Przejdź do treści
One of the several seating nooks in the gardenthe covered seating area from another angle
Self-contained 1 bed unit with garden sitting area
Self-contained 1 bed unit with garden sitting area
3 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka
3 goście
1 sypialnia
2 Łóżka
1 łazienka

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Przyjazd

Naciśnij klawisz strzałki w dół, by wybrać datę w kalendarzu. Naciśnij klawisz znaku zapytania, by zobaczyć skróty klawiszowe do zmiany dat.

Wyjazd
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Your modern, self contained unit has a double bedroom, bathroom, kitchenette, living room space, sofa and is cosy and inviting. It's
In a separate private downstairs area of house, with gated entrance.
There are pretty garden sitting areas, perfect for relaxing in after a busy day.
Free street parking outside house.
Deagon Train Station & bus 5min walk. Boondal Entertainment Centre 2 stops. Fast food, good IGA supermarket 5 min walk. 25min walk to Sandgate Village or 5 minute drive.

Przestrzeń

The unit is a self-contained place under our house, with own separate entrance. In the unit, the double bedroom and bathroom both have doors, so you don't have to wake your travelling companion if they want to sleep in.
The lounge sofa is a single bed size, not a fold out one. It's comfortable for an average sized person.
The kitchenette has a microwave, refrigerator, 2-element movable cook-top, toaster, hot water kettle, good sized refrigerator with freezer, cutlery, crockery, cooking pots and utensils, coffee plunger are also provided.
There will be sugar, milk, breakfast spreads (jam, vegemite ) tea and coffee for your use. There's a picnic basket also.
There is a small second table that can be used as a desk.
A large TV connected to local free-to-air channels, a USB input, and can be connected to a laptop (but you'll need your own connector/adapter cable).

Dostęp gości

You are welcome to spend time in the pretty, leafy green garden, just outside your unit. It has a covered seating area with coffee table and comfortable sofas to relax in, have breakfast in Summer, or for a restorative cuppa or glass of wine after your days of exploring Sandgate and Brisbane.
You may also use the laundry. I assume Guests who stay may want to do a load of washing, and there is no fee for this. But more loads than one I will request that a small fee to cover elect water etc be given...$4 per load....or the laundromat is very close, loads there are larger than my washing machine and cost $7.

Kontakt z gośćmi

I am very contactable/available and happy to help guests with any information they need while in Brisbane. I will leave you to your privacy, but if you see me pottering in the garden, and would like a chat or a cuppa I am definitely happy about that, also.

If you need to check in or out earlier or a few hours later, please ask, as I am very happy to be flexible if other bookings make that possible. Arrival times at night up til approx 8.30 pm altho this is also flexible if your flights arrive a bit later than this.

Inne ważne rzeczy

I have a cat who is very people-friendly if you approach her gently. You may see her relaxing around the garden or going into the house upstairs.
My back door staircase passes near your entrance, so you may occasionally be aware of my passing by to get to the garden (considerately and quietly).
Street parking is available, please park on street, not grass or nature strips adjoining gutter as this breaks gutter and drain pipes. If I'm not going out, sometimes parking in my driveway is the most practical thing.

Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Przyjazne dla dzieci
TV kablowa
Kuchnia
Ceny
Dodatkowe osoby 20 zł / dzień powyżej 2 gości
Tygodniowa zniżka: 10%
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Konfiguracja miejsc do spania
Sypialnia 1
1 podwójne łóżko
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 kanapa
Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla małych dzieci (poniżej 2 lat)
Zameldowanie między 13:00 - 20:00
Wyjazd przed 12:00

Please when parking in the street, be careful not to park on top of the gutter or grass, as this breaks the drains and cement.

For overnight Guests leaving early, usually guests are able to park in my driveway.
Also for people with canoes etc on top of cars we arrange for them to park in driveway.
If guests are vising friends or relations in the area, I am happy for them to have guests in their unit for coffee, or outdoor sitting area for coffee, drinks chats. Not huge gatherings tho, or parties.
I would also ask that you use the Aircon with consideration. The Unit is insulated so is fairly cool, except when temp outside is very hot. And please turn the Aircon off when you are not in residence. There are also two fans provided in unit.

Należy także uwzględnić
Zwierzęta w domu - 1 cat friendly to children
Niektóre pomieszczenia są wspólne - the garden and outdoor sitting area. I may at times be in garden. There are 3 separate sitting areas in backyard, so plenty of space for everyone.
Ograniczenia dotyczące udogodnień - no wifi. There are free wifi all over Sandgate, in parks, at Library, coffee shops. Mall area near IGA Deagon has free wifi
Anulowania
Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień
Od 01 grudzień 2017 - 28 luty 2018, minimalny pobyt wynosi 2 dni .

49 recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Virginia - Profil Użytkownika
grudzień 2017
Great location, very clean, lots of thoughtful touches and advice on the area. Great value.

Vasili - Profil Użytkownika
grudzień 2017
Host has plenty of tips of local area with everything. Place was perfect could not fault anything.
Jan - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Jan:
Thanks Vasili, glad you were happy! You're always welcome back!
grudzień 2017

John - Profil Użytkownika
grudzień 2017
Excellent value for money and just what we needed for our stay. Quiet location and very comfortable.
Jan - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Jan:
Thanks John, glad you were happy and comfortable....you're always welcome back, Jan
grudzień 2017

Mikhala - Profil Użytkownika
grudzień 2017
Jan was incredibly accommodating and welcoming! She was very knowledgeable about the area. The unit was clean and absolutely perfect for our stay. Thank you Jan!
Jan - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Jan:
You are so welcome Mikhala, am glad you were happy!
grudzień 2017

Julie - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2017
Jan is a thoughtful host and her accommodation is very comfortable.
Jan - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Jan:
Thanks Julie.....and glad the plants are doing well...see you in 2018!
listopad 2017

Samy - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2017
Jan was very inviting to her lovely place! Her place was actually quite spacious and had everything you needed! Very clean place! Had a beautiful garden at the back!
Jan - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Jan:
Thank you Samy, I am glad you were happy here! Come again! Warm regards, JAn
listopad 2017

Julie - Profil Użytkownika
listopad 2017
Jan's accommodation is really comfortable and private. Jan is very considerate on the supplies that she provides her guests.
Jan - Profil Użytkownika
Odpowiedź od Jan:
Thankyou Julie, I am always happy to have you here and very glad you are comfortable.
listopad 2017

I am a therapeutic gardener, vegetarian and like dancing, books, cinema, yoga. I have traveled to United Kingdom, The Netherlands, Crete, Bosnia/Herzegovina, Vienna and Hungary. While travelling, I like to visit Museums, art galleries, gardens and taking small road trips.
As a host I am happy to find out what visitors may want to see and help them with information to find local and Brisbane places they might like.

Języki English
Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty