Przejdź do treści
Spacious kitchen with one cupboard and one shelf in the fridge for all guests.One of the two bathrooms with power shower.
Homely, quiet, 2 miles to steel works and hospital
Homely, quiet, 2 miles to steel works and hospital
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
2 współdzielone łazienki
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
2 współdzielone łazienki
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

I have two rooms to let in my home which is located on a quiet street and is a five minute drive from the steel works, half a mile from supermarkets, a small high street, pubs, takeaways and a gym. There are more pubs and eateries within 2 miles, making it a perfect location.

Przestrzeń

My four bedroomed home is spacious and clean. There is ample space to cook, (all pots, pans and utensils, plus 1 x cupboard and 1 x fridge shelf is provided for all guests) dine and relax - I have a large kitchen with breakfast bar, an additional dining area and a spacious living room with tv and french doors off into the garden. There is a bay where you can park outside the property.

Dostęp gości

You will have access to the living areas. The property has two bathrooms, so no queuing. If required you can use the washing machine and high speed internet at no extra cost.

Kontakt z gośćmi

I do have a fairly busy lifestyle being a teacher - I will either be doing homework, reading a book, quietly listening to music or relaxing with a film or series on Netflix. There is plenty of space and quiet space for you to do your own thing in also.

Udogodnienia
Kuchnia
TV
Podstawy
Ogrzewanie
Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Zameldowanie między 15:00 - 20:00
Wyjazd przed 12:00

Quiet hours on weekdays are after 10pm though everyone always respects those who have to work weekends as well as those who may wish to have a lay in!
Please remove shoes at the door.
I don't mind guests who smoke, as long as this is done outside.
Treat my home as if it were your own but leave the home as you found it! :)

Anulowania

2 recenzje

Frazer - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Staying at Gemma's was lovely she had a wonderful home and is very warming to anyone staying everything was lovely and clean. I can not recommend Gemma enough to people.
Gemma - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Gemma:
Thanks Frazer. Hopefully see you next time you're in town.
październik 2017

Rob - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
This has been a delightful and very affordable stay. Gemma was a wonderful host, making sure I had everything I needed. This was a work trip for me, and the flat was cozy and friendly, with great wifi. I enjoyed being with Gemma and the other lodgers. The location is great (bearing in mind that this is a working class town). There are shops and pubs within an easy walk, and Aldi and many other stores within a very short drive or longer walk. Parking was never a problem. The kitchen is an especially inviting place to cook, eat, and enjoy conversation. Highly recommended!
Gemma - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Gemma:
Thanks Rob. It was great to have you stay here. Glad you had a good time. See you next time you're in town.
październik 2017

Ten gospodarz ma 2 recenzje innych ofert.

Zobacz inne recenzje
Scunthorpe, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: lipiec 2012
Gemma - Profil Użytkownika
I'm an English teacher who has a thirst for new experiences in new places.
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty