Przejdź do treści
View from the front doorView from the terrace
House with sea view in Cobh centre
House with sea view in Cobh centre
3 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 współdzielona łazienka
3 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 współdzielona łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

The house is at the top of the hill (which implies that you will need to climb the street) and has a lovely sea view from the kitchen and terrace.

It is 5 walking minutes from the Cathedral, Titanic museum and city centre. 10 walking minutes are needed to the train station.
Cork is at 25 min by train.

Przestrzeń

My house is not very big (60 sq m) and not really designed for tall people (as most of typical irish houses), but the bedroom you will stay in is pretty spacious !

Dostęp gości

Guests can access to the shared living-room, kitchen, terrace and bathroom.

Kontakt z gośćmi

I live in the house and will be here if you need anything and/or if you want to have a chat :)

I enjoy honesty and curiosity so feel free to give any constructive feedback and to ask all the questions you want !

Inne ważne rzeczy

Wifi is all over the house.

You can use the two provided sun loungers to get some sun on the terrace and a table + 4 chairs are available to enjoy a breakfast, facing the sea, if the weather allows you !

== Carillon ==

The cathedral contains the only church carillon which, with 49 bells, is one of the largest carillons in the Europe. An automated system strikes the hour and 15 minute intervals (except between 12pm and 7am) while it also rings the bells in appropriate form for Masses, funerals, weddings and events. The carillon is also played on special occasions and generally every Sunday afternoon by its current carillonneur Adrian Gebruers.

Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Kuchnia
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Śniadanie
Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 22 zł / dzień więcej niż 1 gość
Opłata za sprzątanie 17 zł
Depozyt 651 zł
Cena weekendowa 174 zł / dzień
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko, 1 materac podłogowy
Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Zameldowanie między 19:00 - 21:00
Wyjazd przed 09:00

By confirming your booking, you acknowledge that you won't be able to write bad comments regarding the following rules and details :

- This is airbnb and not bnb or hotel: the house is personalized, decorated depending of my tastes and basically for my own usage. You will have my bedroom and I will sleep on a chair bed in the living room.

- The bedroom is on 1st floor and the bathroom downstairs.

- Cathedral's carillon : an automated system strikes the hour and 15 minutes intervals (except between 12pm and 7am)

House's rules :

- Check in 7-9PM and check out before 9AM : I work from home and so can't have people between 9AM and 6PM as it's a confidential work. If you stay more than one night, please take this into consideration

- Avoid noise after 11pm

- Don't smoke in the house (you can smoke on the terrace)

- No need to clean the dishes, I will do it for you (it is included in the price)

- Use the bedroom hangers (or the ones in the bathroom) to put your wet shower towels, do not hang them on the furniture


About my cat's rules :

- Always close your bedroom and the bathroom's doors so she won't access

- Don't give her food (she has a special treatment as she has a condition/disease)

Należy także uwzględnić
Konieczność przejścia schodami - Bedroom on first floor, bathroom on ground floor, after the kitchen
Zwierzęta w domu - Cat
Niektóre pomieszczenia są wspólne - You will share the house with me.
Anulowania
Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu
Apteczka
Gaśnica
Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

42 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Julia - Profil Użytkownika
grudzień 2017
It's a very clean room and you can also watch movies and you have the variety of tea, coffee and some snacks.

Ellen - Profil Użytkownika
grudzień 2017
Rachel has a wonderful location in Cobh. So close to the ocean and a beautiful walk down by the shops. Her bed was very comfortable and house was clean. She is so accommodating and kind. Thanks!

Adrien - Profil Użytkownika
grudzień 2017
What an amazing Airbnb ! Rachel is super friendly, the house is clean, huge and really cosy. The room is upstairs so it's good for intimacy :) By the way, Rachel really enjoy To speack with you, in french or english ! Thank's for that amazing adventure, I'm expecting we will keep in touch :D PS : super good breakfast, lots of choices for a gluton like I was ;)

Benoit - Profil Użytkownika
grudzień 2017
Très bon accueil. Chambre grande, agréable et confortable. Logement à proximité des restaurants et de la gare. Nous recommandons vivement ce logement.

Vlad - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2017
Our stay at Rachel's was great. The room is cosy and decorated with taste and attention to details (there was also an array of unexpected yet pleasant things, such as tea, kettle, water and chocolate bars). A 13" MacBook Retina connected to a large TV just next to the bed is available to the guests and was a very pleasant surprise for ourselves:) It also comes with a guest Netflix account. Overall, very good experience and value for money.

Jesse - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Rachel will be one of the most thoughtful and unique people you meet on your journey!!!!

Kévin - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Nous avons été parfaitement accueilli par Rachel qui est une hôte parfaite et très sympathique. Nous avons d'ailleurs pu boire une bière ensemble. La chambre est très grande et très confortable. La maison est parfaitement propre. Rien à dire je reviendrais la bas si j'ai l'occasion.

Cobh, IrlandiaZ nami od: czerwiec 2016
Rachel - Profil Użytkownika

Hi ! My name is Rachel. I am French and have been living in Ireland for more than 4 years.

I love playing/listening to music, watching movies/sitcoms, gardening, having a drink with friends, etc... I have a lot of crafty hobbies and always try something new (quiling paper, pyrography, jewlery, everything I can create with my hands !).

Also, I collect magnets from any country which I put on my fridge (you can see them in one picture). So, if you decided to send me some from your country after your stay at my place, I will be the happiest ! :)

I cannot wait to meet you !

Języki English, Français
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty