Green, clean, family-friendly estate
7 gości
3 sypialnie
3 Łóżka
2,5 łazienki
7 gości
3 sypialnie
3 Łóżka
2,5 łazienki
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 7 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Your stay will be an experience. From relaxing in the luxurious living room to ascending the grand staircase for a peaceful night's sleep in the spacious bedrooms, you will know you are someplace special.

Enjoy views of the perennial gardens over breakfast on the patio. The children can play in the sprawling, fenced-in lawn.

In addition to historic charm, we have incorporated modern touches of technology. We also focus on using less toxic ways of doing things whenever possible.


Podróż służbowa
   Ta oferta posiada udogodnienia przydatne do podróży służbowych. 

Konfiguracja miejsc sypialnianych
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Sypialnia 2
1 łóżko typu "queen"
Sypialnia 3
1 pojedyncze łóżko
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 kanapa

Udogodnienia

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 18 zł / dzień powyżej 5 gości
Opłata za sprzątanie 144 zł
Depozyt 921 zł
Cena weekendowa 402 zł / dzień
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Regulamin Domu

Please remove your shoes on entry and return items that you relocate back to where they originated prior to checkout. Thanks!!


Anulowania

Elastyczne

Anuluj najpóźniej na 24 godziny przed przyjazdem, a otrzymasz zwrot w pełnej wysokości. Anuluj w ciągu 24 godzin przed przyjazdem, a koszt pierwszego dnia nie zostanie zwrócony.


Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu
Apteczka
Gaśnica

Dostępność
W piątki i soboty minimalny pobyt to 1 dzień.

15 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Dawn - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Wonderful place: spacious, warm, and welcoming. Many perks. Neighborhood is quiet and safe. The fenced yard is a great place for kids and dogs, though smaller dogs could sneak out in naturally occurring gaps under the fence. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Aswath - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Good stay and Kids really enjoyed it. Hope we have kept your place clean. Please let us know otherwise.

Jonathan - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
House was great for me and some friends to stay. Close to Main St in Belleville. The yard was huge and would have had plenty of space for outdoor games. Older house that has some character. Pictures on Airbnb are exactly as the house looks. Den and surround sound we're fantastic. Netflix works good! Internet worked just fine. Neighborhood was quiet and seemed clean and well kept. Would definitely stay again if I ever go back to Belleville IL.

Pamela - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Julie's place is very clean and roomy. Everything we needed was there. The only exception was that there was no regular television to watch the news etc. It only offers Netflix and Hulu. We could not get the Netflix to work but I wasn't interested in that so no big deal. Mainly just wanted to watch the local news.

Irish - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
We had a great time staying at Julie's place. Our dogs have never had their own yard and I can't honestly say they were so sad to leave. It was easy to get to St. Louis from Belleville and it was a great escape from our busy city lives. The house is amazing and we had more than enough room. You can't beat the price either! Thank you so much for having us and making our trip one to remember!

Diane - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Great place to stay. Lovely neighborhood. The conveniences throughout the home made our stay so easy and comfortable. I will be back!!

Nichole - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Julie is a great host, she made it feel like home for us. Loved the little personal touches of home, and the WHERE ARE YOU FROM boa rd was a fabulous

Ten gospodarz ma 5 recenzje innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje
Fairfax, Virginia, Stany ZjednoczoneZ nami od: czerwiec 2013
Julie - Profil Użytkownika

I'm a stay-at-home mom of two little girls, starting a health coaching business, and my husband is a Systems Engineer. Traveling is one of our favorite activities to share, and we have been to Turkey and Indonesia as well as Mexico, Canada, and many states.

We are originally from Oregon and Missouri, but have also lived in Kentucky, California, and Illinois.

Outside of travel, my husband, Chris, enjoys online gaming, playing basketball, and watching movies, especially action and sci-fi. He also enjoys electronica and techno music.

Myself, I am an avid walker and have been practicing yoga for nearly 15 years. I also love the performing arts, wine tasting, and planning uniquely themed parties.

We are very laidback, courteous travelers, and are quite accustomed to sharing living spaces. Back in Portland, we shared a home--one that we still own and rent out--with multiple tenants.

That's about it for now. We love this concept and are wannabe bed and breakfast owners ourselves.

Języki Bahasa Indonesia, English, Español, Français, Türkçe
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

O tym domu

Gdy podróżujesz z Airbnb, zatrzymujesz się w czyimś domu.


To miejsce użytkownika Julie.
Julie
Użytkownik White pomaga gospodarzowi.
White
Podobne oferty