Dining areaPrivate living area
Spacious 2 bedroom B&B in Rock, Cornwall

Pokój prywatny

4 goście

2 sypialnie

3 Łóżka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 4 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Croftlands is close to the centre of Rock, with a five minute walk to Porthilly beach and only a five minute drive from Polzeath beach. This is a great location to explore all of Cornwall’s hidden treasures.

Przestrzeń

We offer private use of up to 2 bedrooms, living room / dining room, garden and separate access. We are close to beautiful beaches and North Cornwall's rugged coastline and the Camel Estuary. Croftlands is a good place to stay for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families.

Just to be clear on how the accommodation works in the house:

If you are booking for two people, You will have the main bedroom with a queen size bed (Bedroom 1).
If you are booking for 3-4 people, Bedroom 2 becomes available with two singles beds or they can be zipped together to make a kingsize bed if requested in advance.

Please do email if you need to ask any questions.

Dostęp gości

To give our guests privacy, we have given the front part of the house with a patio (table and chairs) and garden for your use (including private access).

The booking includes:

•The hallway for hanging coats and bags
•Living/dining area
•TV
•Table and chairs
• Comfy sofa to relax on after a hard day exploring the amazing surroundings.
•Travel cots and baby sitters can be arranged (separate costs apply)

You will have facilities to make tea and coffee, there is toaster, microwave and a fridge too.

A breakfast bar is offered each morning, with cereals, pastries or similar

There is plenty of space to safely store surf boards, bikes and hang beach wear and park cars.

Kontakt z gośćmi

I live and work in the area and therefore I am happy to answer any questions you may have, in order to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

Just for your information, there are two very friendly dogs who will be around during your stay.
However, they stay with me in the garden room, separated from the main house by a fence. They will not be allowed in your section of the house or garden, although you might hear/see them.


Konfiguracja miejsc sypialnianych
Sypialnia 1
1 łóżko typu "queen"
Sypialnia 2
2 pojedyncze łóżka

Przestrzeń
Ilość osób: 4
Łazienki: 1 (Prywatna łazienka)
Sypialnie: 2
Łóżko: 3
Przyjazd: 17:00 - 21:00
Wyjazd: 10:00
Typ miejsca: Pokój prywatny

Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Śniadanie

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 174 zł / dzień powyżej 2 gości
Opłata za sprzątanie 120 zł
Tygodniowa zniżka: 20%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie odbywa się między 17:00 a 21:00.

Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Apteczka
Karta Bezpieczeństwa
Gaśnica

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

17 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Marek - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
An elegance and style which is rare. Consideration in the small things. Could not be recommended more highly.

Jo - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Very spacious and spotlessly clean. Very comfortable bed and sofa, and a nice variety of items for breakfast provided. There is use of a fridge, microwave and kettle which is very useful.

Mary - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Maggie has done her place up very nicely. It is very comfortable and close to shops. She kept the fridge well stocked with milk, juice etc., and there was a variety of cereals for breakfast.

Sue - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Maggi is warm and friendly and her place is beautiful. We had private use of the sitting room to relax and the location is perfect as a base to explore. We had a fabulous meal at Rick Steins in nearby Padstow, sat on the beach at Poltreath and visited Port Isaac where we sampled some delicious fudge. Then back to Maggi's and her lovely home and a comfy bed.

James - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
We were in Rock for 2 nights. Maggi's house is perfect for a family, providing 2 bedrooms and a living room with dining area. It was our first Airbnb experience and was much more than we had expected. Everything has been thought about with a fridge, plates and cutlery and an array of breakfast cereals. Everything is spotless and really well laid out. We could not have asked for more. The location was ideal, with a Spar, bakery and very good fish and chip shop within a 1 minute walk. It is a 20 minute stroll into Rock with great pubs/restaurants. Essentially, guests are in their own private self-contained space. Maggi was the perfect host and I would recommend this house for anyone visiting Rock.

Michaela - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
.

Kate - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Very clean and comfortable - Maggi made sure we had everything we needed.

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

O tym domu

Gdy podróżujesz z Airbnb, zatrzymujesz się w czyimś domu.


To miejsce użytkownika Maggi.
Maggi
Użytkownik Adam pomaga gospodarzowi.
Adam

Okolica

Podobne oferty