10' long closet for storage, queen bed, and leather love seat - you have everything you need to relax
Windward Cedar Chalet Studio (w/AC)

Całe miejsce

2 goście

Studio

1 Łóżko
Wskaż liczbę osób dorosłych.
Dorośli
1
Wskaż liczbę dzieci.
Dzieci
Wiek 2 - 12
0
Wskaż liczbę małych dzieci.
Małe dzieci
Poniżej 2
0
Maks. 2 gości. Małe dzieci nie są wliczane w liczbę gości.
Płatność nie zostanie jeszcze naliczona

Open, very spacious, newly renovated 2nd fl studio in cedar home. Modern rustic vibe. Good for those looking for a place away from Honolulu's bustle. You'll like my place because of the location, comfort, convenience; easy access to any part of the island with a car. Kāneʻohe is known for lush, verdant scenery; it is usually wetter (and cooler) on the East side. You will find yourself relaxing as you exit the tunnels overlooking the Bay-I do, everyday!

Przestrzeń

The short of it: I have 3 rescue dogs who are very sweet once they meet you, no smoking of anything anywhere on the property, no shoes inside, it is a large space and very clean so please do your part to keep it that way, I am around but prefer to let you do your thing, older neighborhood means please respect quiet hours.

If you are looking for a place other than the tourist-focused spots of Waikīkī, or the pace of Honolulu, and want to take advantage of not having to pay resort fees or parking fees, this could be the place for you. If you don't need a constant host, are pretty self-sufficient and content to do your thing, not seeking loud parties, and don't mind the love and affection of dogs, this could be the place for you.

Where you will stay:
The studio is newly remodeled (2017) and located on the second floor of a cedar home on a fenced corner lot. It is very spacious. You have your own entrance (up stairs); because the studio is on one end of the house, you also have privacy.

Vaulted ceilings, air-conditioning, 10' closet, new appliances and fixtures, king-sized bed. Large walk-in shower, microwave, full-sized refrigerator, toaster and hot plate, and a supply of locally grown coffee. Free broadband access wireless internet, TV with cable channels, DVDs. Beach chairs, mats, a beach umbrella, and small cooler bags to carry food in to the beach.

The rest of the house and the property:
The house sits on a corner lot, one side a road and the other a cul-de-sac. It is fenced, and bordered by a line of areca palms. The street side of the house can get busy during rush hour. You might hear dogs barking occasionally. My dogs will bark occasionally at passersby, though I always try to keep that to a minimum.

Dostęp gości

Check-in time is 4p-9p. Out of courtesy for my neighbors, it is preferred that you try to keep between those times. However, if you do need to arrive later than 10p, just let me know. It is preferred you keep to the studio part of the house inside.

Kontakt z gośćmi

I maintain a very busy schedule. My preference is to let you do your thing. You'll be greeted when you arrive, introduced to my pups, to make sure you are comfortable and set. As I live on the property, I am always around if you need anything. I prefer to let you do your thing, but I also want to make sure you enjoy your stay. However, if you need a constant host, this is likely not the rental for you.

Inne ważne rzeczy

Besides myself, there are 2 roommates and 3 dogs - Theo, Blu, and Maka. They are all rescue pups, medium to large sized, and very sweet. You may hear them from time to time as they play. My dogs do roam the yard during the day so you must be comfortable among dogs; once you are introduced to them they will be your biggest fans.

Also, please:
*absolutely no smoking anywhere on the property. zero-tolerance on this.
*let me know what time you are arriving
*no shoes in the house (leave them outside before entering)
*if you have sand or mud, please wash off before entering
*quiet time starts at 10:00pm. If you come home afterwards, please be respectful.
*please keep the sinks debris- and food-free, try to wash dishes so they don't sit dirty overnight, clean up food crumbs on the countertops and store food items in containers or the refrigerator.
*the sink has no garbage disposal so please, no food down the drain.
*if you have leftover food, please put it in the covered trash can.
*any damage or loss to furniture, appliances, linens, accessories etc. by you or your guests during your stay will be your financial responsibility.


Przestrzeń
Ilość osób: 2
Łazienki: 1
Sypialnie: Studio
Łóżko: 1
Przyjazd: 16:00 - 21:00
Wyjazd: 11:00
Zwierzęta na miejscu: Dog(s)
Typ miejsca: Całe miejsce

Udogodnienia
Darmowe miejsce parkingowe
Kuchnia
Internet bezprzewodowy (wifi)
Klimatyzacja

Ceny
Opłata za sprzątanie 278 zł
Depozyt 1852 zł
Tygodniowa zniżka: 5%
Cena weekendowa 407 zł / dzień
Komunikuj się zawsze za pośrednictwem Airbnb
Jeśli chcesz chronić swoje płatności, nigdy nie przesyłaj pieniędzy i nie komunikuj się poza stroną lub aplikacją Airbnb.
Dowiedz się więcej

Konfiguracja miejsc sypialnianych
Wspólna przestrzeń
1 podwójne łóżko, 1 materac dmuchany

Regulamin Domu
Zakaz palenia
Nieodpowiednie dla zwierząt
Zakaz organizowania imprez
Niebezpieczne lub nieodpowiednie dla dzieci (0-12 lat)
Zameldowanie odbywa się między 16:00 a 21:00.

- Absolutely no smoking anywhere on premises. Failure to comply will result in denied access and reservation may be denied and/or terminated by me without refund. You will also be charged an additional $500 for any smell/repair/removal.
- Please no shoes in the house
- Please try to limit the amount of sand tracked inside by washing off first
- Please respect quiet hours 10p-6a
- Pets, drugs, candles, incense are prohibited
- Visitors not registered are not allowed
- During your stay, I am not responsible for any illness, injury, theft or accident you/your guests may have


Anulowania

Kwestie bezpieczeństwa
Czujnik dymu
Czujnik czadu
Apteczka

Dostępność
Pobyt na przynajmniej 1 dzień

24 Recenzje

Dokładność
Komunikacja
Czystość
Lokalizacja
Zameldowanie
Wartość
Jaclyn - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Marlene's place was a perfect place to spend a peaceful, quiet weekend. The place is much bigger then I expected and is all wood..I love it. Loved her dogs and being greeted by them everyday was awesome. Marlene is a sweet woman, very helpful and very easy to talk to and was always around if we needed anything. Definitely will stay again when I need to get away.

Marco - Profil Użytkownika
wrzesień 2017
Marlene's place, was a great place to stay. Everything was brand new. The kitchen was well equipped and we were able to cook the other day with the hot plate. Location was good for our daily trips to explore the Island. Her dogs were friendly to us, occasionally they barked in the morning. Communication with Marlene was really nice. She answered all questions very quickly. We can definately recommend it.

Joshua - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
Great place. Had everything we needed.

Jason - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
After staying in the Waikiki area for a bit, my wife and I were looking to explore other areas of the island. Marlene's place was perfect. The house really stands out and was very comfortable to stay. The pups were adorable and very friendly as well. Marlene chatted with us a little bit to give us some information about life there and provided us with some good recommendations on where to go eat. Thanks Marlene!

Akhil - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
We were very happy with Marlene's accommodations. The unit was extremely clean and had all the necessary things we needed for our stay, including use of beach chairs, towels, mats, as well as a fully stocked kitchen. The unit was in driving distance to Kailua Beach, the Pillbox Hike, as well as a great number restaurants and shops. It was perfect for us as we explored all the amazing things to see and do around on the Windward side of Oahu. We would definitely recommend Marlene's place and would love to stay again in the future.

Bianca - Profil Użytkownika
sierpień 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Marlene's. The studio is very spacious and private and we had everything we needed. Loved the mountain view in the morning as well as being greeted by her adorable dogs every day. Hope to be back!

Tyler - Profil Użytkownika
lipiec 2017
Our stay at Marlene's home in Kaneohe was better than expected! The neighborhood was quiet so we didn't have the busy feel like the city, but still close enough to do anything on the island we wanted! Her dogs were awesome and said hi to us whenever we stepped outside or came back to the room from being gone, that was probably our favorite part. My wife wants to be sure we make a point as to how comfortable the bed was too! When we come back to the island we'd would love to try and stay here again!!

Hawaje, Stany ZjednoczoneZ nami od: styczeń 2017
Marlene - Profil UżytkownikaMarlene to superhost.

Born and raised in Hawaiʻi, I can't imagine any other place my home.
On my bucket list: to surf, dive, and hike on every continent...and snowboard wherever I can along the way.
On my host style: My style is laid back and reserved; I am a busy working professional and tend to like my space, so I will do the same unless you need something.

Wskaźnik aktywności: 100%
Czas odpowiedzi: w ciągu godziny

Okolica

Podobne oferty