Gorgeous, Private Bedroom! DTLA! Listing 1 of 2
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1,5 łazienki
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1,5 łazienki
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 2 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

The listing is for my gorgeous home in Florence-Graham, located about 10-15 minutes from the Arts District/Little Tokyo and 20-30 minutes from LAX, USC, Staples Center & Natural History Museum of Los Angeles. It's a 3bed/2.5bath single-family home, recent build (2007) and even more recent remodel (2014). It's a gorgeous place with a 2 car garage, front courtyard/garden, and laundry upstairs The area is low crime and there's a grocery store, Starbucks and other restaurants just down the block.

Przestrzeń

Guests have access to their own private bedroom and a shared (with one other person) bathroom. They also have access to the kitchen and all appliances -- please clean up after yourself and no cooking after 9! The living room is available for relaxation, and the courtyard is a nice spot to enjoy the beautiful LA weather.

Dostęp gości

Guests can access their bedroom/bathroom along with all common spaces in the home.

Kontakt z gośćmi

I work full-time as a special education teacher, and I also go to school part time in the evenings, so I won't be around much during the week. However, my boyfriend co-hosts with me and will be available for questions also. Please don't hesitate to text or call us! :)

Inne ważne rzeczy

I have one small dog in my home -- he's a dachshund named Cash and is very friendly.


Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Internet
Kuchnia

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 37 zł / dzień więcej niż 1 gość
Opłata za sprzątanie 239 zł
Depozyt 4048 zł
Tygodniowa zniżka: 10%
Cena weekendowa 239 zł / dzień
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Konfiguracja miejsc sypialnianych
Sypialnia 1
1 łóżko typu "queen"

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Elastyczne godziny przyjazdu
Wyjazd przed 12:00

If you’re coming to LA to party you’ve picked a great city to do so. Unfortunately, just not at my place. Though I'm sure it won’t come to it, any parties, extra guests that are not on the reservation and serious complaints of unruly behavior will unfortunately result in you being asked to leave.

Whilst I do a thorough professional clean between each guest stay, I kindly ask that while you are staying with me, you clean up after yourself, especially in common areas like the kitchen, living room, and bathroom. I will provide all cleaning supplies that you may require.

I understand that accidents happen, and things may break during your stay. But I do ask that you please let me know when they do. Chances are I can fix them as effortlessly as possible which also means better chances of having your full security deposit returned too.

Please, please, please no smoking in the house. I have a designated area in the courtyard with seating that you may use for this, but please remember to dispose of cigarette butts in the ashtray provided there.

What you do in your personal time is entirely up to you, but when staying at my place, you must follow my strict no drug policy. This is just the law… Not so much one of my rules.

Los Angeles is a beautiful city famous for films, TV and other media -- But please, no filming, recording or media of any kind in my home unless you are granted permission by me ahead of time.


Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 5 dni

2 Recenzje

Jordi - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Katie is super attentive to any and all questions or concerns you might have when you stay at her place. Super Host! The best one I've meet through Airbnb so far.

Bridgette - Profil Użytkownika
maj 2017
Katie was the perfect host for my last minute trip to the area. Everything was just as described and more. She made my trip easy and convenient, i would definitely book a stay at Katie's again. Very nice place!

Long Beach, Kalifornia, Stany ZjednoczoneZ nami od: lipiec 2013
Katie - Profil Użytkownika

Currently, I'm an MA candidate in Peace & Human Rights Education at Columbia University. I live on a student budget, but always make sure to travel at least a few times a year! I've used Airbnb for quite a while now, and I absolutely love the site... I've met some amazing friends through my travels, and that would not have been possible without it!

My favorite travel destinations include my ancestor's homeland, Norway, as well as Spain and Italy. In the next couple of years, I hope to explore India and South Africa.

My hobbies include reading, writing, swimming, watching movies, dancing, chatting with new people, drinking wine, eating sushi, experiencing new things and many more! If you have any questions, just message me! :)

Języki English, Español
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty