Beautiful Den
Gospodarzem jest Andrea
Andrea jest gospodarzem.
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 2 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Looking for more than just a room? Your in luck! This beautiful space is in a newly built, west end home in quiet neighborhood. Your in walking distance to bus stops and includes a parking space. Looking for mature individuals who are clean and respectful.

Przestrzeń

You'll love this space because it's filled with natural light from the large windows surrounding the rooms. Includes 4-piece bath, bedroom with walk in closet, living area which also has a microwave and a small fridge.

Dostęp gości

Guests will access our home through the front door. There are a set of stairs in the foyer on the right that will take you to our beautiful den, where you will be staying. Guests may also use our deck to watch the beautiful sunsets.

Kontakt z gośćmi

We are very open to recommending our favourite eateries, places for hiking, fishing, watching the sunset, beaches, shopping, touring etc.

We will most likely have minimal interactions with each other during your stay as I am no longer living in our home but we are both available at any time if you need to get in touch with us. I am currently not living at this location due to making more space for guests but the owner is also available as needed. It is best to contact me through Airbnb messaging or though text. The owner thoroughly enjoys interacting with her guests when she is not working. Interactions with her may also be minimal due to long work hours. You may run into her occasionally but you will have much privacy throughout your visit.

Inne ważne rzeczy

Although this home is listed as a smoking home we kindly ask that our guests smoke outside of our home and thank you in advance. This is also a pet friendly home as we have three cats.


Udogodnienia
Podstawy
Szampon
Ogrzewanie
Klimatyzacja

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 łóżko typu "queen"

Regulamin Domu
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Zameldowanie odbywa się między 14:00 a 20:00.
Wyjazd przed 11:00

Please leave your shoes at the door. A space is provided for them.

Smoking Policy: We kindly ask that our guests smoke outside of our home and thank you in advance.

Please let me know in advance if you have any allergies to food, etc.

Należy także uwzględnić
Zwierzęta w domu

Anulowania

7 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
John - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
We appreciated our 5 night stay in the comfortable basement den. Our room was well prepared for us. It took a while to meet Evalee as she was on night shifts, but we were glad when we did. She was was very warm and went to great effort to cater for our needs.

Alistair - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
This is the second time in 2 weeks we have stayed here and both experiences were great. Evelee recommended a great nearby restaurant, the Aurora and it is a "must do" experience, particularly for the ribs! One tip, Europeans should share the portions, as they are huge!!

Alistair - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Great location, quiet, clean and comfortable. Just right for the 3 nights we had in Soo. Be prepared for a strong smell of smoke in all areas, otherwise perfect
Andrea - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Andrea:
Hi Allistair, we now have a round glass kitchen table with four chairs in our den. We are also adding more shelving in the closet. We are also putting small plants downstairs to help freshen the air. They say that plants help neutralize odors by absorbing particles from smoke and other odours. Thanks
wrzesień 2017

Michael - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
B

Steve And Laurie - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
We cancelled this reservation. We didn't notice until after booking that smoking is allowed and the house smelled of smoke according to other reviews.

Jacky - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
特别好!

Joe - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
The house smells like smoke. For us it was listed as a non smoking rental so the smell of the cigarettes soaking into our clothing and making us feel sick was a no go. The linens of the bed were covered in hair and stains. It was so disgusting that there was no way we were going to sleep in that bed. The wifi listed as an amenity doesn't reach the rented space. Overall it was not good. We had to leave in the middle of the night to find another place to stay because we were uncomfortable staying in that dirty room. Andrea seemed nice during our communications so hopefully she is able to fix the issues we experienced for any future guests and make sure the posting accurately reflects the rental.
Andrea - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Andrea:
We would like to appologize with genuine remorse after hearing that you had a negative experience. Unfortunately these guests did not give me the opportunity to resolve these issues after they checked in. We have worked very hard to make our rooms the way they are for our guests and we regret that our room did not meet this guests standards. Our entire home has always been cleaned by a professional weekly. It doesn't smell of smoke often as it is cleaned regularly. The bedding was bought brand new only days before this guests stay and were washed prior to the bed being made for these guests. My listing states that there are pets on the premisis. If you leave the doors open that is an open invitation to a cozy spot to sleep while your room is unoccupied. The guests left their door open while they were gone which resulted in hair being on the bed. The WiFi is an easy fix. I was not notfied about this issue. We do our best to keep stong communication with our guests to ensure they have everything they need in order to feel comfortable. There is a resolution for everything and our other guests have loved their stay in our beautiful den. Rest assured that this was an isolated incident and I take our Airbnb business very seriously as both a guest and a host. We look forward to hosting future guests in our beautiful and friendly home.
lipiec 2017

Ten gospodarz ma 3 recenzje innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje
Sault Ste. Marie, KanadaZ nami od: sierpień 2016
Andrea - Profil Użytkownika
I thoroughly enjoy hiking, being a dog mom, taking advantage of the scenic views and adventures the North has given us and exploring new eateries. We also love to travel and explore new destinations. We are so luckey to be a part of the twin Sault's. We have lived in the saut our…
Języki English
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty