Przejdź do treści
Hidden Gem - Mooroolbark, Melbourne(2 Beds)
Hidden Gem - Mooroolbark, Melbourne(2 Beds)
4 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
4 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

This is a very comfortable living space on the ground floor of the main house and is fully independent with separate entry. The bedroom has a walk in robe and a double glazed awning sash window.
Kitchen has microwave and small bench top oven facility and includes a fridge. The fully tiled bathroom has a new shower, vanity and toilet

Przestrzeń

The area is very well insulated and stays cool in summer and has a modern gas heater for the cooler weather. There is a brick bar with a solid timber top to relax at on the bar stools. Wall mounted adjustable 32" TV. We like to be comfortable when we stay away when travelling - so here we have made sure that you are too.

Dostęp gości

Access to external laundry, unlimited cable Wifi, Outdoor entertainment areas with furniture, gas BBQ, delightful established gardens. Swing seat.
This is a very comfortable home away from home.

Inne ważne rzeczy

Continental Breakfast included.
Gas BBQ outside
Other items provided –
•All clean bedding requirements
•Towels for bath/shower
•Kitchen facilities – just like home
•Hand soap, dishwashing liquid, cleaning products, laundry powder
•Toilet rolls, tissues, paper towel rolls
•Tea, coffee, 1 l of milk
Note: We could supply another 1 or 2 single beds in the sitting room if required. We also can supply baby cot and high chair.

We will not be living in this house while guests are present but are only a few minutes away from your phone call. Other guests may occupy other areas of the house depending on the date of occupation.

Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Przyjazne dla dzieci
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Śniadanie
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 łóżko typu "queen", 2 kanapy
Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Zameldowanie między 15:00 - 21:00
Wyjazd przed 11:00
Depozyt wynosi 556 zł

No Smoking/pets, keep the rooms clean and keep quiet at night.

Anulowania

18 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Melissa - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2017
Douglas was very hospitable and left some lovely touches including milk and cereal for us. The place is quirky and quaint and was perfect for our one night stay. When attempting to close the bedroom door it fell off its loose hinges so hopefully that's right as rain for any future guests!

依 - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
lisa是个非常热情好客的房东 给我们提供了一个干净舒适的住处 我们上午10点多到了就过来帮我们开门让我们提前入住了 我先生严重感冒 给了我们很多这方面的建议和帮助 还给我们送来了退烧药止痛药还有温度计 非常感谢lisa在异国他乡给予的关照 强烈推荐

Carina - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Lovely place, move and peace. Close to the shops (5ish Min drive), very comfortable space. Breakfast was provided, as were toiletries. Douglas and his wife are wonderful hosts and will answer questions quickly :) Thanks for a lovely stay, really enjoyed my time :)

Willard - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Quiet neighbourhood, strategically located for business (Foothills conference centre) and/or leisure trips. The lemon tree was also generous like it's master.

Alasdair - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Amazing small home, would highley recomend

Hui Moon - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Douglas and Lisa are the best hosts ever! They are always ready to help and answer to our every needs. So kind and thoughtful of them to provide a cot, baby bathtub and even toys for my little ones. The place itself is nice and cozy, maybe just nice for a family of three. Thanks again for going all out to make our stay a pleasant one!

Ryan - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Perfectly adequate accommodation. Quite noisy when people were staying upstairs, could hear every footstep.

Melbourne, AustraliaZ nami od: maj 2017
Douglas - Profil Użytkownika
Kontakty z gośćmi

I am available to offer assistance and answer any questions on things to see and do in Melbourne and surrounds. I have lived around here for over 30 years and know a wide range of places of interest and will enjoy sharing my local knowledge. Everyone has a variety of interests and there will be something available for all tastes within easy reach of this base.

O: Douglas

I am a builder.
I like hunting, fishing, riding motorcycles, traveling, and I like cooking different beautiful meals as well :-)
I have a 12 year old girl and a 3 year old boy.
I have lived in this area for 34 years and know the area well and reside at a nearby address.

Języki English, 中文
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty