Welcoming hallwayStunning decor
Best small Air BnB Portree/Skye
Gospodarzem jest Lesley
Lesley jest gospodarzem.
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
2 goście
1 sypialnia
1 Łóżko
1 łazienka
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Although shared accommodation - your privacy is assured - get to know the real Skye community, and the best places to visit with the wow factor!
lots of Skye Books for you to peruse and local knowledge over a coffee.

Przestrzeń

Its on the first floor so a set of stairs to Skye heaven is no big deal.

Dostęp gości

The lounge becomes your bedroom, when you come back from your nights exploits.
Bath or Shower available.
A substantial Continental will be ready for you at 7am - Lesley usually goes on her walk/run for half an hour, to give you space. then I'm back to shower and get ready for my working day, which is sometimes working from home, at 8:30

Kontakt z gośćmi

Portree town centre is an 8min walk into town, down footpath mainly off the main road.

Inne ważne rzeczy

No use of kitchen facilities for cooking, sorry.

I work for a couple of companies and sometimes I have to leave for approx 8- 8:30am

I live above an elderly local gent, Callum.


Udogodnienia
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Śniadanie
Miejsce do pracy z laptopem

Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby Bezpłatnie
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 sofa

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Zameldowanie odbywa się między 17:00 a 19:00.
Wyjazd przed 08:00

- You have to fit in around my working life, and this is a quite residential area.
No cooking facilities available.


Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Apteczka

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

57 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Candy - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
very nice house and the host is very friendly and kind.

Tom - Profil Użytkownika
październik 2017
Would recommend Lesley's house for anyone wanting to spend time in Portree. Her apartment is very clean and modern and Lesley is a lovely and warming person who you can tell really enjoys meeting and hosting her guests. Her place was perfectly situated to walk into the centre of Portree in about 10 minutes. Thanks again, Tom and Amy

Jacky - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Lesleys Home is very clean and beautiful. Lesley is a very inspiring and warm-hearted Person, who gave us great tips for our trip. Thank you for the stay!

Boris - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
A nice place to stay over but the couch doesnt make up for a good bed to stay any longer.

豪 - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
房东只给1个小时的check in时间,对旅客带来非常不便,而且早上需要8点之前离开,很容易休息不好给第二天的旅行带来疲倦

Federica - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Lesley è una persona alla mano, positiva e disponibile. Ci ha dato molti consigli su cosa fare sull'isola e come muoverci. L'appartamento non è proprio in centro, ma si può raggiungere a piedi in pochi minuti (per mie esigenze mi sono sempre spostata in macchina), pulito e luminoso. Consigliato!

Anaïs - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Lesley is a joyful person and very welcoming. Her flat is warm and cosy !

Portree, Wielka BrytaniaZ nami od: kwiecień 2017
Lesley - Profil Użytkownika

You will know and feel when I am in the room, I shine!, My beauty is more on the inside! I am outgoing, positive person, life is too short not to smile, and I don't like negativity in my life.

I am not local but have lived here for 17 years.

What you need to be aware of is that I work full time, which means that you will have to work around my schedule. If this works for you then please get in touch.
Why I’m on Airbnb

Why not - I love meeting new people - everyone I have never met is a new friend waiting to be found.

Interests

I love to have fun. I like to dance, I enjoy driving, and I like to focus on my own personal development. I also enjoy focusing on helping others, both in work and outside of work so they can see some positive in their lives too. I work voluntary mainly with younger people. I work 2 jobs empowering people, also to get students to enjoy the social side of college, RNIB Peer volunteer support coordinator, I have also worked with intergenerational work and also use puppets to protect young children from abuse . I Volunteer lots, getting new projects off the ground ;-)

Music, Movies, and Books
anything goes really

Amazing Things I’ve Done
Walked on Broken Glass
Walked on Fire
Ran with the Queens Baton 2014
Set up lots of community projects

Teach, Learn, Share
whatever I know you can have

What I Can Share with Hosts
a smile and positive place to chill out

Countries I’ve Visited
Belgium, Spain, Egypt, Canaries, Seychelles.

Countries I’ve Lived In
England, Scotland
________________________________________
A couple of reviews from last year ;-)
Claire
Lesley was a wonderful host! She made us feel welcome and was flexible with timing. I would certainly recommend staying with her.
+ More
November 2016 ·
Helpful
________________________________________

Céline
I had some reserves about sleeping on someone couch at first to be honnest, but it turned out it was one of our best stay in Scotland! And Lesley is the best airbnb host. She really represente the spirit of it all. She make you feel at home, give you privacy but at the same time a real exchange. The place is nice, location perfect + breakfast! We would definitively recommand and stay there again.
+ More
October 2016 ·
Helpful
________________________________________

Lindsay
Lesley is very sweet! You can also tell she is very passionate about giving voice to the youth of Skye (just ask about her crazy work schedule!). Her place is clean and the sofa bed is a sofa bed so it's exactly what I expected. We really enjoyed her offering of a whiskey dram and the continental breakfast which really got us off to a great start before our hike this morning. Thank you Lesley! Best of luck to you and your programs
+ More
October 2016 ·
Helpful

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty