Shared bathroom w/ one other room
3rd fl BR #2 Centrally located
3 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1,5 łazienki
3 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1,5 łazienki
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 3 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

This is my community and beginning with this house I intend to do all I can to improve it. I'm renovating and updating as time and money allows. It's simple, but I can offer you a clean, safe, no-frills place to lay your head. As a traveler myself, I'd consider this listing a good find. The neighborhood is lively, I've got FIOS internet, garden out back. Happy to chat or give you your space. (For those who may have knee issues, bedrooms are on the 3rd floor, so lots of stairs!)

Przestrzeń

Simple accommodations with a comfy full-sized bed for a single occupant or couple, with an air mattress added for 2+ guests. I can't promise much beyond cleanliness, fast internet, and a place to sleep, but that I'll offer in plenty. I'm a traveler, and I've got this room set up where I'd be pretty happy with this price. This is a 4 bedroom apartment, with 3 bedrooms available for guests at any given time.

Dostęp gości

Your private room, a full kitchen capable of handling most cooking jobs (if you don't want to cook, I am surrounded by delicious restaurants at a range of prices), 1.5 bathrooms.

Kontakt z gośćmi

I'll be as social as you want me to be -- if you want to have beers, cheers! -- but if you want peace and quiet, I can do that too. I'm not offended by the desire to be left alone; I have definitely been there. Full communal area on 2nd floor, top floor is nothing but bedrooms so you'll enjoy your privacy!

Inne ważne rzeczy

If you need a parking, I've got a driveway that parks in tandem. This means if you need to access your car during the day, park in the street. If you won't be needing it again and aren't leaving early morning, park all the way forward in the driveway at the left side of the house.


Udogodnienia
Kuchnia
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Żelazko
Miejsce do pracy z laptopem

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 18 zł / dzień więcej niż 1 gość
Tygodniowa zniżka: 21%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Konfiguracja miejsc sypialnianych
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko, 1 materac dmuchany

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 15:00.

Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu
Gaśnica

Dostępność
W piątki i soboty minimalny pobyt to 1 dzień.

31 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Maria - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Great location with a great price. Carlos is a very accommodating host.

Danni - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
great location, clean and comfortable!

Daigaku - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Good location, cool house.3

Hagen - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Carlos provided a place to sleep during the time in Providence, so that was nice :) He is renovating the house so there are a few things that could look better, but that is ok. The place is in a great location and within walking distance to a lot of restaurants and downtown.

Dav!D - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
All in all a nice place. A few things you might want to know, though. Steep stairs walk-up to the third floor. Shared bathroom with 2 other rooms. Neighborhood can be a bit loud. None of these should be considered negative comments, but if you have a problem with these things, it might not be the best place for you.

Sidney - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Great location, within walking distance to some very great restaurants! Parking was a little confusing but Carlos showed up right after I had asked him about it and showed us where to go! The steps are VERY steep, which I had read about, but was still amazed when I saw! The rooms didn't have locks on them, which was something I wish was different but we didn't have any problems. Overall good place just to crash for the night.

Andrea - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
La camera è abbastanza pulita e confortevole. L'ubicazione è molto buona (piena Little Italy), solamente 15 minuti a piedi dal downtown. Unica nota negativa il troppo rumore, soprattutto durante la mattinata, si sentono un sacco di rumori ed è impossibile continuare a dormire.

Ten gospodarz ma 39 recenzje innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje
Providence, Rhode Island, Stany ZjednoczoneZ nami od: czerwiec 2017
Carlos - Profil Użytkownika

With roots in Colombia, I've spent most of my life in the United States. I've lived in many places but realized in the last few years that the one I most enjoy, the one that feels most like home to me, is Federal Hill in Providence. I've returned here and purchased a house in the heart of my neighborhood, planted a soon to be beautiful garden out back, and I'm digging in deep to help my community thrive.

Języki English, Español
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty