The RoomOutdoor Area
Private Room with Separate Entrance
Private Room with Separate Entrance
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 prywatna łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 prywatna łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

A cozy and affordable private room with ensuite bathroom, for budget travellers. Less than a minute away from public transport, few minutes away from the beach and neighbourhood cafes. Must love dogs!

Przestrzeń

Your accomodation is located on the lower ground floor of the main house. My mom's friends are mostly artists, so we've collected artworks and unique features given by good friends of hers or individually bought for quirky purposes. The room is still Work-In-Progress, once we have enough money we will add in an air conditioner and a proper sit down toilet, instead of the squat toilet we have now :) But we rather like that its old school and quirky.

Dostęp gości

You will have your own private entrance away from main entrance to the house. There is a set of stairs to go down, but before that there are 5 dogs who may jump, lick, growl , and wag at you to wade through. We have a cat, she lives indoors, she is the princess.

Kontakt z gośćmi

I will be home to welcome you, and give you suggestions you may want to do or look out for, while on the island. My mom does street food tours, she's awesome at it. We can book you with a family discount if you want to join her tours.

Inne ważne rzeczy

Squat toilet. Yes. But not for long.


Udogodnienia
Palenie dozwolone
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Suszarka do włosów

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 łóżko typu "queen"

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Elastyczne godziny przyjazdu
Wyjazd przed 14:00

Smoking is allowed outside of the room only, there is a nice seating area provided for smoking and and star gazing.
I have provided house slippers and a shoe rack to store yours.

Należy także uwzględnić
Zwierzęta w domu
Ograniczenia dotyczące udogodnień

Anulowania

1 recenzja

Priti - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Stay was comfortable, location was close to the market place. those who love dogs, will like her place.

George Town, MalezjaZ nami od: styczeń 2017
Diyana - Profil Użytkownika
Hello! My name is Diyana. Born and raised in Kuala Lumpur and moved to Penang three years ago to study hospitality in a college in Georgetown. I live with my family and our rescue dogs. This project is a brainchild of my partner and I, to help support the cost of caring for my mo…
Języki Bahasa Malaysia, English
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty