Przejdź do treści
studio - flat
Cały apartament

Cosy studio flat in Central London with balcony

Cosy studio flat in Central London with balcony

4 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
4 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
SiłowniaTo jeden z niewielu domów w tej okolicy, który posiada tę opcję.

Lovely, elegant and bright studio flat located in the heart of London, just 4 mins walk from Mile End Station:
less than 30m from Westminster, Piccadilly Circus, 5m from Liverpool St.

Features:
Spacious and cosy living room, fully furnished, with double bed, couch, wardrobe, chest of drawers and large kitchen area

Homely and tidy bathroom with stylish bath tub

Nice balcony with view of Mile End Park, just opposite the flat (strongly recommended if you like squirrels;)

Udogodnienia

Siłownia
Wi-Fi
Kuchnia
Miejsce do pracy z laptopem
Suszarka do włosów
Żelazko

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania

Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko, 1 sofa

Regulamin Domu

Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 16:00
Wyjazd przed 12:00

Ułatwienia

Szerokie wejście do domu
Szerokie wejście do łazienki

28 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Przyjazd
Wartość
Scott - Profil Użytkownika
Scott
kwiecień 2018
Clean place close to Mile End station in London. Hosts communication was good and clear. Neighbours made quite a bit of noise at night during our stay but it’s a great place to stay for the essentials.
FabianaJahrem - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od FabianaJahrem:
Hi Scott thanks for your review and the feedback!
kwiecień 2018
Bernard Et Cathy - Profil Użytkownika
Bernard Et Cathy
kwiecień 2018
Studio situé sur une artère sous surveillance Propreté irréprochable Situation idéale par rapport au métro et au bus Propriétaires réactifs , à l écoute et de très bons conseils What’s else ? Location que nous recommandons
FabianaJahrem - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od FabianaJahrem:
Mercí Beaucoup Bernard!!! :)
kwiecień 2018
Anne - Profil Użytkownika
Anne
kwiecień 2018
Vi trivdes utmärkt i Fabiana & Jahrems lilla mysiga och rena lägenhet i Mile End. Vi uppskattade närheten till tunnelbanan (fem minuters promenad) och den fina parken med ekorrar tvärsöver gatan. Är man lättväckt kan trafiken störa, närheten till ett stort sjukhus innebär ambulan…
FabianaJahrem - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od FabianaJahrem:
Hi Anne many thanks for your nice and clear description of your experience. Many thanks for the delicious chocolate bar you left us, slurp!:) Feel free to come back, your are more than welcome!!
kwiecień 2018
Reena - Profil Użytkownika
Reena
kwiecień 2018
The location of this flat was wonderful and the communication leading up to our stay had us really excited although our experience with Fabiana and Jahrem and the flat has left us truly disappointed. When we arrived there was half a roll of toilet paper in the bathroom, no hand t…
FabianaJahrem - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od FabianaJahrem:
Dear Reena, Thanks for your description of the flat. It is not a coincidence that you wrote this review right after our request of money compensation. Anyway we didn't feel comfortable hosting you both at all. You are claiming that you found the blood stained pillow and that you didn't break the thermostat (claiming that you didn't use it). Moreover, even though you said you didn't use the heating, you did use the thermostat (you clearly stated you had used it and you were going to use it in the private messaging) and you also broke it, you left the heating on at your departure; before your arrival it was perfect. We live on the same floor so we personally check the flat after every check out. As for the extra bed-sheet and pillow cases, we refused to hand them to you because se you booked for 2 guests not 4. You said you needed them because you were cold. And yet, you asked for sheets, not for a blanket. Indeed we found out that you secretly introduced two more guests (without paying the extra fee). Your accusations of us willing to make extra money on you are really sad, offensive and opportunistic; your words " it feels as though these hosts are trying to take advantage of us and to use their flat as a way to make money" >>. Your damages costed us 28£ which is exactly the sum the we requested from you! We don't see why we should be afraid of asking for the damages you caused only to avoid receiving a bad review. We have never had this accusation from any of our previous hosts whose satisfaction with our services is on a 70% 5 stars review (we have had so far 104 reviews). Regarding the Internet issue: we have a contract with Vodafone: 76 mbs Fiber Optic, the best solution in the UK market as of today!! That day there was a problem with them that lasted less than 1 hour and it was from 12 pm - 1 pm not any longer (as you maliciously claim on your review). We were at home and immediately detected the issue. We contacted the customer service operators, who quickly helped us solve the problem. The fact that you are reporting an accident which can happen anytime to anyone as if it was a systematic issue perfectly shows your malicious intentions and, honestly, devalue the validity of you review, which has been clearly written out of dishonesty and willingness to destroy us without any constructive comments. It is not a coincidence that you wrote this review right after our request of money compensation. As to your other comments: "Water Pressure" in the bathroom, it is true, but it is also true that when you reported it, Jahrem (who lives on the same floor) personally came in less than a minute to personally solve the problem and he successfully solved it. Not to mention the early check in free of charge that you took for granted! We love being part of this wonderful community and we love what we do, that's why we embrace all types of feedback from our guests and strive to always do our best. However not everyone who benefits from the community values also shares and respects them. We felt offended by your accusation and think that you should not be part of Airbnb community.
kwiecień 2018
Heather - Profil Użytkownika
Heather
kwiecień 2018
Pros: The apartment is close to the tube, there was a washer/dryer, and the host is very friendly. Cons: The towels smelled like cigarettes, the shower water was cold, the bed was very uncomfortable, the walls are VERY thin so you can hear the traffic and your neighbors (even if…
FabianaJahrem - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od FabianaJahrem:
Hi guys, thanks for your feedback. Even though we really appreciate it we are really sorry about the smell of cigarette, you should have told us, and we would have replaced them for you. We had a problem with the previous guest smoking in the flat even though it is wasn't allwed. We did our best in order to accommodate you at the best of our capacity, even if we accept any type of personal feedback, however we would like to remind you guys that you booked a place in Central London (not the countryside), therefore the noise was inevitable.
kwiecień 2018
Britta And Rustin - Profil Użytkownika
Britta And Rustin
marzec 2018
We really enjoyed Jahrem and Fabiana’s place, it was so close to the tube station and a great way to enjoy all of London’s sights. Jahrem was so helpful in directing us on local grocery stores and local great restaurants. He always responded quickly and the flat was very clean. T…
Joe - Profil Użytkownika
Joe
luty 2018
A nice place in a good location! Would definitely come here again

Dostępność

Gospodarzem jest FabianaJahrem

Londyn, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: maj 2017
FabianaJahrem - Profil Użytkownika
131 recenzji
Zweryfikowano
A lovely Italian-Cuban couple, working and studying in London Friendly and always keen to meet new people and make friends! :D We LOVE music, travelling and good food :P We are proper Mediterraneans :P, very open, lively and welcoming, but also calm and respectful :) C…
Języki English, Español, Italiano
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem AirbnbJeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.

Lokalizacja

Greater London, Anglia, Wielka Brytania

About the area:

Nearby Attractions:

Przemieszczanie się

Mile End station is 4 mins walk from the property. Underground Lines: Central, District, Hammersmith&City.
The area is fully served by 24 h buses, etc.

Na mapie wyświetli się dokładna lokalizacja tego domu.

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Przyjazd

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Wyjazd
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Podobne oferty