what you were expecting. I'm sorry for how that came across. It is part of our process to call everyone who checks in to our properties same-day to ensure they received all the info needed to access the property. We do this for everyone. I can absolutely assure you our aim in doing so was to prevent any issues with regard to checking in and to be of help. We appreciate your business and would be happy to host you in the future. Kind regards, Foothills Property Management
sierpień 2018
Brett - Profil Użytkownika
Brett
lipiec 2018
Amazing
Michael - Profil Użytkownika
Michael
lipiec 2018
Beautiful home in a fantastic location. The home was in impeccable condition. Overall a memorable experience and we will be back.

Gospodarzem jest Foothills Property Management

Sedona, Arizona, Stany ZjednoczoneZ nami od: styczeń 2017
Foothills Property Management - Profil Użytkownika
442 recenzje
Foothills Property Management Inc. is a family business founded over 30 years ago. We have one of the largest inventories of privately owned apartments, condos, town homes and homes in the Sedona and Verde Valley Areas. We value the small town service ethics. Customer servic…
Języki English
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem AirbnbJeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.

Okolica

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Przyjazd

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Wyjazd
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona