Range in the kitchenFront garden
Idyllic ocean-view cottage
Idyllic ocean-view cottage
6 gości
3 sypialnie
3 Łóżka
1 łazienka
6 gości
3 sypialnie
3 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 6 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Underhill is a beautiful, seaside cottage ideal for long weekends and summer holidays. Located just 7 minutes drive from bustling Dartmouth and 28 minutes from Totnes train station (which runs directly to London), it's a little slice of coastal tranquility with plenty to do nearby.

A short drive to Blackpool Sands (also walkable, although with a bit of a hill on the way back), it's perfect for those who love the beach.

Przestrzeń

Underhill boasts 3 good-sized bedrooms (one double, one king and one super-king) and a large kitchen. Lovingly furnished as our second home, the cottage also has a lovely garden and real log burner in the living room for the winter months.

Dostęp gości

You'll have access to our entire home. A good-sized living room with TV and DVD player (in case of rain) and log burner, a big farmhouse kitchen and bathroom with roll-top bath.

Kontakt z gośćmi

We won't be there on arrival but will leave clear instructions for key collection etc. We employ a management company so there will always be someone on hand to help should you need it.


Udogodnienia
Przyjazne dla dzieci
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Kuchnia
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Sypialnia 2
1 podwójne łóżko
Sypialnia 3
1 podwójne łóżko

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie odbywa się między 16:00 a 00:00.
Wyjazd przed 11:00

- Noise to be kept to a minimum after 11pm
- Small children to be kept out of the vegetable garden as it's near a main road
- No more than 6 guests
- No stags or hens


Anulowania

4 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Emily - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Kathryn's home is beautifully decorated and offers fantastic views of the sea. I would highly recommend the master bedroom as I slept so well! The house had everything we could need - wifi, kitchen appliances, TV and a very comfortable lounge area. I would love to spend some more time in this peaceful and relaxing place - we were down for a wedding and did not get to spend enough time at the house! The only thing I would say is that it would be good to get locks on the bathroom and downstairs toilet. We also visited Blackpool sands which is a short drive away and is definitely worth a look and we had a great breakfast in Dartmouth before we left.

Ben - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Kathryn's house was so homely and clean, we had such a fantastic weekend. Blackpool sands is the most beautiful beach, about two minutes drive. You can nip down for a swim before breakfast. The rooms are all so comfortable and we all felt very much at home strait away. Kat was very communicative and helpful, we were all very sorry to leave! Hope to be back soon!

Lynsey - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
The house is beautiful, all 3 bedrooms are good size doubles and the house was very clean. It has a very rustic feel and lovely sea view. I can recommend the sportsmans pub closeby for pub lunch!

Simon - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Beautiful house, big rooms, cosy and well equipped. Great location, near to Dartmouth, handy for Sainsburys, an indoor and outdoor swimming pool and the lovely Blackpool Sands beach. Would highly recommend and hope to revisit again.

Londyn, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: styczeń 2014
Kathryn - Profil Użytkownika
I'm a copywriter living in Battersea & Devon with my fiancé Woody. We travel lots and are avid users of airbnb. We love the warm, friendly experience it provides to travellers and have explored Iceland, Mexico, Cape Town, New York, France, Italy and much of the UK via airbnb. I l…
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

O tym domu

Gdy podróżujesz z Airbnb, zatrzymujesz się w czyimś domu.


To miejsce użytkownika Kathryn.
Kathryn
Użytkownik Edward pomaga gospodarzowi.
Edward

Okolica

Podobne oferty