Upper covered patioView from upstairs patio
Eagle's Guest Nest (kids under 12 stay free)
Gospodarzem jest Jess And Dan
Jess And Dan jest gospodarzem.Jess And Dan to superhost.
10 gości
3 sypialnie
5 Łóżek
2 łazienki
10 gości
3 sypialnie
5 Łóżek
2 łazienki
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Welcome to the Eagle's Guest Nest Nestled in the heart of Parksville.
Just a short walk to downtown and the beautiful Beach.

Children will enjoy playing in the fully fenced yard. We have toys on hand to keep your little ones occupied while you relax.

Children (aged 0-12 will not be charged extra per person fee. Keep the number at 0 and email me to let me know that kids are coming

Przestrzeń

Wifi, Cable included

We use all natural cleaning products.
Laundry detergent is all natural as well.

We have all you need for a wonderful stay. Including a top of the line playpen for any little ones.

In Kitchen:
Blender
Microwave
Dishwasher
Coffee Maker and coffee!
Kettle
Spices
Condiments (ketchup, mustard, hot-sauce, mayo, olive oil)

Dostęp gości

Enjoy the covered patios or the large fenced in front and back yards!

Help yourself to lettuce from the garden too!

Kontakt z gośćmi

We will be available by phone for your visit. Call us with any questions or concerns

Inne ważne rzeczy

No outdoor noise after 11pm


Udogodnienia
Kuchnia
TV
Podstawy
Szampon

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 łóżko typu "queen"
Sypialnia 2
1 łóżko typu "queen"
Sypialnia 3
1 łóżko typu "queen"
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 łóżko typu "queen", 1 sofa, 1 łóżeczko dziecięce

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie o dowolnej godzinie po 15:00.
Wyjazd przed 11:00
Samodzielne zameldowanie z opcją keypad

- quiet outdoors by 11pm


Anulowania

10 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Emma & Kevin - Profil UżytkownikaEmma & Kevin to superhost.
wrzesień 2017
Very spacious accommodations and extremely kid friendly. The space met our needs perfectly! It has plenty of space for the kids (and even had a play kitchen, books and a few toys). Jess did a great job commuincating with us regarding check in procedures and a few details about our stay. Although not easily walkable, the house is a short drive to the beach and a few blocks to many of the amenities in Parksville. The place has great value and somewhere we would stay again.

Vanessa - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Great place. Neighbors were lovely offered us to pick blackberries from their place. Everything was clean and my son enjoyed the play kitchen. (We will now have to get one as well). Playpen and high chair available. About 15 min walk to the beach as well. Thanks again!

Steph - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
This was my first airbnb rental and I was so impressed at how easy it was! Jess and Dan were very easy to get a hold of and respectful. They made it easy to check in and made sure we were comfortable. They even let us know about a great market happening the evening we checked in! The property was very clean and well maintained. I would definitely rent here again!

Shayna - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Very close to town, great size place with a wonderful covered deck in the back. Great place to stay in the summer, would definitely come back :)

Shaunna - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Jess and Dan's place is great for any family. We could walk to the beach (about 20 mins), they supplied a playpen and a highchair and accommodated a late check out so we could get a nap in before the ferry ride. The place is clean, updated, with lots of room and toys. We would definitely stay here again.

Claudia - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Jess and Dan's place is great for the whole family. Our 3 years old loved all the toys and books provided and the enclosed patio was a great play area. The rooms were large, beds comfortable. Lots of safety features to keep your little ones safe. The location is great; within a 15 minutes walk to downtown Parksville and lots of attractions are within driving distance.

Sai - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much and there were a lot of little things that were very helpful when you have kids (playroom at the back, lots of toys and books etc). We would stay again!

British Columbia, KanadaZ nami od: lipiec 2016
Jess And Dan - Profil UżytkownikaJess And Dan to superhost.
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty